The Feather Factory Reviews

4.82 Rating 441 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Feather Factory

Write Your review

Tell us how The Feather Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Lindy
"Impressive quality feathers. One Reeves! Very expensive! Immaculate however. Beautifully packed . Shall order again Thankyou."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Carol
"Our company is Laurel Designs Studio and we specialise in producing handmade bespoke stationery for weddings & events. So many beautiful feathers, lots more in a bag than I expected. Will definitely use you again. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
Colin Smith
"Fantastic delivery and service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely stunning feathers arrived very quick and very helpful staff over the moon will order again"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"All Peacock feathers were safely packaged and of the highest quality"
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m so pleased to have found this company. The product quality is fantastic! Beautifully presented and arrived swiftly and well protected. I can’t wait to use them again. Just fabulous. Highly recommend 🌟"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have used The Feather Factory before and consistently good products."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love the feathers I've bought my for my new hat . I have a unique hat & the feathers just make it even more unique . Service was great too ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Asking for a review before I received the articles is very back to front. I waited 7 days from the advice dispatch date"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Instant reply with delivery the next day. Pretty good service. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you for being an efficient company! My requirements were dealt with professionally and courteously and I will recommend anyone looking for your products to approach you immediately."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service and good quality feathers."
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with all 3 broaches received. Excellent items very reasonably priced. Thank you so much Cheryl"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Product is even better than I expected and delivery was spot on."
Posted 1 month ago
"just what I wanted, great. Recommended by a friend who is a milliner ( why did I not ask her before!!!!!!!!!! )"
Posted 1 month ago
"Your employee was very helpful with my feather color query. Great feathers, super speedy delivery, great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really fast and helpful. Great products and lovely staff!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, fast and efficient."
Posted 1 month ago
"The feather factory were very helpful, they understood what I wanted and supplied a product to suit. Their customer service is exceptional."
Posted 2 months ago
"feathers are very lovely - large, fluffy and colourful!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The quality of the feathers are far better than I expected and fantastic service. Always prompt delivery and well packaged. Highly recommend ordering from these guys. I had ordered previously through other sites but wouldn't go anywhere else now. Fantastic site."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quick service. Superb quality"
Posted 2 months ago
"great quality feathers and quick delivery. but wish you would display all the colours of the feather such as the ostrich and peacock ones. i have to return the bleached peacock ones as they don't look as good as they do online and the ostrich ones as they didn't have the colour displayed on the site but bought anyway in a rush."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, I will reply direct with return details and we can either refund or exchange as required
Posted 2 months ago
The Feather Factory is rated 4.82 based on 441 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support