The Feather Factory Reviews

4.9 Rating 657 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Feather Factory
4.9
Based on 657 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Feather Factory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07884006693

Location:

The Old Brushworks, Castle Hill, Axminster

Write Your review

Tell us how The Feather Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Lavinia
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 21st April 2022
Marie
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 21st April 2022
Marie
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 7th March 2022
Janet
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Enrique
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Alison
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Lynda
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I love this company, and the ostrich feathers, order packed with loving care. Only negative is I’ve got to wait till have have an order over £30,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. The product was precisely what i required. The lady I dealt with was very helpful indeed. Thank you for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really speedy dispatch and delivery. Carefully packaged. Would recommend with the caveat that the minimum order threshold wouldn’t always suit me as I only require small quantities.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been purchasing, mainly feathers from the feather factory and can not sing their praise enough. The quality is top of the best. Delivery super fast, it's best not to blink lol. I wish I could order all the time, but distance and Brexit has made it difficult, but when ever I can, I will. 10/10
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received my 5 ply ostrich feather boa for my wedding and i was so amazed!!It is very thick and luxurious.Better than my expectations!!It arrived here in Greece seven days after!!!! Last but not least ,i would like to thank everyone from The feather Factory, that helped me by sending back information for any question that i have.!!!The e mails were so kind and personal that i felt very secure for my order.Thank you for everything!!!I will send you fotos of my wedding day in May!!!Kind regards Lena,Greece
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service. Couldn't help enough. The feathers were amazing. You can't beat the quality of the feathers. Well worth the money. They looked amazing on the Dress and Jacket I made for my customers. They were delighted, thank you so much. Will always use the feather factory
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 21st April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Margaret Lancashire hawk and owls
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to you . Confidence in order being fulfilled . Delivered well BUT ordered Gold and they were more brownie yellow rather than gold but hopefully my milliner will disagree ( as my daughter did )
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really speedy delivery and excellent quality feathers - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing feathers - beautifully packed so they arrived in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service and quality boas. I ordered the 5-ply dancewear one and it's really fluffy, thick and a gorgeous colour. Would definitely recommend
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 7th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and fab feather boa really good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant customer service messaged replied to quick quick delivery would def order from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful peacock feathers! Look fabulous in my vase to match peacock curtains. Super fast delivery and delicately packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The feathers are in perfect condition and exactly as described. I’d been struggling to find any until I found this website. They came so quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The product we received was beautiful and good condition. I needed help and the email response from customer service was exceptional. They went above and beyond to help. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely quality . Arrived beautifully packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a feather topper for the Christmas tree. Thoughtfully packaged, undamaged, quick delivery, beautiful well made item. Very pleased. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Feather Factory is rated 4.86 based on 657 reviews