The Fish Society Reviews

4.71 Rating 9,269 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Fish Society
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Fish Society Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01428 687768

Email:

team@thefishsociety.co.uk

Location:

Unit 13 Henley Business Park, Pirbright Road, Guildford

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fish Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Fish Society 5 star review on 11th September 2020
Micky Weeks
The Fish Society 5 star review on 11th September 2020
Micky Weeks
The Fish Society 5 star review on 9th September 2020
Susan Burns
The Fish Society 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Amy Banson Davies
The Fish Society 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Amy Banson Davies
The Fish Society 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Amy Banson Davies
The Fish Society 5 star review on 24th July 2020
L Cleary
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived on time, expertly packed. Flavour and quality beyond reproach there will be plenty more orders to come.
Posted 2 hours ago
the best fish ive had for a long time i have introduced Mrs J Espley of 1 Heul Aled Abergele and given her your brochure
Posted 3 hours ago
Well packaged, good quality and fast delivery.
We really enjoy our orders, very nice swordfish steaks, tuna steaks and cornish crab.
Posted 3 hours ago
Good quality
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent fish and seafood! We loved the coquilles St Jacques, prawns and swordfish and will definitely be back for more.
Posted 5 hours ago
Easy website. Good delivery
Posted 7 hours ago
Delivery was excellent would have been better if the delivery driver knocked on the door but well I got the delivery. Fish was beautiful and fresh and we left it in the fridge to defrost over night. We made sushi and really enjoyed the evening.
Posted 19 hours ago
All items were perfectly packed and arrived on time in excellent condition. What more can you ask for other than more of the same. Definitely will be ordering again .
Posted 20 hours ago
Easy to order, great communication and speedy delivery. Only reason for 4 stars is the prawns were not particulary "king" sized but still had a king sized price.
They were tasty, and would order again, but not as frequently as hoped
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent quality
Posted 23 hours ago
I only discovered you in mid March and have just placed my 5th order. I only had one disappointment, smoked sprats, which were far too salty for me. I forgot how age affects our taste for salt.

The breaded whitebait are brilliant - I hope they come back. I am ordering a mixture of favourites, mussels, prawns, shrimps and new things, squid, wolf fish and others. So far I am enjoying everything.
Posted 23 hours ago
Everything was frozen. I expected fresh fish
Posted 1 day ago
We really hope you enjoy it anyway!
Posted 1 day ago
Were very impressed with the crab and tempura prawns also he delivery an he way they were packed.
Posted 1 day ago
The fish was delicious.
Posted 1 day ago
Convenient and great quality fish
Posted 1 day ago
Spot on, excellent couriers DPD.
Posted 1 day ago
Great, fresh, quality products. Delivered on time!
Posted 1 day ago
I made the order from my smartphone and i didn't see that some fish were from China and Vietnam. Very disappointed
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and brilliantly packaged....looking forward to trying all that was delivered.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely
Posted 1 day ago
The Fish Society is rated 4.71 based on 9,269 reviews