The Feather Factory Reviews

4.83 Rating 356 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Feather Factory

How would you rate The Feather Factory?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Valerie
"Very prompt service and product was exactly as ordered."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Suzanne
"Great service & advice and prompt delivery. Arrived just when it was needed. Thanks girls Sue"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Katerina
"Thanks for your cooperation Best regards Alex&Katia Kiraci..."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Order received within 24 hours, exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, goods exactly as described, well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Unfortunately I have not received order yet !? Thks Claire. Will review when this is complete but seems long at this stage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Claire. I'm sorry you have not received your order yet. It was dispatched on the 5th of April and we do advise allowing 10 working days for delivery to the EU. I would expect your order to arrive in the next week. I will also email with delivery details. Please contact us via email if you have any problems. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
"As always the feathers are just amazing! Perfect for my hats & customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing customer service from Stephanie, so very helpful and a very quick response to my numerous email questions. I sent photos of my hat that I was looking to decorate with feathers along with a colour sample, not only did Stephanie reply with a suggestions of feathers to match but she pencilled a drawing of the hat showing how best to position the feathers. My feathers arrived by 1st class post the day after I placed my order. I cannot recommend this company highly enough.....brilliant, and thank you so much for your help Stephanie"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered and it was delivered the next day"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and great items. Will be buying again from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous feathers which arrived quickly. Will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easyish to order, quick delivery and a good range of feathers dyed to the colours i required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really speedy response and delivery, beautiful feathers for A level art textiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company, so happy to help and follow through the order with updates. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional person on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i Ordered my feathers and got next day less then 15hrs, am so happy with the service and Quality and fast timeing..i will Definitley be using ..feather factory..again..mr l corbett,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered some very long, natural peacock feathers to put in a vase for my home. They are absolutely beautiful and arrived promptly and very well packaged. Very impressed with both the quality and the service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Confirmed order and its within same day. Delivery was on target for next day, held up only by horrendous weather conditions which brought all transport to a halt for three days. Excellent service; top grade products."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Parfait ! Belle qualité et livraison rapide !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered the plume on the Fri morning early , the delivery date was meant to be the following week - acceptable ! the plume actually arrived 24 hrs later on the saturday . The ordering system is simple . Thank you ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing selection of beautiful feathers delivered quickly at a reasonable price. The only downside was trying to decide which ones to choose!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality was exceptional for the price paid and look wonderful - very very happy and would recommend happily. Dispatch and delivery was extremely quick too."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Felix could not have been more helpful in helping me source the feathers needed for daughter's Art project. Absolutely superb customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service with fabulous products. Very pleased with the high quality of the feathers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Feather Factory is rated 4.83 based on 356 reviews