The Feather Factory Reviews

4.83 Rating 392 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Feather Factory
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate The Feather Factory ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Elaine
"Helpful and friendly service and very prompt delivery of great products- thank you from stylistsown.co.uk"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Valerie
"Very prompt service and product was exactly as ordered."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service & advice and prompt delivery. Arrived just when it was needed. Thanks girls Sue"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant product; feathers are soft, firmly fixed in place and colourfast - managed to leave it out in the rain overnight after a party but 10 minutes in a gentle tumble drier restored it to its original state. Fast delivery and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Was struggling to match a colour for some buttonholes , so rang and spoke to Stephanie who was so friendly and helpful, I decided to drive to Axminster where Steph had all the colours I had asked for, ready for me to view . She was so helpful giving me ideas and helping me match the colours I needed . Thank you Steph. And the other lady who I sadly don't know her name but had met before was just as helpful and friendly. Always a fantastic service and lovely staff . A great company. Thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The various pheasant feathers are fantastic. Thanks very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful feathers and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The item's I ordered were fine. The fact I had to order 10.00 worth of stuff I didnt want because of the minimum order policy will be a deal breaker in the future. For some one just at the beginners stage of millinery you wouldn't be my go to site in the future. Sadly as your products are first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was blown away when I received my order! The quality of the feathers (even though some were marked as defective) was still way superior to any other feathers you'll find out there. The delivery was super fast and the care of the packaging stood out compared to other feathers I've bought before. The Feather Factory is now my first option when buying feathers. 100% recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order arrived next day & the feathers are beautiful, very few damaged or unclean. Would have liked email confirmation of my order though."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am pleased you are happy with your feathers. You should have received an email confirmation of order and also confirmation of it's dispatch. If ordering again, please check that your email address is correct on your order and also check your junk email as confirmations do sometimes get sent there. If you need a copy of your invoice please let me know and I can send you one by email. Thanks for your custom
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fabulous customer service. Stephanie was happy to answer all of my questions via email before ordering. I ordered a bright turquoise party boa. It's fabulous! Lovely and fluffy with no shedding. The colour is paler than I expected from the colour chart on the website, but I didn't ask for a sample and it isn't disappointingly pale. Would 100% recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Quality also excellent. My refurbished hat looks fabulous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely feathers as described and very well packed. Came very quickly too. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a hassle free transaction friendly efficient service and very fast delivery thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality feathers. On time delivery. Professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They looked great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi. I hope you were happy with your feather pens, you say they looked great but only gave 3 stars, was there a problem with the order or delivery? Please let us know so we can put it right and prevent from happening again.

Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
"Working on tv drama/doc. Quills brilliant. Great choice. Great products. Fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great range of products - I unfortunately ordered the wrong things BUT the service from TFF was exceptional - fast delivery, friendly and quick response when I emailed and no quibbles about my returning the goods even though it was my error. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order came really quickly. Love it, beautiful feathers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful feathers. Great choice of colours. Fast service. Great value. Perfect for my project!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lush!! this is the third boa I have bought from Feather Factory. The quality is excellent and they are not too delicate that they fall apart immediately upon wearing! The most recent purchase I made was dark red. I was slightly disappointed with the colour - it is more crimson than red but it is still gorgeous and I know I will adore wearing it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely feathers and excellent, fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to book on line and very swift responses and delivery, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Feather Factory is rated 4.83 based on 392 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This