The Kid Collective Reviews

4.99 Rating 86 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Kid Collective
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Kid Collective Reviews
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 20th May 2020
Sadie
More Photos & Videos
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Donna
More Photos & Videos
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Julie
More Photos & Videos
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Julie
More Photos & Videos
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Paige
More Photos & Videos
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Nicole
More Photos & Videos
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Lauren
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All was very nice ! Thank you
So much !
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the 5 stars and your kind words :)
Posted 4 days ago
Great swift and efficient service.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Kym. This is great!
Thank you :)
Posted 4 days ago
Where do I even start? Wow. The delivery was next day which I did not expect, especiallyduring a Covid-19 lockdown.

Absolutely brilliant service from the point or ordering. Had to contact Flora with a few questions and she was an utter gem. It's a personal and friendly experience that makes you want to come back time and time again. Oh and the Sawdust & Rainbows products are also top notch too :-)
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 20th May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
WOW!!!! Lost for words!

Thank you so so so much! This is such a uplifting message to read, especially for Flora who has the tricky task of customer services.

We are so pleased you're happy and thank you for making this all worth it! :)

Take care and stay safe x
Posted 1 week ago
Quick smooth transaction and delivery.
Beautiful toys, cant wait to add more to the collection.
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Donna for your lovely review and for sharing this beautiful photo.

We hope to see you again soon and stay safe.

x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab service and great selection of products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Louisa.

We really appreciate your kind words and we hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
We received a great toy in a very short time. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Alexandrina

We really appreciate your lovely review :)

We hope to see you again soon x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and lovely collection of toys. Will definitely buy from here again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is great to hear, thank you for your 5* review :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery and no issues even though we are going through the lockdown period. Much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review Ursula :)

We look forward to seeing you again soon x
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, great selection of toys and gifts! Speedy delivery and wrapped nicely - thanks againTKC
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 30th April 2020 The Kid Collective 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review and for sharing your photo :)

We hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product, swift delivery and great communication
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we really appreciate it.

Hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing online toy retailer with the best collection of eco goodies, fast delivery and the best customer service
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Paige. We really do appreciate it.

Hoping to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time even during these challenging times for my grandson for easter. Lovely wooden cars. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Carolyn for your kind words.

Stay safe x
Posted 1 month ago
Website was easy to navigate and my order arrived speedily, which I was really surprised by in this current situation. Love the products and our new arrival will love them too. Thank you, and take care! x
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Rebecca for your lovely review and congratulations.
Stay safe x
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to find what I wanted and quick to receive after ordering
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review.
We hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service and great choice of products, thank you ❤️
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased - beautiful product, quick and friendly service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review. It's great to hear.
We can't wait to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy delivery, I ordered 2 of the vegetable teethers and they have been a dream!! Also great at bath time and I have taken one to swimming. Defo recommend this brand. Service is perfect
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous Nicole! Thank you for your lovely review :)

We hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent thanks a lot
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review Vanessa, we really appreciate it and hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 months ago
Really fast delivery and a lovely choice of items, I wish I could’ve bought lots more!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Natalie for your lovely review :)
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful item, fast shipping. Very good deals on their homepage.
Posted 2 months ago
Great review. Thank you so much for your kind words :)
Posted 2 months ago
The Kid Collective is rated 4.99 based on 86 reviews