The Kid Collective Reviews

4.96 Rating 324 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Kid Collective
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Kid Collective Reviews
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 27th June 2021
Lynsay Macdonald
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 27th June 2021
Stephanie Shaw
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Sarah Crombie
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Victoria Hogg
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Tony Thompson
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Anonymous
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Ceri-Ann Thorpe
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great delivery and lovely packaging. Toys went down really well.
Posted 3 days ago
great product, great delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful product, with straightforward purchase and efficient delivery! Thank you TKC team!
Posted 6 days ago
You are more than welcome Louise. We are please you are happy with our service and your product. Thank you, from all of us at TKC.
Posted 5 days ago
Love all your products, got a little tough for me to pick and choose only one! Would definitely buy your products again for my little ones!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so happy you love all of our products Abeer. Thank you for your lovely review, from all of us at TKC.
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and friendly
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are pleased you found us helpful and friendly Marlena. Thank you for your review, from all of us at TKC.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered the den kit for my grandson’s 5th birthday as he loves Forest School. Great quality, I’m sure he is going to love making dens in the garden with his older brother. Delivery was quick and I so loved the personal touches enclosed from the staff, thank you. Free delivery was a bonus! Helen, Gloucester.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so pleased you are happy with the Den Kit for your Grandsons birthday Helen. Thank you for your lovely review, from all of us at TKC.
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing service as usual
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, from all of us at TKC.
Posted 5 days ago
Super speedy. Would definitely use The Kid Collection again!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Elizabeth. We are pleased our service was super speedy for you, from all of us at TKC.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely products that fit in with our ethos ❤️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Ali. We are pleased the products fit in well with your ethos, from all of us at TKC.
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing quality, and processed super quickly! Will be buying again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so pleased you are happy with how quickly your order was processed and the quality of the items. Thank you Ffion, from all of us at TKC.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely tea set. I want to keep it as I've playing tea sets as a child. My great niece loves it
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so happy you and your Great Niece both love the tea set and it brought back those memories. Thank you for the lovely review Judith, from all of us at TKC.
Posted 5 days ago
Great Olli Ella product. Delivered well packaged and super quickly. And all at an excellent price. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so pleased you like your Olli Ella product Christine. Thank you for your lovely review, from all of us at TKC.
Posted 5 days ago
Such an efficient service and excellent product range. So happy with the items I purchased and will definitely be back for more!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Hayley. We are so pleased you were happy with our services and the items you received, from all of us at TKC. :)
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant product and extremely good shopping experience. The product arrived very quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are thrilled that you had a good shopping experience and your product arrived quickly. Thank you, from all of us at TKC.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service, quick delivery, excellent products. Highly recommended!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so pleased you are happy with our service and our products Natasha. Thank you, from all of us at TKC.
Posted 5 days ago
Great products. Quick service. Very happy customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so pleased you are a very happy customer. Thank you for your lovely review, from all of us at TKC.
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery was quick and product perfect! Love the range of products available.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are thrilled that your delivery arrived quickly and your item was perfect. Thank you for your lovely review, from all of us at TKC.
Posted 5 days ago
My order has been despatched very quickly afterwards, the whole experience was very smooth, didn't need to contact the customer service at all. The toys I ordered were arrived safely, well packed, and the brands of the toys TKC has is a very good selection too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so pleased your order arrived quickly and safely. It's great to hear you were happy with the selection of toys we stock. Thank you, from all of us at TKC.
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing quality wooden toys. Very pleased with the service. Will be definitely back.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so pleased you were happy with the service and the quality of your wooden toys. Thank you, from all of us at TKC.
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful toy, which will last as for a very long time, high quality and fast delivery. Overalls wonderful buying experience!
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased your order reached you super quickly and you are happy. Thank you for a fab review and for shopping with TKC x
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Kid Collective is rated 4.96 based on 324 reviews