The Golf Shop Online Reviews

4.80 Rating 35 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Golf Shop Online

How would you rate The Golf Shop Online?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

35 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
David Murphy
They supplied what I ordered efficiently

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about The Golf Shop Online in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
David Murphy
"They supplied what I ordered efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Stephenson
"a fantastic shopping experience from start to finish,special mention to marty who dealt with my initial enquiry and the placing of my order,her efficiency, guidance, and level of communication where of the highest order.the speed of delivery and quality of the goods where also excellent. what more can one ask for? top marks to golf shop online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Manette Fick
"They shipped & delivered within their estimated times. Their website was easy to use & they offered the best price on the product i was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Russell Forrester
"Great product,good value and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Good products, good price"s"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Just as described.Quick and free delivery.Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mr Leigh Evans
"Fast delivery battery was a good price and very good comunication."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Chris Robinson
"Quick delivery, good value, excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jamie Ferguson
"Good quality product from Titleist and fast delivery with the ability to track my parcel as it moved through the system, so I knew when it was being delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr David Salerno
"Good stock, competitive prices, free delivery and good communication - what more do you want from an online supplier?"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mrs Heather Barnes
"Happy, received item in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mr Phillip Smith
"Quick delivery and cheap prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mrs CHRIS MONKS
Verified Buyer
"Great quick service would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mrs CHRIS MONKS
Verified Buyer
"Great quick service would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mrs Margery Farquharson
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery. I was going to have this posted to my parents address in Buckie but that would have cost another £5 as it was deemed to be in the Scottish Highlands. I got it posted to a friend in Aberdeen instead."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Christopher Kay
Verified Buyer
"Fantastically proactive shopping experience. Definitely would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ms Abigail Dann
Verified Buyer
"I would like to say in all the time of using the Golf shop i have had a excellent service from start to finish. I would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mrs Elaine Willis
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality & is the spitting imagine of our weinmaraner. It's for a present for my son who I know is going to love it. My mother now wants one now and she doesn't even play golf. Many thanks Elaine Willis"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Richard Goodbrand
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value and swiftly despatched; I think I received my order the next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"i found the items I was looking for quickly & easily. Ordering was straight forward & delivery on both occasions was within a couple of days of the order being placed - & it was free! Providing my son-in-law likes the items bought I am a very satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Golf Shop Online is rated 4.80 based on 35 reviews