The Kid Collective Reviews

4.96 Rating 324 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Kid Collective
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Kid Collective Reviews
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 27th June 2021
Lynsay Macdonald
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 27th June 2021
Stephanie Shaw
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Sarah Crombie
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Victoria Hogg
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Tony Thompson
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Anonymous
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Ceri-Ann Thorpe
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very impressive service and delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for a great review. We are pleased to offer competitive pricing and our influencer discount codes over on the Facebook Page 'We are the Kid Collective' :-D x
Posted 7 months ago
Nice range of products and prompt delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for a fab review Ruth. We pride ourselves on our lovely products and super fast delivery, so we are pleased you love this too! x
Posted 7 months ago
I love the products, and I'm looking forward to ordering more for my son. Biggest problem was the condition of the package when it arrived. It was all beat up and wet. Thankfully the products survived.
Posted 8 months ago
Bridget, we are so very sorry that you were unhappy with the arrival of your purchase. Please do keep us updated on these things so we can ensure they do not happen again in the future! We do use eco-friendly packaging, and this doesn't always agree with wet weather if our Posties do not keep them safe! We are very pleased to hear that despite this, your products were nice and safe and that you love them. Thank you for shopping with us and taking time out to leave us this feedback x
Posted 7 months ago
Glad I found The Kid Collective. A pleasure to shop with them + they care about their customers! 1 star short as 1 of the items I ordered was marred by dark grey scratches on it unfortunately.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your email. I'm sorry to hear that the product arrived like this, this would be a manufacturers fault. Please email help@thekidcollective.co.uk many thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Good service and delivered on time
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 2 years ago
The Kid Collective is rated 4.96 based on 324 reviews