The Feather Factory Reviews

4.83 Rating 558 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Feather Factory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Feather Factory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07884006693

Write Your review

Tell us how The Feather Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered the rare breed turkey quill mix, hen pheasant centre and male pheasant side along with the blue Mallard duck feathers which are a beautiful colour although slightly darker than I'd hoped for my project. All brilliant quality and meticulously packaged. Very prompt delivery. Definitely would buy again.
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality product, delivery came quicker than expected. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for home decoration.
Posted 1 week ago
I am so impresed with the feathers that I ordered from the feather factory. Delivery was so quick. I will certainly be ordering again when I need further feathers to add to one of my Wreath creations.
Posted 1 week ago
Incredibly helpful in meeting two very last minute orders. The service really couldn't have been better and quality is always second to none. Wouldn't hesitate in using again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my order of nickel brooch's to make feather pins. I'm absolutely over the moon with my order, they are very well made and look expensive (I have bought some cheaper ones but definately worth spending a little bit more money)
Would highly recommend their products and service!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. Fast delivery and beautiful products.
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was delighted with my order from The Feather factory. It arrived promptly and was well packaged so that the feathers arrived in perfect condition
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service, very fast delivery, excellent product!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gorgeous product and extremely prompt service. Highly recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very fast delivery and well packaged so it arrived in perfect condition. I'm so pleased with the quality of the feathers I received today.
Posted 1 month ago
First the positive: the postage was extremely quick, even in these terribly slow postage times due to Covid-19.
Now unfortunately the negative side: I ordered 12 hand cut Quill Pens and not even one of the twelve delivered Quill pens could be used to write decent copperplate. Whoever cut the nibs on the Quills must have used a blunt blade and as a result of this, not only were the nibs unsatisfactory but also the Quills were damaged making it impossible to adequately re-cut the nibs.. Also the tops of the nib tines did not match, or were blunt. I had to re-cut the quills, which I am well able to do, but even so I only got three passable Quill pens from the lot, due to the damage caused to the rest of the Quill above the nibs by the blunt blade.
In summary: of the twelve Quill Pens ordered, nine ended up in the dust bin.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi. I am sorry you are not happy with your hand cut quill pens, we do supply a lot of these pens to different customers and have not had problems before. I will ensure our stock is checked and we will resend another batch which I hope will be of use to you. Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous feathers as always
Posted 2 months ago
Beauitful feathers and packaged beautifully xx
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Hello feather people so delighted with my beautiful feathers delivery was so quick thank you x
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased a rust Fedora with feather and additional millinery.
The customer service and guidance was given in a patient and incredibly well informed manner from a lovely and knowledgeable lady.
The hat when arrived is something quite beautiful and fits perfectly. The feathers are both exquisitely detailed and eye catching.
A very delighted customer, David
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice feathers
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered three different colours of goose feathers, the range of colours is brilliant as there are so many varieties of one colour.

Delivery was very quick and on time.

The goose feathers are by far the best quality I have come across and I will definitely be ordering again in the foreseeable future and would recommend to anyone for great quality feathers.
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Great, prompt service and beautiful product
Posted 3 months ago
Super efficient and exactly what I'd hoped for. I'll definitely look to place another order soon. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
The Feather Factory is rated 4.83 based on 558 reviews