The Feather Factory Reviews

4.85 Rating 617 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Feather Factory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Feather Factory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07884006693

Location:

The Old Brushworks, Castle Hill, Axminster

Write Your review

Tell us how The Feather Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good, reasonably priced products, excellent service and delivery..
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent service! And next day delivery, highly recommend.
Posted 8 hours ago
Really please with the feathers I bought. They have made up beautifully. Superior quality exactly as the description said and fast delivery. Thank you Feather Factory
Posted 1 week ago
The most amazing feathers, brilliant quality! Looked perfect added to my wedding dress. And thank you for such prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
We are using these as part of a wedding table centre piece. Just what we wanted. Quick delivery x
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service. Well packaged items, with a speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service day after brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve just put my first order in, after my supplier not re stocking. I had ostrich feathers, by the metre and a Pom. Delivery was quick, and well packed. I will be going back! 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick and efficient customer service! We had a quick order that was needed in a few days and it was shipped instantly and with us the next day!
Posted 2 months ago
Have bought feathers and feather earrings from the Factory. Great products. Well priced and promptly delivered.
Posted 2 months ago
Super service, quick and efficient. Samples were sent so I could get the exact colour match and the order process was easy and fast. The feathers are beautiful quality and the best price for the quality I have come across. Definitely be using again!
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely staff very helpful on the phone. Feathers are great quality and lovely. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic personalised invitation feathers. Great product and delivery, thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
A great service at the Feather factory, highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Better than I was expecting . very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Website is easy to use and items are as shown. A speedy service ( thank you ) and pleased with the quality of goods.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful quality of feathers, packaged well and prompt delivery. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service,quality product!
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality. Arrived in excellent condition.
Posted 4 months ago
The peacock feathers are so beautiful, and the long ostrich as well. Gorgeous.
Posted 4 months ago
The Feather Factory is rated 4.85 based on 617 reviews