The Kid Collective Reviews

4.96 Rating 288 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Kid Collective
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Kid Collective Reviews
The best customer service ever! They went above and beyond to sort out a problem that wasnโ€™t their fault. I look forward to ordering from them again.
Posted 2 days ago
Purchased a present for a friend and had it send straight to them great service They loved the gift too
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a Lulla Doll, arrived really quickly, well packaged and in pristine condition. Would definitely order again.
Posted 3 days ago
Happy with quality of the product ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š quick delivery ๐Ÿ‘Œ recommended ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for a fab review and for recommending TKC! x
Posted 1 week ago
Just love this! So pleased with it and so easy to charge everyday in between sleep time!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for a fab review Victoria. We hope you continue to enjoy your order x
Posted 1 week ago
Such a brilliant service. The item was despatched and received quickly and well within the timeframe given. The packaging was secure and the item was in perfect condition. Will buy from the Kids Collective again without hesitation!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for a super review! We look forward to welcoming you back to TKC again soon x
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! Quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for a lovely review and for shopping with TKC Seray x
Posted 1 week ago
Get service. Fast shipping
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for a fab review Jodie x
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick delivery. Easy to put together and looks so good! My daughter is going to LOVE it.
Posted 1 week ago
We love that your daughter is going to be so happy with your TKC purchase! Thank you for a fab review Rebecca x
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed with the efficient and fast service I received from this company. Having never used the sight before I was a little apprehensive as I was having a Dinkum doll shipped to the States. I neednโ€™t of worried as it arrived quickly and in immaculate condition. Highly recommend the kids collective and I will be certainly using again.
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so pleased we exceeded your expectations Tony, and what a journey your little Dinkum Doll has had! Thank you for a wonderful review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to TKC again soon! x
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely children's tea set, prompt delivery and excellent service. Will definitely shop with them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for a fab review Sarah! We look forward to welcoming you back to TKC again soon x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exceptional service, we received a little ride on Moover from The Kid Collective with next day delivery. The toy itself is pretty stylish for an 18 month old and weโ€™re delighted with it and happy that such high quality Scandi toys are stocked in the UK. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for such a glowing review Andrew. We are so pleased you and your LO are happy with this item :-) We hope you have lots of fun with it! x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and lovely products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so pleased your order reached you super quickly Cassia! Thank you for a fab review and for shopping with TKC x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful changing mat and basket. They both look perfect in my daughters' nursery. Thank you, I will definitely be buying from you again x
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so pleased you love your new items Amelia. Thank you for a lovely review and shopping with TKC x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant seller, excellent service, highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a fab review and choosing to shop with TKC x
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully packaged items with a personal thank you card. Lovely company and I'll look forward to shopping with them again!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a fab review Laura, we very much look forward to welcoming you back to TKC again soon x
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful products, dispatched & arrived so quickly!!
Posted 1 month ago
It's great to know your lovely new items reached you super quickly Siobhan. Thank you for shopping with TKC and for a wonderful review x
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
We are pleased your new items reached you quickly Amelia. Thank you for a lovely review! x
Posted 1 month ago
First time ordering from this company and I placed a Lovely order of grapat, they got it posted within a day or 2 and it promptly arrived in Scotland which was brilliant. Packaging was lovely, especially the note and the little chocolates. Would definitely order again or recommend
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased you are happy with our service Tilly-Rose! Enjoy your new Grapat items and thank you for a fab review x
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product, came quickly, nice website.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a lovely review and for shopping with TKC Kiri x
Posted 1 month ago
The Kid Collective is rated 4.96 based on 288 reviews