The Kid Collective Reviews

4.94 Rating 208 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Kid Collective
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Kid Collective Reviews
I bought the Plan Toys hairdresser set. It arrived quickly & was well packaged. I will buy again from The Kid Collective.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for a lovely review Laura. It's great to hear your Plan Toys Hairdressing Set was well received. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 20 hours ago
We bought a lovely climbing triangle and slide.
Very pleased with the product and speed of delivery.
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for sharing this lovely picture with us and for a fab review too! It's so lovely to see pictures of our favourite little customers enjoying their items x
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a triclimb and it was with us the next day, great quality and fab service
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for such a great review. We have had so much amazing feedback about our Sawdust & Rainbows range, and we are glad you love them too! x
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent piece of apparatus for our 4 year old. Speedy delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
We are so pleased your little one loves their new Wobbel :-D Thank you for a fab review Pat x
Posted 2 days ago
Super speedy delivery, yummy chocolate in the order too! The jigsaw itself is beautiful and such amazing quality :)
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for sharing this lovely picture with us Jessica, and for an amazing review. We are so pleased you love your jigsaw. The Londji range is just beautiful and we are glad you agree! Thank you for shopping with TKC x
Posted 2 days ago
It all arrived quickly and well packaged. Everything is lovely quality and I will definitely be buying again!
Posted 3 days ago
We are very pleased to hear this brilliant feedback Erika. Thank you for taking time to let us know. We look forward to your next order! Thank you for shopping with TKC x
Posted 2 days ago
Item was dispatched quickly and arrived in perfect condition, thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for a brilliant review. This is great for us to hear! Enjoy your purchase x
Posted 2 days ago
Love the kid collective. Fantastic place for a great range of beautiful eco friendly toys. Will definitely purchase from them again.
Posted 3 days ago
We love you too Sarah! Thank you for a fab review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 2 days ago
I was very impressed with the despatch and delivery time, despite me ordering so last minute and close to Christmas! Thank you, I will use your website again!
Posted 3 days ago
We love that you will return to us Iain! Thank you for a great review and shopping with TKC. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! x
Posted 2 days ago
Outstanding service - really fast delivery, even with the crazy time before Christmas. Loved the wooden animals and the play-in Choc stocking fillers !
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for a glowing review Clare. We are so pleased we were able to offer a speedy service despite the current pandemic and Christmas rush! We hope to welcome your back again soon x
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with my purchase, would definitely recommend.
Bought 4 'Last Swabs', for myself and friends. Cheapest on the market I could find. Very prompt delivery. Great service all round!
Posted 3 days ago
We are so pleased to hear you and your friends love your Last Swab items and that our pricing and service wowed you Kate! Thank you for shopping with TKC x
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery, fantastic selection of products
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for shopping with TKC and for leaving such a great review! X
Posted 2 days ago
I made a mistake with my order. TKC were quick to rectify it - and delivery was speedy too! 😀
Posted 3 days ago
We are pleased our fab customer service was able to resolve your order mistake for you Sharon. Thank you for such a wonderful review. We hope to welcome you back soon x
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery and great range.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for a fab review Kirsty. We pride ourselves on our super speedy despatch and wonderful range of products. We hope you enjoy your order! x
Posted 2 days ago
Got beautiful Christmas presents from the amazing selection available for family and friends children. They arrived quickly, were well priced and all of them have been enjoyed. Great shop.
Posted 3 days ago
This is a great review to see Lynsey! Thank you for your compliments on our range of products. We are so pleased to hear your purchases are being loved and enjoyed We hope to welcome you back to TKC soon x
Posted 2 days ago
Super quick delivery and a fab range of products
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for this great review Claudia. We are so pleased you love our range of products. We are adding lots of lovely new brands in 2021 too! x
Posted 2 days ago
Great selection of products and positive buying experience from start to finish.
Posted 3 days ago
This is what we love to hear! Thank you for a fab review! x
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for a lovely review and shopping with TKC Julia! x
Posted 2 days ago
Our order came so quickly! We placed it in the afternoon and it arrived the next day. Absolutely fantastic customer service too - thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
This is amazing to hear Katherine, we are so pleased your order reached you so fast! There's nothing better than an online purchase arriving super quickly so you don't have to wait! Thank you for a fab review x
Posted 2 days ago
The kid collective are an amazing friendly team, highly recommend them as they offer truly unique and amazing toys. Great brands my new favourite online store !
Posted 5 days ago
This is such a kind review Claire, and lovely feedback for us to share with the team! We are so pleased that we are your favourite online store! Thank you! x
Posted 2 days ago
The Kid Collective is rated 4.94 based on 208 reviews