The Feather Factory Reviews

4.82 Rating 497 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Feather Factory

Write Your review

Tell us how The Feather Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Harley
"Excellent Quality hat, both in material and craftsmanship, The material on the hat does not feel cheap at all and the feathers on the brooch are in prime condition (no ratty looking ones). The hat fits well too and is one of the more comfortable hats I've ever worn. it was packaged sensibly and was delivered quicker than expect too, really happy with the purchase and service."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Lindy
"Impressive quality feathers. One Reeves! Very expensive! Immaculate however. Beautifully packed . Shall order again Thankyou."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Our company is Laurel Designs Studio and we specialise in producing handmade bespoke stationery for weddings & events. So many beautiful feathers, lots more in a bag than I expected. Will definitely use you again. Thank you."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to use website with a fantastic range of feathery goodies @ great prices. Check out and communication excellent throughout, and extremely quick processing and delivery. Items arrived well packed and completely gorgeous. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Prompt delivery. These are nice feathers, good quality. Have purchased before and will purchase again, I rely on the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was amazed by the level of professionalism with a human touch, i’d describe my expirience by this words. Beyond grateful, when ever it comes to the feathers in the future again, The Feather Factory will be my destination. Thank you! Petar"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I placed an order which was then cancelled for some unspecified reason so I'm afraid my opinion is as low as it could possibly be"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I am sorry your order was cancelled. Unfortunately when it came through to us for some reason there were no details of what you wanted to order so we weren't able to process. I tried calling your contact phone number but it was invalid and I then sent an email to you last Thursday to ask for more details. I still hadn't heard anything by Monday so I went ahead and cancelled the order as I didn't want to keep money for an order that we were unable to process.
We haven't had an order do this before but I assume it was a glitch in the system and I will get our web people to check to ensure it doesn't happen again.
If you would like to replace your order then please give us a call and we can take over the phone to ensure no more problems occur.
Apologies again for the inconvenience and hopefully it won't put you off using us again in the future
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy with my purchase, I can’t wait to start using them! I found they provided excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The BOA was excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ok products and sent fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Items came well packaged and in good time. Feathers gorgeous and those on the ribbon are well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Quality hat, both in material and craftsmanship, The material on the hat does not feel cheap at all and the feathers on the brooch are in prime condition (no ratty looking ones). The hat fits well too and is one of the more comfortable hats I've ever worn. it was packaged sensibly and was delivered quicker than expect too, really happy with the purchase and service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"LOVE LOVE LOVE! What more can I say. 100% on points"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really helpful customer service and super fast delivery. The products that arrived are wonderful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was blown away with the professionalism and knowledge of the charming yet helpful lady in Sales. As promised my order arrived on the morning she said it would and perfectly packaged. Both sorts of feathers l ordered are stunningly beautiful and will do the project l procured them for full justice. Both highly recommendable, the feathers and charming lady. Kindest regards. Alex"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice product! Thank you so much. I’d like to order next time too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was actually a bit concerned about the price, but I have been pleasantly surprised. The pillows are very confortable, and I can now sleep on my side without getting neck ache in the morning. Would absolutely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the both the feather accessories that I purchased, but particularly loved the peacock feather that I wore in my hair for a wedding. Great service and lovely products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the feathers, they are for my wedding and they are just as good as I hoped."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The feathers were well packaged and the delivery was quick. They were all in beautiful condition and exactly as stated. Would definitely order from The Feather Factory"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Glorious feathers, fair prices, well packaged parcel and prompt delivery. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The ostrich feathers are truly fabulous.. I purchased additional feathers to add to Angel wings already made.. Also, the level of customer services was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A prompt and efficient service with delivery the following day. A good product, well priced - what more could you ask."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Feather Factory is rated 4.82 based on 497 reviews