The Hamilton Pen Company Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,050 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Hamilton Pen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Hamilton Pen Company Reviews

About The Hamilton Pen Company:

Hamilton Pens is a UK based online store for Pens, Pencils, Refills, Journals and Accessories of all kinds.

We stock a wide range of brands which is growing literally on a daily basis, so you can bet that we have you covered!

We offer free first class shipping on all orders over £20 in the UK and have no limits on how small or large your order is. Each one is as important as the last and will be processed swiftly and with great care.

Keep writing!

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 962765

Email:

info@hamiltonpens.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hamilton Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Colleen L
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Eva B
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Anonymous
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Daniela L
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Karen M
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Catherine D
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 12th September 2020
Megan J
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
In my opinion, very competitive prices and super speedy delivery! Thank you very much Hamilton Pens!
Top quality writing implements, great service and fast postage, many thanks!
Prompt despatch & delivery, great service
As a new customer I was very impressed with the value for money and the very speedy delivery.
Fast and efficient service.
Hamilton Pen Company's website was friendly and the delivery correct and prompt. I am so happy to have found you and will now always order my Leuchtturm 1917 notebooks from you. Thank you.
Very fast delivery, really efficient - now our registers will be beautifully clear!
Quick return, good packaging. Would use them again.
Great service and product range
Very quick service for my order. No problems at all.
It was a pleasure to speak with Nigel concerning a pen I was intending to purchase for
my use and collection.
We had a pleasant "chat" about pens in general and I made my purchase and I am delighted
with my new pen and at a good price too ! Do give The Hamilton Pen Company serious
consideration when you are thinking of buying.
Next day delivery - superb and unexpected.
They had the colour of the diary I wanted when noone else did and at a cheaper or equal price to everywhere else including the big online faces! Delivery was extremely quick, and free. Will definitely use them again!
Thank you my lovely writing paper and envelopes arrived quickly.
Excellent items
Very good product. A joy to work with. And the company.....brilliant.
Fast, friendly, personal service. Excellent performance. Would happily buy again from them.
Prompt and efficient delivery and a good website which made ordering and paying easy.
Everything was exactly as it should be. No complaints 😃
Great service
The Hamilton Pen Company is rated 4.91 based on 2,050 reviews