The Kid Collective Reviews

4.97 Rating 361 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Kid Collective
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Kid Collective Reviews
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Anonymous
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 27th June 2021
Lynsay Macdonald
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 27th June 2021
Stephanie Shaw
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Sarah Crombie
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Victoria Hogg
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Tony Thompson
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Anonymous
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product all the children in the setting love the wobble board,we had a slight problem with the delivery as the delivery people wrote down the incorrect house number,I emailed the kid collective and they sorted it out straightaway,great customer service,many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
I bought a Lulla doll. I am very pleased to receive exactly what I ordered and the delivery was also very quick. I can't wait to see the look on my granddaughter's face when she sees her dolly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I purchased the Rainbow stacking tower and Rainbow abacus for my niece, very easy transaction and speedy delivery. Fab little company will definitely use again for future gifts. The little thank you note was a lovely touch too. Thanks xox
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Such lovely things, my son is thrilled with his dinkum doll and the rest is waiting for Christmas! Delivery was fast as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The Dinkum dolls are always much loved, thank you Ottillie. :)
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely products, broke out the Lola already but trying to save the rest for Xmas! My son loves rolling and still mouths them so it’s great that you don’t have to worry about toxic paint etc! Lovely company and such a sweet delivery note
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Louise, we are big fans of the Lola set too. :)
Posted 4 days ago
Our order arrived quickly and in great condition, what a beautifully made item!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am so glad your order arrived quickly. Thank you for the lovely review :)
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery and amazing products! Will be returning very soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Heather. Can't wait to see what you order next. Welcome to the TKC family x
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service, excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Dionne for such a lovely review x
Posted 6 days ago
Incredible quality, so much choice, speedy dispatch and delivery !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Susan. Its so lovely to hear you were happy with your experience from start to finish x
Posted 6 days ago
Love the Great selection of toys, one of the only shops to have a specific doll in stock, super quick delivery and good tracking info. Will definitely buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Sacha. I hope the doll is enjoyed. Look forward to seeing what you pick up next. Welcome to the TKC family x
Posted 6 days ago
Order dispatched really quickly, arrived in lovely eco packaging. One of my items was wrong and the correct item was dispatched straight away with a return label for me to return the other so I didn’t have to wait for my item, plus a handwritten apology note and discount code. Lovely lovely team and lovely products. The ethos with TKC makes shopping for ethical products so much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Laura, I am so glad you were happy with your experience despite the wrong item. That is so lovely to hear x
Posted 6 days ago
Great store! Competitive prices and quick delivery! Would definitely buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the lovely review :) x
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful products and super customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the lovely review :) x
Posted 6 days ago
Straightforward ordering and quickly delivered. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're pleased your order arrived quickly Angela. Thank you, from TKC.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely products. I was really pleased with the bits I brought. Really beautiful. Good website, speedy delivery - all packaged beautifully!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're so pleased you liked all your items. Thank you for the review Katy-Louise, from TKC.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely selection of toys and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Jessica for your lovely review, from TKC.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery! Lovely products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much, we're glad your products arrived quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Packaged lovely, beautiful products and fast delivery. ****** Star 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jade, we're so pleased you're happy with your products and the quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient from ordering to delivery with lovely range of products. I will be back in future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we can't wait to welcome you back.
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly efficient service with competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review Trudy.
Posted 1 month ago
The Kid Collective is rated 4.97 based on 361 reviews