The Fish Society Reviews

4.73 Rating 6,751 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Fish Society
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Fish Society Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01428 687768

Email:

team@thefishsociety.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1Coopers Place

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fish Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Fish Society 5 star review on 11th September 2020
Micky Weeks
The Fish Society 5 star review on 11th September 2020
Micky Weeks
The Fish Society 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Amy Banson davies
The Fish Society 5 star review on 24th July 2020
L Cleary
The Fish Society 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Cathie Maas
The Fish Society 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Mick
The Fish Society 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Dean Ashworth
35
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have orered many times and have had bi problems with them. The fish ordered was delivered in superb condition.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for letting us know Shelley and for the 5 stars too!
Posted 1 day ago
The fish society is great I will always buy from there everything I get is perfect
Posted 4 days ago
This is fantastic news Colin, thanks very much for sharing this & for being such a loyal customer too!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Generally the fish that we have purchased was been very good, the only disappointment was the fish pie.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback Kevin, I believe a colleague has been in touch separately regarding the fish pie.
Posted 1 week ago
There products are all ways the best the clams were great I had them with pasta and cheese they tasted great
Posted 1 week ago
Yummy, thanks for letting us know Tony!
Posted 1 week ago
EFFICIENT, WITH TOP QUALITY PRODUCT
Posted 1 week ago
Great news, thanks for leaving us a 5 star Review Bryan!
Posted 1 week ago
Kippers arrived on time and well packaged.

Purchased for a colleague and myself. We both agree they are COSMIC (excellent). Will buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
Well, you can't beat COSMIC!!!! Thanks for the fabulous 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time and in perfect condition. Great product and service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Stuart, we are pleased you are pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect,
Very happy to deal with😊
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for being a customer Beata!
Posted 1 week ago
Good products. Well packaged and delivered on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Good to hear we are ticking all the boxes Chris, thanks for getting in touch.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was as described and although we have not tried the Sea Bass yet if it is as good as the other fish we will enjoy it
Posted 1 week ago
This is great news and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know, thank you. You won't be disappointed with the sea bass either!!!
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery arrived one week later. I had to call to check if my order was processed or not.

Besides, one of the can of cod liver, was actually damaged.

The only reason i am not rating it VERY POOR is because the lady to whom i talked to when inquiring about the whereabouts of my order was professional and polite.
Posted 1 week ago
We are very sorry that you have had a disappointing experience with The Fish Society and value your feedback. We would encourage you to get in touch with our Customer Team customerteam@thefishsociety.co.uk if you don't feel that this has been resolved and would like to discuss this further.
Posted 1 week ago
Very much so !
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and service
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Geoff, we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and service as usual
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks again Geoff!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Fish delivered in quite brilliant packaging and the fish is delicious too!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a Review Francis, it's good to know that you are enjoying our fish!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was outstanding fish was delicious too
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks again for your feedback Francis.
Posted 1 week ago
Fish delivered in quite brilliant packaging and the fish is delicious too!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear this!
Posted 1 week ago
As usual , prompt and accurate delivery.
Quality fish especially the Fish Pie
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Colin.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for letting us know your thoughts Colin, we value your custom.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and great quality fish. I ordered mussels, calamari and prawns. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for such positive feedback and for taking the time to let us know how pleased you were.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for letting us know, we hope to hear from you again!
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect on quality amd deliveru thamks
Posted 1 week ago
Your welcome Andrew, thanks for being a customer!
Posted 1 week ago
The Fish Society is rated 4.73 based on 6,751 reviews