The Fish Society Reviews

4.72 Rating 10,871 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Fish Society
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Fish Society Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01428 687768

Email:

customerteam@thefishsociety.co.uk

Location:

Unit 13 Henley Business Park, Pirbright Road, Guildford

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fish Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Fish Society 5 star review on 30th May 2021
Dr. Mohammed T Khan
The Fish Society 5 star review on 30th May 2021
Dr. Mohammed T Khan
The Fish Society 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Pashy
The Fish Society 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Scott
The Fish Society 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Paul
The Fish Society 5 star review on 11th September 2020
Micky Weeks
The Fish Society 5 star review on 11th September 2020
Micky Weeks
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My order came on my specified day, extremely well packaged and all the fish was still frozen. Customer Service is fantastic and the fish is so fresh like it's just come out of the sea. Would highly recommend the quality, variety and freshness.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your praise Shelly!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy indeed. Keep me well informed on everything ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Perfect quality and delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
My orders are always for mom - itโ€™s the best gift I can give!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
As new customer I was very disappointed in the terrine it was soggy with little whole bits of salmon and very expensive when compared to Inverawe terrine
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Quality of fish and quality of service are both excellent. Reliable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
prompt service well packed products top class
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Well packed in recyclable cardboard, frozen fish went straight into freezer.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Delivery arrived on time, I am happy to see that the company has started using recyclable materials for packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
So efficient and the quality exceptional. Halibut so white and worth every penny. Avoid costly travel trips and the frustration of finding somewhere to park.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Great quality, arrives on time and the packaging is now recycled
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
High quality as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
it is so easy to order and the product arrives well packed and still frozen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have used the Your company for many year's I have never been let down once!! Having had your fish before (Iโ€™m saving this delivery for Christmas) I can already see it will be delicious . Many thanks. Merry Christmas Mrs C Farrelly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Big range of enjoyable fish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Having good quality fish delivered to our door!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Not yet had items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love the choice provided by the Fish Society, and there's always a range of different offers on to try something new. We come back again and again for the superb fish and quality service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality products Faultless service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The Fish Society is rated 4.72 based on 10,871 reviews