The Kid Collective Reviews

4.97 Rating 30 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Kid Collective
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Great selection and fast international shipping too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great review! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, my daughter loves the space masks. Only criticism-if they came in smaller packaging the postman/woman would be able to post them through the door instead of me having to collect them from the sorting office every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great feedback Julia. This is great to hear.
The spacemasks, if ordered on their own usually come in a white little box that is letterbox size. Do you have a standard size letterbox or do you have a postbox on the wall?
We like to ensure that the products we offer arrive in the condition they left us and therefore ensure the packaging is of high quality. If you wish to discuss this with me so we can see a way forward that works for you then please email me on ruth@thenappygurus.com :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service with a personal touch"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Kerri. Great to hear :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery of lovely products ethically made/sourced. Will definitely be using again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is great! Thank you so much. We can't wait to see you again soon :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love this website. The toys are amazing and all eco-friendly. Thank you for a fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your great review :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Every delivery has been super quick and i’ve loved everything I have bought ❤️🧡💛"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a great picture! Thank you for sharing with us.
Thank you for the great review and it's lovely to hear we're doing it right!
We hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super speedy delivery on my wee’un. Arrived perfect, packaged well with enough packaging to keep safe. Love love love this item x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We're so pleased you love the Wee'un. We do too :) Enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic & speedy service. The tether is great and makes us laugh when we’re out & about. The little note card included in the parcel was so thoughtful and made me smile lots! Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You're absolutely welcome. We're pleased we made you smile! We hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab service! Such a gorgeous selection of toys and accessories for little ones, super speedy delivery too! Very pleased. Will be ordering again, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review. An excited box of goodies :)
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered quite a few wooden toys and they were delivered the next day. Really high quality and enjoyed by both a 2 year old and 10 year old"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Zoe for your great review :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely. No problems with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. This is great to hear! Thank you :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 3 months ago
"The delivery was very very fast. The product is amazing. I’m impress."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We're really pleased you are impressed. We hope to see you soon :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent selection of products that are perfect for gifts. Beautiful quality, value and excellent and speedy customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review. This is great to hear. We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 3 months ago
"I purchased the plan toys beehive for my daughter's birthday, they arrived really quick, had great communication from The Kid Collective and their prices were very competitive. The only problem I had was deciding between all their lovely products ...will be my go to site for gift in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Becky. It is hard to choose isn't it! Thank you so much for your lovely words and we look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 3 months ago
"The best products, competitively priced and efficient delivery. What more could you ask for? Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Amy. This is great to hear. Thank you for your feedback and great review.
We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy and quick delivery. Happy to shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Jana for your lovely review and we look forward to seeing you soon :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Awesome products and great custoemr service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Laura, for your great review. We really appreciate it. :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Rebecca, thats great to hear :)
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service & speedy delivery, will definitely be shopping there again 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is great to hear Marie. Thank you for your great review :)
Posted 4 months ago
The Kid Collective is rated 4.97 based on 30 reviews