The Feather Factory Reviews

4.84 Rating 404 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Feather Factory
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Feather Factory ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Elaine
"Helpful and friendly service and very prompt delivery of great products- thank you from stylistsown.co.uk"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Valerie
"Very prompt service and product was exactly as ordered."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service & advice and prompt delivery. Arrived just when it was needed. Thanks girls Sue"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great items - quite expensive though"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic delivery and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service ...came the next day and very helpful on the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The products are beautiful, generous, well made and incredible value for money. Make lovely presents!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"always superb service and quality secont to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived very promptly in good packaging. Feathers are excellent, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service, super fast delivery. highly recommended supplier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazingly quick service, the writing quills arrived the next day. They look great and write really well. My daughter and friends loved them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So pleased with the feathers they are really high quality and packaged very carefully, arrived the next day, would definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my feathers will defenetly b ordering again thanks Kate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m delighted with the service I received from you. The feathers are gorgeous and really nice. Will order again soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant product; feathers are soft, firmly fixed in place and colourfast - managed to leave it out in the rain overnight after a party but 10 minutes in a gentle tumble drier restored it to its original state. Fast delivery and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Was struggling to match a colour for some buttonholes , so rang and spoke to Stephanie who was so friendly and helpful, I decided to drive to Axminster where Steph had all the colours I had asked for, ready for me to view . She was so helpful giving me ideas and helping me match the colours I needed . Thank you Steph. And the other lady who I sadly don't know her name but had met before was just as helpful and friendly. Always a fantastic service and lovely staff . A great company. Thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The various pheasant feathers are fantastic. Thanks very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful feathers and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The item's I ordered were fine. The fact I had to order 10.00 worth of stuff I didnt want because of the minimum order policy will be a deal breaker in the future. For some one just at the beginners stage of millinery you wouldn't be my go to site in the future. Sadly as your products are first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was blown away when I received my order! The quality of the feathers (even though some were marked as defective) was still way superior to any other feathers you'll find out there. The delivery was super fast and the care of the packaging stood out compared to other feathers I've bought before. The Feather Factory is now my first option when buying feathers. 100% recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My order arrived next day & the feathers are beautiful, very few damaged or unclean. Would have liked email confirmation of my order though."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am pleased you are happy with your feathers. You should have received an email confirmation of order and also confirmation of it's dispatch. If ordering again, please check that your email address is correct on your order and also check your junk email as confirmations do sometimes get sent there. If you need a copy of your invoice please let me know and I can send you one by email. Thanks for your custom
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulous customer service. Stephanie was happy to answer all of my questions via email before ordering. I ordered a bright turquoise party boa. It's fabulous! Lovely and fluffy with no shedding. The colour is paler than I expected from the colour chart on the website, but I didn't ask for a sample and it isn't disappointingly pale. Would 100% recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Feather Factory is rated 4.84 based on 404 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This