The Feather Factory Reviews

4.83 Rating 337 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Feather Factory

How would you rate The Feather Factory?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Valerie
"Very prompt service and product was exactly as ordered."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Suzanne
"Great service & advice and prompt delivery. Arrived just when it was needed. Thanks girls Sue"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Katerina
"Thanks for your cooperation Best regards Alex&Katia Kiraci..."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service with fabulous products. Very pleased with the high quality of the feathers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Order delivered very promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Order arrived next morning, very pleased with the quality of the Hackle"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing value and beautiful products ! Thank you so much Feather Factory . I bought them to jazz up my Barbour cloth cap ... look fabulous and I get a lot of compliments. Very fast delivery also ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nothing is too much trouble, great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The broaches were just right and exactly what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Company was kind enough to send samples so I could colour match to my dress. Once ordered the boas arrived really quickly with excellent updates on delivery times. They were beautifully packed (just like receiving a Christmas present !!) and were excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought two ostrich plumes, and am really pleased with their quality and fullness of feather. Service was excellent, I found the website easy to manage and was thrilled to receive my order the following day. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delighted with my purchases. Gorgeous feathers and so well packaged. Prompt delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely efficient as usual!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent range of products. Very prompt delivery, items came the next day. Lower minimum order value would be helpful even if there was a postage charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Next day delivery as standard very welcome. Lovely products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very informative,good advice and supper quick turn around.Highly recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"very helpful and swift delivery, but the minimum order of £30 for individual customer is rather steep"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast service, packaged really well so the feathers stayed perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, purchased the lovely heritage breed turkey feathers which are quite special."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My parcel arrived the following day after I placed my order. The feathers are to go in flowr arrangements for a Burns Night celebration. They are absolutely lovely and just what I wanted. Excellent products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing, Im very happy with my boa perfect color and thickness."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi. I have tracked your parcel and it states that it has been delivered on the 14th January so you will hopefully have it now. Please let me know by email if you have any further problems. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt delivery and well packaged too. Items are very well made and extremely good value for money. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt service and product was exactly as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Feather Factory is rated 4.83 based on 337 reviews