The Kid Collective Reviews

4.98 Rating 111 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Kid Collective
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Kid Collective Reviews
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Tracey
More Photos & Videos
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Emily
More Photos & Videos
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Nayu
More Photos & Videos
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Nayu
More Photos & Videos
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Carly
More Photos & Videos
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Tori
More Photos & Videos
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 20th May 2020
Sadie
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic product. Super speedy deliver and we’ll packaged. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Fab experience and would use the Kid Collective again. Quick delivery and the playmat is an excellent way to store lego
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Tracey for your fantastic review and for sharing this great photo! :)
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic experience - love the products and everything arrived quickly and in perfect condition... now for the kids to wreck it all 😂
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We hope the kids love them! :)
Posted 1 week ago
They have an amazing selection of wooden toys which I love. I buy for my own kids and for presents. And I like that you support small businesses too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Maria :)
Posted 1 week ago
届くまで時間はかかりましたが
きちんとメールでこまめに報告があり安心でした。
メッセージまでついていてとても良いお店です。
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 3rd September 2020 The Kid Collective 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
素敵なレビューをありがとうございます。無事に届いたと聞いてとても良かったです。あなたの習慣をありがとう
Posted 1 week ago
Always my pleasure to do bussiness with you. Very quick dispatch and fast delivery to the Europe and all items are gorgeous. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
thank you for your wonderful review Petra :)
Posted 1 week ago
Wide range of awesome kids products, we ordered the sawdust and rainbows slide and additional climbing discs to go with our lil'un. Delivery was super speedy and the tribe has had endless fun!
Thank you xx
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Carly thank you for review and fantastic photo :)
Posted 1 week ago
My parcel arrived quickly and very well packaged. It’s the first time I have used this business but will certainly be ordering from them again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is great to hear Sandra.
Thank you so much for your lovely review :)
Posted 1 week ago
Glad I found The Kid Collective. A pleasure to shop with them + they care about their customers! 1 star short as 1 of the items I ordered was marred by dark grey scratches on it unfortunately.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your email. I'm sorry to hear that the product arrived like this, this would be a manufacturers fault. Please email help@thekidcollective.co.uk many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful selection of toys! Ordered our first Grapat purchase from TKC and it arrived in record time. Grapat has been a huge hit in our house so we’ll certainly be buying more!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your very lovely and kind review :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered the pikler triangle from. Kid collective. It came very quickly and neatly packaged. The instructions were very basic but I easily worked it out. All the screwing almost gave me blisters on my hands. My daughter has just turned one and hasn't figured out how to climb up it yet but she does climb on it and is interested.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and speedy service!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Helen for your lovely review :)
Posted 1 month ago
TKC looked after us fantastically wholst we were trying to coordinate the order of several items which were ex0ected in at different times. Flora provided particularly great Customer Care.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic Suzanne!
Thank you for your lovely review and I'll be sure to pass your kind words on to Flora :)
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery and lovely products!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Fiona for your lovely review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Love this store. Great range. Super fast shipping, and really well priced international shipping.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Megan for your lovely review.

Hoping to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely selection and great delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Sara :)

We hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication service. Easy to use website and super speedy delivery! Item was packaged to a high standard. My little girl loves her new birthday present, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
This is fantastic to hear. I'm so pleased you're happy.

Thank you for your lovely review. :)
Posted 2 months ago
I've had a very pleasant experience. The toys were shipped in a few HOURS after placing the order! Lightning fast! Looking g forward to shop with Kid Collective in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear! Thank you for taking to time to leave us a lovely review.

Looking forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 2 months ago
Living in the US, I was surprised with how fast my order arrived! Everything was packaged nicely and securely. I will definitely be doing business again especially with items I can’t buy in the US!
Posted 3 months ago
Ah this is fantastic to hear! Thank you for so much for your lovely review :)

Hoping to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 months ago
Great offering, constantly updating their catalogue with really interesting open play toys and the email notifications of back in stock items is very helpful. Offered next day shipping for free! Would recommend and buy from them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review Christine.

Hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 3 months ago
The Kid Collective is rated 4.98 based on 111 reviews