The Feather Factory Reviews

4.83 Rating 380 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Feather Factory

How would you rate The Feather Factory ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Elaine
"Helpful and friendly service and very prompt delivery of great products- thank you from stylistsown.co.uk"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Valerie
"Very prompt service and product was exactly as ordered."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service & advice and prompt delivery. Arrived just when it was needed. Thanks girls Sue"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They looked great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Working on tv drama/doc. Quills brilliant. Great choice. Great products. Fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great range of products - I unfortunately ordered the wrong things BUT the service from TFF was exceptional - fast delivery, friendly and quick response when I emailed and no quibbles about my returning the goods even though it was my error. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Order came really quickly. Love it, beautiful feathers"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful feathers. Great choice of colours. Fast service. Great value. Perfect for my project!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lush!! this is the third boa I have bought from Feather Factory. The quality is excellent and they are not too delicate that they fall apart immediately upon wearing! The most recent purchase I made was dark red. I was slightly disappointed with the colour - it is more crimson than red but it is still gorgeous and I know I will adore wearing it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely feathers and excellent, fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to book on line and very swift responses and delivery, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate website and quick delivery. Nice products"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"always friendly and helpful, the finest quality feathers, and efficient and quick dispatch."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and quick delivery x slight hiccup with order but sorted straight away will definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy ordering online ~ excellent response time ~ dispatched and received quickly ~ extremely well packaged ~ feathers in excellent condition ~ good product ~ very satisfied, THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"These feathers are just beautiful, fast service and delivery too, no messing around! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service, order arrived day after Good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery; reasonable product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful and friendly service and very prompt delivery of great products- thank you from stylistsown.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order /quick to deliver/ beautiful product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service - lots of samples sent (foc) Well packaged & prompt delivery Excellent product. Will definitely recommend Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast efficicent service. Pricy but good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Feather Factory is rated 4.83 based on 380 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This