The Feather Factory Reviews

4.84 Rating 604 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Feather Factory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Feather Factory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07884006693

Write Your review

Tell us how The Feather Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A great service at the Feather factory, highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Better than I was expecting . very happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website is easy to use and items are as shown. A speedy service ( thank you ) and pleased with the quality of goods.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful quality of feathers, packaged well and prompt delivery. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service,quality product!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality. Arrived in excellent condition.
Posted 1 month ago
The peacock feathers are so beautiful, and the long ostrich as well. Gorgeous.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered twice so far and both orders were dispatched promptly and the feathers were excellent, just as described.
Posted 1 month ago
fast service, well packaged and lovely product!
Posted 1 month ago
This is outstanding prices are good, feathers top quality what more could you want.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect it was exactly what I was looking for
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful value and quality. Superb delivery. Highly recommend🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Posted 2 months ago
The Feather Factory is a dream come true for me! I needed lovely large eyed peacock feathers for my hamd painted and embellished tambourines. Until I discovered The Feather Factory, I would only be able to acquire peacock feathers that had tiny eyes and not much colour. I phoned customer service at The Feather Factory and they were so helpful. I ordered a good supply if peacock feathers and every single feather is stunning! I will always buy my feathers from them!
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from Gillian extremely helpful also a high quality trilby feather . Just a very good customer experience .
Posted 2 months ago
I was very impressed by the quality of the product and the standard of personalisation, I spoke to the lady in order to discuss my order and she was friendly and very helpful.The feathers arrived within 3 days of placing the order, would definately recommend
Posted 2 months ago
very nicely packed and very professional
Posted 2 months ago
My order was promptly despatched & was just as ordered
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality feathers. Great service. Many thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered feather fan kits and feathers. The fan kit was very easy to use and the feathers were gorgeous, thank you very much!
Posted 3 months ago
I am very satisfied with feather Factory.
Have placed an order on their last day of shipping before christmas, and everything was handled efficiently, all my items were well packed and delivered on time.
Special thanks to Gillian for being so profesional.
Posted 3 months ago
The Feather Factory is rated 4.84 based on 604 reviews