The Feather Factory Reviews

4.85 Rating 626 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Feather Factory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Feather Factory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07884006693

Location:

The Old Brushworks, Castle Hill, Axminster

Write Your review

Tell us how The Feather Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used this company a few times now. They are so so helpful. Great company, great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery. Very good product quality. Very happy with the merchandise. I recommend it
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, excellent quality feathers, just as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m incredibly happy with my feathers!!! JB
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleasant & effecient service.Items came quickly & were beautifully packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A very quick and efficient service; the feathers were of a very high quality. Will certainly be back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found The Feather Factory online and after looking through their selection on the website, which was great, I called and spoke with Gillian as I had a few questions regarding a small order I wished to place. She was exceptionally helpful. I placed the order which arrived very quickly and well packaged with a perfect selection of ostrich feathers!
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and efficient service. My order was processed abs dispatched very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED 5****** ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL BOA IM SO DELIGHTED AND DEFINITELY WILL BE BACK FOR MORE SO. MANY THANKS .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, reasonably priced products, excellent service and delivery..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! And next day delivery, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really please with the feathers I bought. They have made up beautifully. Superior quality exactly as the description said and fast delivery. Thank you Feather Factory
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The most amazing feathers, brilliant quality! Looked perfect added to my wedding dress. And thank you for such prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are using these as part of a wedding table centre piece. Just what we wanted. Quick delivery x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful service. Well packaged items, with a speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service day after brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve just put my first order in, after my supplier not re stocking. I had ostrich feathers, by the metre and a Pom. Delivery was quick, and well packed. I will be going back! 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super quick and efficient customer service! We had a quick order that was needed in a few days and it was shipped instantly and with us the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have bought feathers and feather earrings from the Factory. Great products. Well priced and promptly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super service, quick and efficient. Samples were sent so I could get the exact colour match and the order process was easy and fast. The feathers are beautiful quality and the best price for the quality I have come across. Definitely be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Feather Factory is rated 4.85 based on 626 reviews