The Feather Factory Reviews

4.84 Rating 418 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Feather Factory

Write Your review

Tell us how The Feather Factory made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Carol
"Our company is Laurel Designs Studio and we specialise in producing handmade bespoke stationery for weddings & events. So many beautiful feathers, lots more in a bag than I expected. Will definitely use you again. Thank you."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Colin Smith
"Fantastic delivery and service"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful and friendly service and very prompt delivery of great products- thank you from stylistsown.co.uk"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic service and such beautiful feathers. I certainly recommend the feather factory."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Website was clear and the delivery was promptly and safelydelivered. The product was well made and looks very good. I had a slight problem of my own making which was kindly and quickly dear with when I contacted the seller. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received my order the next day! The feathers are absolutely beautiful. Cannot fault the service or the quality would recommend feather factory"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant quality feathers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love the feather earrings! Well priced and exotic. Delivered as promised. Ordered 4 pairs. Three are in excellent condition. One pair: a feather got detached from the base but I quickly fixed it with superglue."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality and prompt delivery. Thank you the quill pens were colourful and added a real sparkle to our story telling workshop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service - love the feathers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy ordering process and delivery. The feathers are excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful ! Speedy delivery. Feathers even better than pictures."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class product excellent quality feather fringe. Dispatched promptly nicely packaged. I am very pleased with the company and will use it again and recommend it to others. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery! Feathers perfect! Great overall service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing colours and quality of feathers which arrived the next day. They will add an exotic touch to my Christmas wreaths and decorations this year. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our company is Laurel Designs Studio and we specialise in producing handmade bespoke stationery for weddings & events. So many beautiful feathers, lots more in a bag than I expected. Will definitely use you again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review and image. We supply personalised feathers as well which may be of interest to you, they look great on invitations and place settings https://www.thefeatherfactory.co.uk/categories/engraved-feathers/64/ Thanks for your custom and we'll look forward to dealing with you in the future
Posted 1 month ago
"Great items - quite expensive though"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic delivery and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review, it's a really beautiful striking image.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service ...came the next day and very helpful on the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The products are beautiful, generous, well made and incredible value for money. Make lovely presents!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"always superb service and quality secont to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Feather Factory is rated 4.84 based on 418 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support