The Golf Shop Online Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,876 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Golf Shop Online
Read The Golf Shop Online Reviews

Phone:

01392 301760

Location:

GSO Warehouse, Cofton Road, Marsh Barton Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how The Golf Shop Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great customer service very quick to exchange item of clothing. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 36 minutes ago
Product arrived promptly as advised,Excellent quality would have no hesitation in using The Golf Shop again.Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 44 minutes ago
Arrived promptly - no problems - appreciated follow up Email with visual pics on how to install spool - nice touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Very competitive price and first class delivery service. Cannot fault in any respect Well done !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent. There's not much more to say. I ordered by phone and was put straight through to Liam, no waiting, Liam helped with my queries, goods arrived next day. Very impressed. I'll try on-line next time, to see if that's as good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. No nonsense, easy to order and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My first order. Online ordered and delivered next day. Brilliant! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for your excellent service from the initial order to delivery. I don't normally buy golf stuff online but I will definitely come back to you in the future. My ping G400 max driver was a good price and is arguably the best and most forgiving driver I have ever used. Cant thank you enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and battery is just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered golf gloves at a reasonable price that arrived as promised. Not yet used the gloves so cannot comment on quality but the service was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quality product Great Price Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The service was excellent an delelvery was also
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am running a golf society day in September and everyone who plays gets a pack of golf balls. Found golf shop on line had the cheapest balls I could find anywhere. Thank you. John
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wide choice, good value and delivery very prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered some FJ Weathersof golf gloves. Sizing chart on the site was very helpful. Free delivery over £20 and arrived quickly. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordering on online is simple. Acknowledgement of order and delivery times very clear. Fast, efficient delivery. Product (Ping GS425 5 hybrid) customised as requested and received in perfect condition. I would recommend (without reservation) both the shop and the club.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt efficient service. Item as described. Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service & great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy transaction and fast delivery, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The Golf Shop Online is rated 4.8 based on 1,876 reviews