The Hamilton Pen Company Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,425 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Hamilton Pen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Hamilton Pen Company Reviews

About The Hamilton Pen Company:

Hamilton Pens is a UK based online store for Pens, Pencils, Refills, Journals and Accessories of all kinds.

We stock a wide range of brands which is growing literally on a daily basis, so you can bet that we have you covered!

We offer free first class shipping on all orders over £20 in the UK and have no limits on how small or large your order is. Each one is as important as the last and will be processed swiftly and with great care.

Keep writing!

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 962765

Email:

info@hamiltonpens.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hamilton Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 8th December 2021
Deborah G
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Barrie J
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 21st October 2021
Fergal P
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Karin K
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Craig T
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Anonymous
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Anonymous
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Impressive range of stationery. Feels like the order turns up just after you've clicked the 'purchase now' button. Fast efficient service with great communication. Thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Ordering was very easy and item arrived one day earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
I ordered a Sheaffer 100 Ferrari Fountain Pen in Black after I bought a regular model elsewhere a few weeks earlier in the blue/chrome trim. The medium nib was so smooth, I absolutely had to get a matching pen in black so that I’d always have blue and black fountain pen ink ready to go. Hamilton was the only company that had an all-black version. I didn't really mind that it was a Ferrari Edition because their logo was right on the top and quite discrete. So I ordered online and waited. Hamilton’s customer service was top notch. The pen arrived the next day in pristine brand-new condition. I mention this because I bought an expensive Waterman Hemisphere on Amazon UK and returned it because it had been inked and had scuff marks on it. In the end, I was actually very happy with the fact that I’d bought the Ferrari version of the 100 pen. I absolutely loved the Scuderia Ferrari engraving on the band, and the yellow Ferrari logo at the top of the pen perfectly complements the gloss black finish. The Ferrari box that came with it (along with officially licensed hologram) was a fantastic bonus on top. Overall I was very happy with the service from Hamilton and wouldn’t hesitate to order again after this first experience with them.
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th July 2021 The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th July 2021 The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th July 2021 The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Helpful Report
very at good and fast service with helpful people
Helpful Report
Everything was fine. The order came very quickly; it was well packed and the pen is great. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Excellently priced pen refills delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Very quick service
Helpful Report
Excellent service and web site
Helpful Report
The website is easy to negotiate. They stock quality goods and are very efficient.
Helpful Report
In time for Christmas at short notice! Great product range, communication and delivery!!
Helpful Report
The best gift ever!
Helpful Report
Great prices and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Exceptionally quick and accurate delivery at a price that beats Amazon.
Helpful Report
Delivery was fast! Just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Very quick delivery. Ideal refill for a Mercedes Benz Classic ballpoint pen
Helpful Report
Very helpful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
great products and quick service really enjoyed my order
Helpful Report
Brilliant service, even under the circumstances. Love the purchase of the J her in inks and enjoying them throughly.
Helpful Report
excellent contact via website. very helpful and pleasent
Helpful Report
Goods arrived amazingly quick despite lockdown! All great goods thank you!
Helpful Report
The Hamilton Pen Company is rated 4.91 based on 2,425 reviews