The Fish Society Reviews

4.76 Rating 5,082 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Fish Society
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Fish Society Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01428 687768

Email:

team@thefishsociety.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1Coopers Place

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fish Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Fish Society Reviews | 17th June 2019
thefishsocietyeu
More Photos & Videos
The Fish Society Reviews | 2nd July 2019
thefishsocietyeu
More Photos & Videos
The Fish Society Reviews | 4th July 2019
thefishsocietyeu
More Photos & Videos
The Fish Society Reviews | 9th July 2019
thefishsocietyeu
More Photos & Videos
The Fish Society Reviews | 12th July 2019
thefishsocietyeu
More Photos & Videos
The Fish Society Reviews | 13th July 2019
thefishsocietyeu
More Photos & Videos
The Fish Society Reviews | 14th July 2019
thefishsocietyeu
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
See above !?
Posted 1 hour ago
Very good service
Posted 2 hours ago
We ordered crabs and they were amazing ! Will definitely re order.
Posted 2 hours ago
Haddock was wonderful. Delivery experience perfect. Will order again once through our Covid stocks. Looking forward to the monkfish and squid.
Posted 2 hours ago
Speedy delivery,well,packed and altogether delicious and fresh
Posted 2 hours ago
The fish was totally defrosted and I could not eat it all so had to bin most of the package
Posted 3 hours ago
Was a lockdown treat for shielding folk. They loved it!
Posted 3 hours ago
The fish was well packed when delivered . The quality was excellent . I will be placing another order soon . Great service . James
Posted 3 hours ago
I’ll be ordering prawns soo, keep up the good work πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 4 hours ago
Arrived in perfect condition and tasted really fresh
Posted 4 hours ago
The fish was fantastic my dad said. I bought them for him to cheer him up being in lockdown. I will definitely be getting him some more x
Posted 4 hours ago
I was disappointed with the crab which was dry and tasteless. Other than this I was delighted and the smoked eel and haddock were fantastic
Posted 5 hours ago
10/10. Will be buying again.
Posted 6 hours ago
I bought the King Crab for my 50th Birthday and it was absolutely fantastic. Up there with the best I’ve had. Will definitely be reordering from these guys. Thank you for making my day extra special πŸ‘πŸΌ
Posted 6 hours ago
Selling me exelant quality with great service
Posted 6 hours ago
We are always impressed by the freshness and flavour of the fish and the range in offer.
Posted 7 hours ago
when struggling to get fresh fish this was excellent
Posted 7 hours ago
Not much I can say as the service, the packaging and products were simply just first class. Highly recommended to anyone.
Thank you Frank Walton
Posted 7 hours ago
Fantastic product though I haven’t tried everything yet! Smoked eel, smoked roe, smoked trout and sea urchin were amazing. And will make my kedgeree this week ... I will keep on buying!
Posted 7 hours ago
Amazing quality, this website is very good.
Posted 7 hours ago
The Fish Society is rated 4.76 based on 5,082 reviews