The Fish Society Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,151 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Fish Society
Visit Website

Phone:
01428 687768

Email:
team@thefishsociety.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1Coopers Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Fish Society ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mr Roger Ashby
Mr Roger Ashby
Verified Buyer
"You delivered on time as promised ."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Mr John Harrington
Mr John Harrington
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful service - very welcome call from a very pleasant lady, politely asking if we want any soft herring roes, my wife, Shirley, loves them, we then went on to buy some Keta, which we both enjoy. Both arrived in perfect condition 2 days later, we are now enjoying them. YumYum!!!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"We were hosting a Burns Night supper with friends who were overheard to say "I wonder if we're going to have our usual starters?" (said in a longing and hopeful manner!). Why? Because the only starter to serve at a Burns dinner is?... Langoustine! The Fish Society never lets us down and the verbal oooh's and awe's when the over laden platter of langoustine was delivered to the table will never cease to bring a smile to, not only my face, but those of our diners... The langoustine were plump, flavourful and oh so tasty! Definitely recommend!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Alison Reed
Verified Buyer
"Good fish, good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Mr Simon Jarman
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and outstanding service from start to finish, much appreciated, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Miss Elaine Johnson
Verified Buyer
"I orders scallop shells for my handmade crafts and they were just perfect thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Made every step straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Gwilym Davies
Verified Buyer
"First class service and delivery as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service once again. Crab was well packed and ideal for a pasta recipe."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Andrea Warner
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Fish Society was an excellent find, and I can find things there that are marvellously tailored for our particular lifestyle"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Susan Griggs
Verified Buyer
"I have been a customer with the Fish Society for many years and, apart from a problem with a delivery company, which was efficiently dealt with by the Society and was a one-off situation, I have always been more than satisfied with both their produce and the friendliness of all staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Jaki Armstrong
Verified Buyer
"These people are lovely and their fish is amazing. They are not the cheapest but in my opinion are certainly the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Arcangel D-Silva
Verified Buyer
"Good quality mussels. Enjoyed them very much.lovely taste. Looking forward to ordering some more soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Angus Pelham Burn
Verified Buyer
"As is usual. good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Consistently high quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Peter Morgan
Verified Buyer
"Great selection, prompt delivery for fish experts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miss Wei Yan
Verified Buyer
"more choices for prawns please"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Helier Paveley-Drage
Verified Buyer
"Great fish, fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Jennifer Wells
Verified Buyer
"Delivered as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Sharon Roberts
Verified Buyer
"First time using this company great service and will use again. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed with packaging and delivery service. The whole experience could not be improved unless they deliver a tank with fish swimming in it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Sarah Boulton
Verified Buyer
"Did exactly as they said they would. Delicious fish, delivered as requested (that could be your new slogan)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Fish Society is rated 4.85 based on 2,151 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This