The Gift Experience Reviews

4.66 Rating 12,906 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend The Gift Experience
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
A great opportunity to personalise a perfect gift for a friend or family member. Good quality product very well presented and delivered in really good time. No complaints.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice product but cheap packaging
Posted 2 weeks ago
We ordered a heart paper weight for a friends 25th wedding anniversary, it arrived on time, they were really pleased with their gift.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gift arrived promptly and was well packed, when opened my wife was delighted with it and I was a star for the day!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I never even got my parcel and no support from the company. Don’t order from these.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely products
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently bought 2 items from The Gift Experience, one of which was personalised. Unfortunately I made a mistake on the personalisation, but following an email to customer services, it was corrected for me and still arrived very quickly. Excellent customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cushions were loved by the recipients who will use them in their camper van as the covers are washable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item was not as described, and looked nothing like the frame in the picture. Delivery took weeks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient and helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wrong mugs sent but as soon as I informed them replacements were sent. Good quality and delighted with them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was the first time I have used this company and it won’t be the last. I bought an engraved whisky glass for my brother in law’s 60th Birthday and we were both delighted with it. It arrived quickly and well packaged and was engraved exactly as I had requested. A great quality glass and well worth the price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought this for my 65 year old husband. Came promptly, a unique gift full of fun and interesting facts. A great trip down memory lane!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wouldn't use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Total stress due to someone who could not be bother to call me. Disgusting service. Especially when. I was purchasing a memorial for our little granddaughter anniversary of her death
Posted 2 weeks ago
wanted a small gift for a 40th anniversary. I found the ideal gift online. Ordering was easy and the personalised item arrrived in only a few days. Brilliant experience and would definitelylook on this site again for an unusual gift.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great gift, thank you. Excellent personalised port - grandad loved it. Would recommend to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly as I had ordered really pleased with my wine box
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy ordering and the gift was exactly as advertised and nicely boxed. Very good gift and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple process and great quality product. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Gift Experience is rated 4.66 based on 12,906 reviews