The Golf Shop Online Reviews

4.80 Rating 36 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Golf Shop Online

How would you rate The Golf Shop Online ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful no problem at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They supplied what I ordered efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"a fantastic shopping experience from start to finish,special mention to marty who dealt with my initial enquiry and the placing of my order,her efficiency, guidance, and level of communication where of the highest order.the speed of delivery and quality of the goods where also excellent. what more can one ask for? top marks to golf shop online."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They shipped & delivered within their estimated times. Their website was easy to use & they offered the best price on the product i was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great product,good value and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good products, good price"s"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just as described.Quick and free delivery.Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery battery was a good price and very good comunication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, good value, excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality product from Titleist and fast delivery with the ability to track my parcel as it moved through the system, so I knew when it was being delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good stock, competitive prices, free delivery and good communication - what more do you want from an online supplier?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy, received item in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and cheap prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quick service would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great quick service would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick delivery. I was going to have this posted to my parents address in Buckie but that would have cost another £5 as it was deemed to be in the Scottish Highlands. I got it posted to a friend in Aberdeen instead."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastically proactive shopping experience. Definitely would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I would like to say in all the time of using the Golf shop i have had a excellent service from start to finish. I would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent quality & is the spitting imagine of our weinmaraner. It's for a present for my son who I know is going to love it. My mother now wants one now and she doesn't even play golf. Many thanks Elaine Willis"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent value and swiftly despatched; I think I received my order the next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Golf Shop Online is rated 4.80 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This