The Feather Factory Reviews

4.83 Rating 544 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Feather Factory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Feather Factory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07884006693

Write Your review

Tell us how The Feather Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
david
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Emma
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 22nd April 2020
Caitlan
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 12th March 2020
felix
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Cristina
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 4th February 2020
mrs jenifer
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 11th September 2019
Harley
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered coque and burnt ostrich feathers. The colours were exactly as expected. Amazing customer service, ordered by telephone on Friday and delivered in Jersey on Monday. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Great very easy to order and arrived within days!
Posted 1 year ago
Order was delivered within 2 days. Everything was better than expected. Am absolutely delighted.
Posted 1 year ago
very happy with the packaging and speed of delivery but just a bit disappointed that I needed to buy more than I needed to get above the £30 minimum order
Posted 1 year ago
Good products and service, arrived quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Appreciate prompt delivery and very satisfied with the quality of the product, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
The product was better that photographed on the website. Though the delivery took a bit longer than I expected - I paid for express delivery - I am generally happy with the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Feathers arrived promptly in very good condition ready to use. Cannot fault, would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Yet again, Beautiful stunning Ostrich feathers arriving here in Spain within days. Love the Paris Green.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you I received my feathers promptly, site was easy and worry fear ..
And I got exactly the colour I wanted
Many thanks and I will recommend site to my dancing associates
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for sending my feather order so quickly.
I needed them to put on a fascinator which I am planning to wear at a wedding next weekend - They are the perfect colour.
Posted 1 year ago
Feathers delivered promptly and of great quality as always! Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Their service is superior! I reached out to them in the middle of the night; they detected my sense of urgency and responded right away. They were very cooperative with every request all the way to the end. I will definitely recommend them for their top of the line products and service. Never before have I received such wonderful service online..
Posted 1 year ago
Love my feathers from the feather factory first class service
Posted 1 year ago
Happy about everything but the minimum amount to spend for each order.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and service always but my feathers from this company x
Posted 1 year ago
I couldn’t be more happy with my purchases from the Feather Factory. The support and advice on choosing the correct feathers to order was invaluable. Thank you so much to Stephanie for all her help.
Posted 1 year ago
great service. great product. great price
Posted 1 year ago
As always very helpful, beautiful feathers with really fast delivery :)
Posted 1 year ago
quick, uncomplicated, very good quality, securely wrapped for shipping -a dream to work with! greetings from Austria :-)
Posted 1 year ago
The Feather Factory is rated 4.83 based on 544 reviews