The Feather Factory Reviews

4.82 Rating 518 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Feather Factory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Feather Factory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07884006693

Write Your review

Tell us how The Feather Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Speedy delivery and very high quality- excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
just picked it up its amazing thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
beautiful feathers of the highest quality & literally the fastest shipping I've ever had on any online order. bravo & thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent professional service. Items were very promptly despatched and carefully packaged. Certainly would recommend The Feather Factory.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick service and feathers arrived well packaged. Very happy with what I received and will no doubt buy from again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website made the whole ordering process really straightforward. Items arrived promptly and well packaged. Would definitely recommend The Feather Factory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered twice from The Feather Factory. On both occasions my order was shipped on the same day and it was received the next day! Outstanding service and very attentive customer service. I had a request for certain sized feathers and the accommodated my request. I highly recommend The Feather Factory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unbelievable customer service, exceptional. Gillian was a star! My boa in pale pink is beautiful. I will definitely order another one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the quality,.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gillian was brilliant at helping me to choose which type of trimming I wanted and sent me various lots of samples. I am now waiting for the feathers to be dyed and then they will be sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is great customer service a warm welcome and fast service fast customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic quality :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful feathers and good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice efficient company. I'm delighted with the service and the beautiful boa & flower. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was hesitant about the colour being different it was a perfect flo green, stunning
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful feathers, swiftly delivered. Reasonable cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality, the 5-ply feather boa I bought looks fantastic! Only the colour was brighter than on the website's picture but the customer service solved my problem in no time. I must say, excellent customer care; they also suggested me to buy a colour chart next time, and I find that a bit of sensible advice because colours on the screen may differ from real feathers'. Lovely, though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So very helpful and very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The team were extremely helpful, communication was excellent. They sent samples which was brilliant. Once I chose the feathers I wanted they arrived really quickly in excellent condition. I’m really pleased with my purchase, they’re beautiful and perfect for what I need. I’ll definitely use The Feather Factory again and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi I have already rung to say how satisfied I was I was lloomed after by Gillian Thankyou Kind Regards Elaine
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Feather Factory is rated 4.82 based on 518 reviews