The Feather Factory Reviews

4.83 Rating 544 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Feather Factory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Feather Factory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07884006693

Write Your review

Tell us how The Feather Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
david
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Emma
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 22nd April 2020
Caitlan
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 12th March 2020
felix
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Cristina
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 4th February 2020
mrs jenifer
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 11th September 2019
Harley
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hello feather people so delighted with my beautiful feathers delivery was so quick thank you x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a rust Fedora with feather and additional millinery.
The customer service and guidance was given in a patient and incredibly well informed manner from a lovely and knowledgeable lady.
The hat when arrived is something quite beautiful and fits perfectly. The feathers are both exquisitely detailed and eye catching.
A very delighted customer, David
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice feathers
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered three different colours of goose feathers, the range of colours is brilliant as there are so many varieties of one colour.

Delivery was very quick and on time.

The goose feathers are by far the best quality I have come across and I will definitely be ordering again in the foreseeable future and would recommend to anyone for great quality feathers.
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great, prompt service and beautiful product
Posted 1 month ago
Super efficient and exactly what I'd hoped for. I'll definitely look to place another order soon. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love them! The colours are so beautiful and I also love the fact that they are handmade. I will treat them with care, thank you.
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 22nd April 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely feathers & biros write well.
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous. Great assistance from Customer Service. Was sent a colour fabric sample. My feather boa is gorgeous and arrived greatly packaged. Definitely recommend The Feather Factory :)
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service and beautiful feathers! Would recommend this company and use again! Quality product and ethically sourced, perfect!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing quick service would highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Exelaint service and quality!!
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 12th March 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and advice over the phone and swift delivery with plenty of updates. The boa is gorgeous!
Posted 4 months ago
My order came quickly and the 3 large ostrich plumes that I bought are really full, beautiful, good quality
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and great products. I’m very pleased.
Joan R
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent website, super fast delivery and I love my feathers! Thank you. A fraction of the price of pretty much identical ones I was going to buy from a high end interiors shop in Walton St SW1!
Posted 4 months ago
I was struggling to find a suitable trim for a dance costume. I contacted the Feather Factory and Claire was a godsend in helping me find the best type of trim and colour match. She was very professional, friendly and had the utmost patience when dealing with the endless questions I asked of her. My order was sent out promptly and received the following day. It was a perfect match and of excellent quality. I can’t recommend this company highly enough.
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with fast service and received feathers carefully packaged
Posted 4 months ago
Ordering was easy and simple.
Delivery and fast arrived the next day . Amazing service will use again and definitely recommend. And finely the feathers were perfect, exactly as described and pictured . Arrived fully protected and in perfect condition.
Thanks guys.
L.Benson
Posted 4 months ago
Was exactly what I was looking for the right sizes and at a reasonable price.
Posted 4 months ago
The Feather Factory is rated 4.83 based on 544 reviews