The Fish Society Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,678 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Fish Society
Visit Website

Phone:
01428 687768

Email:
team@thefishsociety.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1Coopers Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fish Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
David Joice
"5* for service, quality and delivery!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Ash Manji
"First time cooking a lobster tail, and they were delicious. Thanks for the quick delivery and well pack."
Posted 1 month ago
Kusumal Sutton
"I would love to order again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service as always"
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very efficientcient delivery, communication and like recycling the box."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very professional with the delivery and details, again with lower prices it would deserve 5 stars, for the current prices it is costing me as much as eating at the finest sushi restaurant in my town."
Posted 2 days ago
"Always with the fish that we love, without having to travel huge distances to find reputable sources. Now if only I can teach my wife not to cook my sushi grade salmon sashimi... She did rave about it..."
Posted 2 days ago
"All online with phone backup"
Posted 3 days ago
"Every thing you buy is first class you know it’s going to be good before you get it"
Posted 3 days ago
"Delicious reasonably priced product. Keta provides a great treat - supplied with great service and a pleasant manner on the 'phone."
Posted 3 days ago
"just does not get better than this unless you fished it from river and cooked it on the bank"
Posted 3 days ago
"Sadly disappointed, either the lobster wasn’t fresh or it was over cooked but I have had better from a high street supermarket."
Posted 4 days ago
"Overall very happy and looking forward to my yellowtail collars"
Posted 5 days ago
"Fabulous quality for very good cost"
Posted 5 days ago
"The service and delivery are superb, the parcle arrived frozen cold"
Posted 5 days ago
"With the best fish I have tasted"
Posted 5 days ago
"Your service is very good.but I think that £10 for delivery is too much."
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy ordering and quick delivery the recycling of box is a great idea."
Posted 6 days ago
"Good selection, excellent service and everyone is so pleasant to deal with."
Posted 6 days ago
"excellen t service as ever"
Posted 6 days ago
"Quality of the stuff is excellent. However, while the squid is reasonably priced, I think some things on your site are grossly over-priced, particularly for someone like me, who has access to locally caught North Sea produce. I realise however, that others may not be so lucky and be willing to pay that much more for good stuff."
Posted 6 days ago
"all good service"
Posted 1 week ago
The Fish Society is rated 4.83 based on 2,678 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support