The Hamilton Pen Company Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,376 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Hamilton Pen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Hamilton Pen Company Reviews

About The Hamilton Pen Company:

Hamilton Pens is a UK based online store for Pens, Pencils, Refills, Journals and Accessories of all kinds.

We stock a wide range of brands which is growing literally on a daily basis, so you can bet that we have you covered!

We offer free first class shipping on all orders over £20 in the UK and have no limits on how small or large your order is. Each one is as important as the last and will be processed swiftly and with great care.

Keep writing!

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 962765

Email:

info@hamiltonpens.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hamilton Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Barrie J
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 21st October 2021
Fergal P
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Karin K
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Craig T
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Anonymous
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Anonymous
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Anonymous
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service; disappointed by the shipping charges.
Helpful Report
Alasdair Why on earth would you be disappointed at being charged £1.50 for post and packing when you purchase an item for £4.90? Our biggest competitor would have charged you £4.99 for the item and £2.50 for postage! The cost of sending a large letter with Royal Mail is £1.29 and we also have to pay vat from the £1.50 we charge making the net revenue to us £1.25, 4p less than we have to pay to send the item. The padded envelope costs around 8p so we actually charge you 12p less than it costs us and that disappoints you??
I was able to buy the cartridges I wanted until I found this company. It was quick and easy to order and the delivery was equally quick. I will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Good variety of colours and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Excellent service. Quality pens. Will shop here again
Helpful Report
Excellent service and most attractive pricing, coupled with next day dispatch. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
The order was punctual and accurate, so happy to use them again.
Helpful Report
The order for Cross pen refills was received very quickly (ballpoint pen and jumbo ballpoint pen) but I am finding that the ballpoint pen refill is skipping
Helpful Report
Goods arrived as advertised
Helpful Report
Ballpoint refill received promptly. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
The pen was a great addition that complemented a writing case I bought
Helpful Report
swift delivery, I'm waiting to see how long the refills last
Helpful Report
The quality of the Sakura pen is very good however it took a lot of time to arrive, that is my only issue. I will definitely buy again regardless.
Helpful Report
The reason your item took a long time to arrive is because you gave us an incomplete address, you failed to give a house number to deliver to so Royal Mail returned the parcel to us as they could not deliver. We emailed you immediately and you said the address without a house number was correct. We emailed you again and eventually you gave us the house number you live at and we re-sent your parcel. That is why it took a lot of time to arrive!
Efficient. Pens arrived promptly as ordered. Nothing more to add.
Helpful Report
great looking pen light easy to write. I would like to see an option in white in a better quality and more expensive pen
Helpful Report
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Packaging was damaged by Royal Mail. Fortunately all the pens were intact. Very prompt service.
Helpful Report
The service and speed were excellent. The expense a bit pricey
Helpful Report
Just what we wanted
Helpful Report
Easy to use web-site. Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
delivery good but some of the pilot g-tec c4 pens i ordered might be old stock. the ink doesn't flow that brilliantly. nonetheless they are the best pens of their kind on the market and your prices are good.
Helpful Report
I can assure you that all our G-TEC-C4's have been received from Pilot within the last 6 months so are certainly not old stock.
The Hamilton Pen Company is rated 4.91 based on 2,376 reviews