The Fish Society Reviews

4.72 Rating 9,995 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Fish Society
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Fish Society Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01428 687768

Email:

customerteam@thefishsociety.co.uk

Location:

Unit 13 Henley Business Park, Pirbright Road, Guildford

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fish Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Fish Society 5 star review on 30th May 2021
Dr. Mohammed T Khan
The Fish Society 5 star review on 30th May 2021
Dr. Mohammed T Khan
The Fish Society 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Pashy
The Fish Society 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Scott
The Fish Society 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Paul
The Fish Society 5 star review on 11th September 2020
Micky Weeks
The Fish Society 5 star review on 11th September 2020
Micky Weeks
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fish is always of excellent quality. Delivery has always arrived when due and fish received still fully frozen.
Posted 1 week ago
Great news, thanks for letting us know that you are happy Valerie!
Posted 1 week ago
lovely dressed crab
Posted 22 hours ago
I"m from Los Angeles where sushi bars are on every corner. I love my sushi and sashimi but I cannot find it in rural England. Thanks to the Fish Society, I slice my own beautiful sashimi and make wonderful dinners for my friends as well.
Posted 1 day ago
My son came back from college, and we both enjoyed an afternoon of making sushi and sashimi, which was delicious. Fish was perfect.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy ordering , delivered on time in good packaging and beautiful fresh and tasty fish
Posted 2 days ago
Veruy nice fish & crabs
Posted 2 days ago
Having crayfish for sale
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent mussels
Posted 2 days ago
Wanted shell fish - Good choices all round - whelks and winkles were scrum. Excellent service and value for money. Now have a low level alarm with whelks, so need to order soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Good fish, but verry late delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt and efficient delivery service with special packaging.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, well packaged
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely fresh fish delivered to the door. Battered cod just like fish shop.
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered quality products and on time
Posted 3 days ago
Every part of our orders is fantastic quantity actually far better than the local fishmonger!!! My family are addicted to the fish society!!!
Posted 3 days ago
I have had quite a few orders and never disappointed
Posted 3 days ago
Gee delivery was great
Posted 3 days ago
Iā€™m not sure to be honest Iv want to try some many things and just seeing such a big selection and delivering it just made me so happy and it came within like 3 days shipping is also really cheap
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for sharing this Blake and for the 5 stars too!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and fresh, tasty fish.
Posted 4 days ago
We're very glad to hear it Rosalind, thanks for taking the time to let us know!
Posted 3 days ago
Great products and speedy service
Posted 4 days ago
Always delicious
Posted 4 days ago
Great news, we're glad you're enjoying our fabulous fish!
Posted 3 days ago
The Fish Society is rated 4.72 based on 9,995 reviews