The Feather Factory Reviews

4.83 Rating 544 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Feather Factory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Feather Factory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07884006693

Write Your review

Tell us how The Feather Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
david
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Emma
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 22nd April 2020
Caitlan
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 12th March 2020
felix
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Cristina
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 4th February 2020
mrs jenifer
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 11th September 2019
Harley
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent Quality hat, both in material and craftsmanship, The material on the hat does not feel cheap at all and the feathers on the brooch are in prime condition (no ratty looking ones). The hat fits well too and is one of the more comfortable hats I've ever worn. it was packaged sensibly and was delivered quicker than expect too, really happy with the purchase and service.
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 11th September 2019
Posted 9 months ago
I’m so pleased to have found this company. The product quality is fantastic! Beautifully presented and arrived swiftly and well protected. I can’t wait to use them again. Just fabulous. Highly recommend 🌟
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality feathers, great colours and delivered the next day.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to navigate website and quick delivery. Nice products
Posted 2 years ago
always friendly and helpful, the finest quality feathers, and efficient and quick dispatch.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast efficicent service. Pricy but good quality product.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing customer service from Stephanie, so very helpful and a very quick response to my numerous email questions. I sent photos of my hat that I was looking to decorate with feathers along with a colour sample, not only did Stephanie reply with a suggestions of feathers to match but she pencilled a drawing of the hat showing how best to position the feathers. My feathers arrived by 1st class post the day after I placed my order. I cannot recommend this company highly enough.....brilliant, and thank you so much for your help Stephanie
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered and it was delivered the next day
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered some very long, natural peacock feathers to put in a vase for my home. They are absolutely beautiful and arrived promptly and very well packaged. Very impressed with both the quality and the service.
Posted 2 years ago
Confirmed order and its within same day.

Delivery was on target for next day, held up only by horrendous weather conditions which brought all transport to a halt for three days.

Excellent service; top grade products.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered the plume on the Fri morning early , the delivery date was meant to be the following week - acceptable ! the plume actually arrived 24 hrs later on the saturday . The ordering system is simple . Thank you .
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing selection of beautiful feathers delivered quickly at a reasonable price. The only downside was trying to decide which ones to choose!
Posted 2 years ago
The quality was exceptional for the price paid and look wonderful - very very happy and would recommend happily. Dispatch and delivery was extremely quick too.
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt service and product was exactly as ordered.
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 6th January 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful feathers and very quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt response to enquiries. Excellent service.
Posted 4 years ago
Really happy with my 3 purchases. Such a versitle gift, good quality, nicely packaged & good value.
Posted 4 years ago
The Feather Factory is rated 4.83 based on 544 reviews