The Kid Collective Reviews

4.96 Rating 274 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Kid Collective
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Kid Collective Reviews
Brilliant seller, excellent service, highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for such a fab review and choosing to shop with TKC x
Posted 5 days ago
Beautifully packaged items with a personal thank you card. Lovely company and I'll look forward to shopping with them again!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for a fab review Laura, we very much look forward to welcoming you back to TKC again soon x
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful products, dispatched & arrived so quickly!!
Posted 1 week ago
It's great to know your lovely new items reached you super quickly Siobhan. Thank you for shopping with TKC and for a wonderful review x
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
We are pleased your new items reached you quickly Amelia. Thank you for a lovely review! x
Posted 1 week ago
First time ordering from this company and I placed a Lovely order of grapat, they got it posted within a day or 2 and it promptly arrived in Scotland which was brilliant. Packaging was lovely, especially the note and the little chocolates. Would definitely order again or recommend
Posted 1 week ago
We are so pleased you are happy with our service Tilly-Rose! Enjoy your new Grapat items and thank you for a fab review x
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely product, came quickly, nice website.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for a lovely review and for shopping with TKC Kiri x
Posted 1 week ago
The shop sells lovely stuff. I got One green bottle for my 2yr old DD with some accessories. She is thrilled.
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
We are so pleased your little one is happy with her new One Green Bottle :-) Thank you for a wonderful picture and review x
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful eco-friendly toys for my kids. Speedy delivery and nice unexpected touches (like a thank you card and a chocolate) in the box. I will definitely buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
We are happy you're happy! Thank you for a fab review and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 1 week ago
great prices, super fast delivery would use again
Posted 1 week ago
This is super lovely to read Kiera. Thank you for a wonderful review and we look forward to welcoming you back to TKC again soon x
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, quality product
Posted 1 week ago
We're super pleased your order reached you quickly and safely. Thank you for your review x
Posted 1 week ago
Found exactly what I wanted at a good price, delivered really quicky. My little one loves his new toys.
Posted 1 week ago
We love to hear of happy little ones! Thank you for a great review Susan x
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely toys, swift delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for a fab review Claire. We are pleased your new items reached you quickly x
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first order with the kid collective. I bought some Grapat loose parts for Easter. The items are lovely, they were dispatched quickly and were clearly packaged with care. Will definitely order again
Posted 2 weeks ago
We hope you had a lovely Easter Kate. Thank you for a lovely review and we look forward to welcoming you back to TKC again soon x
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for a great review, we are pleased your order reached you quickly x
Posted 2 weeks ago
I stumbled across this website after searching for a particular product that they had in stock. The website is beautiful, easy to navigate and postage was super quick. I loved the personalised handwritten thank you note. Such a lovely touch. It’s now one of my favourite online stores.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's so lovely to hear we are one of your favourite online stores Corrine. Thank you for such a glowing review, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item arrived quickly, with no damage or issues. The item is beautiful and the kids both enjoy it, aged 2 & 4. Great service and would definitely purchase from TKC again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is fab to hear Cheryl. Thank you for a lovely review, and for shopping with TKC! We very much look forward to welcoming you back again in the future x
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were really happy with our order. It was received quickly, well packaged and the little chocolates were a nice touch!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are very glad you enjoyed your little chocolate extra! Thank you for a wonderful review x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, very fast delivery and great customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love that you're super happy with our service Brooke! Thank you for a glowing review x
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was super quick. We ordered a pikler triangle and slide and the quality is great, my little boy loves it and I would highly recommend this company
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so pleased your little boy loves his new Sawdust & Rainbows Pikler Triangle! Thank you for a wonderful review Kelly x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery and fair postage costs. Would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback x
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Kid Collective is rated 4.96 based on 274 reviews