The Kid Collective Reviews

4.96 Rating 300 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Kid Collective
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Kid Collective Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabelab's quality is one of the best in town!
Posted 3 days ago
Item arrived really quickly and in recycled packaging, which always gets the thumbs up
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, quick and sustainable packaging. I will definitely buy again from them. Thank you! 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Fab sunglasses, arrived very quickly. Thank you very much :)
Posted 6 days ago
Great price on a lovely item
Posted 6 days ago
Super fast delivery 🚚
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing quick delivery thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Bought for 10 years y.o twin boys. They loved it and have persuaded dad to camp out in it already! Camo paint fantastic extra. Only improvement I could suggest is option to buy extra cups.
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are pleased to see this being enjoyed! Thank you for your review Sarah x
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased with our wobbel deck and cushion. Loved the little signed note from Ian who packed our order and the little chocolate treats - nice touch!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is lovely to hear Kiran. Thank you for such a glowing review x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and service - super quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for a fab review Anna. We are pleased your order reached you quickly x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great item! Absolutely love it! And so does our little girl.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so pleased your daughter loves her new TKC item! Thank you for a lovely review Elizabeth x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fab, fast delivery. Every order we've done has been well received, thank you!
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing this lovely picture and review Victoria! We are super pleased to see your little one enjoying this. x
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best customer service ever! They went above and beyond to sort out a problem that wasn’t their fault. I look forward to ordering from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a glowing review Victoria! We hope your daughter had a fab birthday and we look forward to your return in the future x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased a present for a friend and had it send straight to them great service They loved the gift too
Posted 1 month ago
We are super pleased your friend loved their gift Victoria! Thank you for a fab review and for shopping with TKC x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a Lulla Doll, arrived really quickly, well packaged and in pristine condition. Would definitely order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a lovely review. We hope you enjoy your Lulla Doll x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with quality of the product 😊😊😊 quick delivery 👌 recommended 👌
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a fab review and for recommending TKC! x
Posted 1 month ago
Just love this! So pleased with it and so easy to charge everyday in between sleep time!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a fab review Victoria. We hope you continue to enjoy your order x
Posted 1 month ago
Such a brilliant service. The item was despatched and received quickly and well within the timeframe given. The packaging was secure and the item was in perfect condition. Will buy from the Kids Collective again without hesitation!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a super review! We look forward to welcoming you back to TKC again soon x
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a lovely review and for shopping with TKC Seray x
Posted 1 month ago
Get service. Fast shipping
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a fab review Jodie x
Posted 1 month ago
The Kid Collective is rated 4.96 based on 300 reviews