The Hamilton Pen Company Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,421 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Hamilton Pen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Hamilton Pen Company Reviews

About The Hamilton Pen Company:

Hamilton Pens is a UK based online store for Pens, Pencils, Refills, Journals and Accessories of all kinds.

We stock a wide range of brands which is growing literally on a daily basis, so you can bet that we have you covered!

We offer free first class shipping on all orders over £20 in the UK and have no limits on how small or large your order is. Each one is as important as the last and will be processed swiftly and with great care.

Keep writing!

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 962765

Email:

info@hamiltonpens.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hamilton Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Barrie J
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 21st October 2021
Fergal P
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Karin K
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Craig T
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Anonymous
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Anonymous
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Anonymous
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent pens, good service
Helpful Report
Great gift excellent service and so quick to arrive
Helpful Report
It awesome!
Helpful Report
Very happy with my order - swift delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Just what was ordered very efficient
Helpful Report
A first class service. And good value for money from Mr Michael eagles
Helpful Report
Great service as usual. My only go to supplier of anything pens and pencils.
Helpful Report
Good quality products. Securely wrapped. Excellent rate of delivery.
Helpful Report
Good price, fast delivery, loves the pens!
Helpful Report
Excellent service and product. Would definitely recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Excellent prompt service, Pleasure to do business with
Helpful Report
pens arrived quickly and were exactly what i ordered.
Helpful Report
Good product at a good price and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Easy to order and always quickly delivered and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Excellent. Less than 24 hours between order and delivery (to rural Northamptonshire). Impressed. :-)
Helpful Report
Great service. Recommend
Helpful Report
Very pleased that I can still get high quality ink for a pen I have had for 20 years. It writes beautifully and consistently. Great product at a great price
Helpful Report
Online ordering was very easy. I found what I was looking for quickly and the service was fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Good service
Helpful Report
The Hamilton Pen Company is rated 4.91 based on 2,421 reviews