The Kid Collective Reviews

4.98 Rating 56 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Kid Collective
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read The Kid Collective Reviews
I purchased the long Zebra Hot Water bottle, it was the best price, and at the time, I also got free delivery. The item is amazing, my daughter loves it and the quality is incredible. Even the packaging is nice, fun and of quality. I will be returning for future purchases, and my thank you purchase note was really lovely. The currier you’re use is also A+, I wasn’t home at the time so I got a note and the parcel was well hidden rather than just round the side of the house or visible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is fantastic! Thank you Lizzie for your wonderful feedback! This makes us all in the office very happy.
We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Posted 1 week ago
Really excellent. Very fast and efficient and friendly. Wobble board much loved by my 20 month grandson both for rocking on and for his cars and trains! Would definitely use again. Very many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is lovely to hear. Thank you Rosemarie. The Wobbel is just awesome :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the Kid Collective for their ethics, great products and brilliant customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Milena for your lovely review and kind words. This is so lovely to hear and makes us very happy. :)

We look forward to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
My children love the dinosaur and unicorn long hot water bottles. Great prices and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is great to hear. Thank you Andrea, and we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered three ‘Spacemasks’ at short notice prior to Christmas. They arrived on time thank goodness as they were gifts. I also received a lovely handwritten ‘thank you’ postcard In the parcel. I would definitely recommend TheKidCollective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is great to hear. Our elves worked super hard to try and ensure everyone got their parcels in time for the big day! We hope you had a lovely Christmas and thank you for your lovely review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Super wobbly penguin delivered before Christmas. Thank you. Bought for my husband who is very unsteady on his feet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The penguin will feel right at home! :)
I hope you both had a lovely christmas and thank you for your kind review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Jessica. Hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great website, added to my favourites ! Fabulous ideas and quick postage ! I'll be back ! x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Deborah, this is great to hear! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately a popular item ran out of stock for Christmas, however even in Tenerife I received an email some stock received so order placed and prompt next day delivery fulfilled; Happy on Holiday and Happy Grandkids get their Christmas present! Thanks for excellent service! Merry Christmas Steve
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is great to hear! Thank you for sharing Steve and Merry Christmas to you too :)
Posted 2 months ago
Order was dispatched promptly and arrived as expected - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is great to hear, thank you Sophie :)
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service. Cannot fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic. Thank you! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service and the product was excellent- packaged well - will order again and again from The Kid Collective
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is great to hear Julie. We're so pleased you're happy!
We look forward to seeing you again soon and thank you for being an amazing returning customer! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication and delivery, thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Carrie, thank you! We really appreciate your custom and your review. We hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic choice of sustainable toys with minimal packaging. Really fast service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review. We hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and free delivery with a fab range of products available. Love this company and the toys they sell, I wish I could buy them all !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paige! Thank you for your lovely review! We can't wait to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional shopping experience- great selection of products, quick delivery and the hand written note was a lovely extra!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Ian for your fantastic review. It's great to hear we are getting it right! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Great variety of stock and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Jennifer for your lovely review :)
Posted 2 months ago
Fab service! Super speedy delivery and the most beautiful toys! Thank you so much TKC x
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your beautiful photo Lauren. We really appreciate your lovely review :)
Posted 2 months ago
The wooden smoothy maker came very promptly and was greatly enjoyed by our friend’s three year old boy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is great to hear. Thank you for your great feedback :)
Posted 2 months ago
fast delivery, great service. very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great review! :)
Posted 3 months ago
The Kid Collective is rated 4.98 based on 56 reviews