The Feather Factory Reviews

4.83 Rating 544 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Feather Factory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Feather Factory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07884006693

Write Your review

Tell us how The Feather Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
david
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Emma
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 22nd April 2020
Caitlan
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 12th March 2020
felix
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Cristina
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 4th February 2020
mrs jenifer
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 11th September 2019
Harley
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered these and they came really swiftly and were packaged well. There were loads of feathers and our finished product looks amazing. The only bad thing is that quite a few of the feathers were unusable because they were messed up. Whether that was from the bag they came in or they were just not great feathers before they went into the box I don’t know
Posted 1 year ago
Great very easy to order and arrived within days!
Posted 1 year ago
very happy with the packaging and speed of delivery but just a bit disappointed that I needed to buy more than I needed to get above the £30 minimum order
Posted 1 year ago
Good products and service, arrived quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy about everything but the minimum amount to spend for each order.
Posted 1 year ago
great quality feathers and quick delivery. but wish you would display all the colours of the feather such as the ostrich and peacock ones. i have to return the bleached peacock ones as they don't look as good as they do online and the ostrich ones as they didn't have the colour displayed on the site but bought anyway in a rush.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, I will reply direct with return details and we can either refund or exchange as required
Posted 1 year ago
The item's I ordered were fine.
The fact I had to order 10.00 worth of stuff I didnt want because of the minimum order policy will be a deal breaker in the future.
For some one just at the beginners stage of millinery you wouldn't be my go to site in the future. Sadly as your products are first class.
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived next day & the feathers are beautiful, very few damaged or unclean. Would have liked email confirmation of my order though.
Posted 1 year ago
I am pleased you are happy with your feathers. You should have received an email confirmation of order and also confirmation of it's dispatch. If ordering again, please check that your email address is correct on your order and also check your junk email as confirmations do sometimes get sent there. If you need a copy of your invoice please let me know and I can send you one by email. Thanks for your custom
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful and swift delivery, but the minimum order of £30 for individual customer is rather steep
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality and good price. A little smaller than i thought but they will work fine.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing boa - arrived the next day!
Posted 2 years ago
Nicely packaged
Posted 2 years ago
Great products, shipping time reasonable. I was satisfied.
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery
Posted 2 years ago
i like it on line - cant tell you anymore until I receive the parcel x
Posted 2 years ago
Swift service, quality feathers
Posted 3 years ago
The woman I spoke to on the phone was extremely helpful, effecient and pleasant.unfortunately the "black" feathers sent turned out to be navy blue and I had to do a lot of dyeing before I could do the job I needed to in a v tight turn around . However I cannot fault the excellent professional service .
Posted 3 years ago
Hi. Thank you for your positive review, I'm sorry you received navy fringe, I am looking into the batch which it came from as you might have been sent Swallow Black by mistake which we will make sure doesn't happen again. I'm sorry you had to go to the trouble of additional work to dye the feathers. I hope you will use again in the future. Thanks. Gillian
Posted 3 years ago
Super-fast delivery, beautiful feathers and a few happy strays in the big packs.
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely quick delivery and well packaged feathers.
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery, well packaged and good quality
Posted 3 years ago
The Feather Factory is rated 4.83 based on 544 reviews