The Kid Collective Reviews

4.98 Rating 44 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Kid Collective
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read The Kid Collective Reviews
Excellent communication and delivery, thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic choice of sustainable toys with minimal packaging. Really fast service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for your review. We hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and free delivery with a fab range of products available. Love this company and the toys they sell, I wish I could buy them all !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Paige! Thank you for your lovely review! We can't wait to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 days ago
Exceptional shopping experience- great selection of products, quick delivery and the hand written note was a lovely extra!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Ian for your fantastic review. It's great to hear we are getting it right! :)
Posted 2 days ago
Great variety of stock and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Jennifer for your lovely review :)
Posted 2 days ago
Fab service! Super speedy delivery and the most beautiful toys! Thank you so much TKC x
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for sharing your beautiful photo Lauren. We really appreciate your lovely review :)
Posted 2 days ago
The wooden smoothy maker came very promptly and was greatly enjoyed by our friend’s three year old boy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is great to hear. Thank you for your great feedback :)
Posted 1 week ago
fast delivery, great service. very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely products and fab, quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear Rosie! Thank you :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, Christmas gift so unused so far but it looks strong to cope with the many times it will get dropped !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Eileen for your great review :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is great to hear. Thank you :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love shopping with The Kid Collective! Great items, quick delivery and free shipping!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Petra for your lovely review! It's great to hear you're a happy customer. :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love the TKC. They offer a fantastic range at really competitive pricing across a number of products. Have pinned them as a favourite.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Allan! Thank you for your lovely review. We are pleased to hear you're a happy customer. :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Briiliant service, free delivery and a hand written note with the delivery. Outstanding! OOh and the cheapest price for my item on the internet. Well done
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is fantastic Cathy! Thank you so much for your great reviews and lovely words. We hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection and fast international shipping too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, my daughter loves the space masks. Only criticism-if they came in smaller packaging the postman/woman would be able to post them through the door instead of me having to collect them from the sorting office every time.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great feedback Julia. This is great to hear.
The spacemasks, if ordered on their own usually come in a white little box that is letterbox size. Do you have a standard size letterbox or do you have a postbox on the wall?
We like to ensure that the products we offer arrive in the condition they left us and therefore ensure the packaging is of high quality. If you wish to discuss this with me so we can see a way forward that works for you then please email me on ruth@thenappygurus.com :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with a personal touch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Kerri. Great to hear :)
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery of lovely products ethically made/sourced. Will definitely be using again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is great! Thank you so much. We can't wait to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 months ago
I love this website. The toys are amazing and all eco-friendly. Thank you for a fantastic service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your great review :)
Posted 2 months ago
Every delivery has been super quick and i’ve loved everything I have bought ❤️🧡💛
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What a great picture! Thank you for sharing with us.
Thank you for the great review and it's lovely to hear we're doing it right!
We hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 months ago
The Kid Collective is rated 4.98 based on 44 reviews