The Fish Society Reviews

4.7 Rating 13,159 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Fish Society
4.7
Based on 13,159 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Fish Society Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01428 687768

Email:

customerteam@thefishsociety.co.uk

Location:

Unit 13 Henley Business Park, Pirbright Road, Guildford

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fish Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Fish Society 5 star review on 16th June 2022
Lesley
The Fish Society 5 star review on 5th June 2022
The Cumbrian Chef
The Fish Society 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Sylvia Van Der Does De Bye
The Fish Society 5 star review on 1st April 2022
Jasmin
The Fish Society 5 star review on 21st March 2022
Jasmin
The Fish Society 5 star review on 26th February 2022
Robert
The Fish Society 5 star review on 15th February 2022
Jasmin
51
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
everything delivered and packaged well with good delivery communication :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for sharing your thoughts Peter!
Posted 5 months ago
Haven't tried them yet
Helpful Report
Posted 5 minutes ago
ALways amazing service and great products. Will continue using as love it .
Helpful Report
Posted 26 minutes ago
Very fresh fish!
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Brilliant customer service kept i Up to date every step of the way to delivery. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Very good quality and delivery is fast
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Very good service, reliable next day delivery, well and safe packages, fresh products, very pleased with all, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Easy to order, arrived on time, well packed - the whole process was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They left our package two doors down for over an hour in boiling sun & didn’t take our complaint seriously. I had to ring again to get action & the operator wasn’t bothered. Poor service given our great support to you. Very very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The product (frozen crayfish in brine) was exactly as advertised, very well packaged/ insulated and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
From ordering to eating a great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, as before. Everything spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Not happy ultra expensive for standard product Disgusted at price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with both purchases, speed and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great delivery. Fantastic fish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliantly easy & efficient. WOWEE! What a fabulous & extensive choice - imaginative too. Most important - fresh delicious taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, good selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Healthy sweet taste and creamy smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good quality, more than enough for six people, good packaging and recyclable box, I will definitely buy again excellent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery was very poor. The ice packs were no longer frozen and the delivery was made to the wrong address. Once I reported this, the package was collected and thrown over the back gate. It was not found for some time and was left lying in the sunshine. In this heat your packaging is not up to the mark and this fish was for the owner of the Summerhill House who spends a huge amount of money buying your products. I cannot take the risk of serving fish which is not suitably packaged for delivery, therefore doubt that I will be buying from you again, unless things are improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The Fish Society is rated 4.7 based on 13,159 reviews