The Kid Collective Reviews

4.96 Rating 288 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Kid Collective
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Kid Collective Reviews
Very impressive service and delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for a great review. We are pleased to offer competitive pricing and our influencer discount codes over on the Facebook Page 'We are the Kid Collective' :-D x
Posted 4 months ago
Nice range of products and prompt delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for a fab review Ruth. We pride ourselves on our lovely products and super fast delivery, so we are pleased you love this too! x
Posted 5 months ago
I love the products, and I'm looking forward to ordering more for my son. Biggest problem was the condition of the package when it arrived. It was all beat up and wet. Thankfully the products survived.
Posted 5 months ago
Bridget, we are so very sorry that you were unhappy with the arrival of your purchase. Please do keep us updated on these things so we can ensure they do not happen again in the future! We do use eco-friendly packaging, and this doesn't always agree with wet weather if our Posties do not keep them safe! We are very pleased to hear that despite this, your products were nice and safe and that you love them. Thank you for shopping with us and taking time out to leave us this feedback x
Posted 5 months ago
Glad I found The Kid Collective. A pleasure to shop with them + they care about their customers! 1 star short as 1 of the items I ordered was marred by dark grey scratches on it unfortunately.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your email. I'm sorry to hear that the product arrived like this, this would be a manufacturers fault. Please email help@thekidcollective.co.uk many thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Good service and delivered on time
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 1 year ago
The Kid Collective is rated 4.96 based on 288 reviews