The Feather Factory Reviews

4.83 Rating 544 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Feather Factory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Feather Factory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07884006693

Write Your review

Tell us how The Feather Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
david
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Emma
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 22nd April 2020
Caitlan
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 12th March 2020
felix
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Cristina
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 4th February 2020
mrs jenifer
More Photos & Videos
The Feather Factory 5 star review on 11th September 2019
Harley
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Asking for a review before I received the articles is very back to front. I waited 7 days from the advice dispatch date
Posted 1 year ago
I would certainly be happy if my order was delivered before I could write any review....... I am still waiting for my order to arrive!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi. I'm sorry you haven't received your order yet. We have been closed over the Christmas period, your order was dispatched before we closed and should be with you shortly, we will email you direct with tracking details.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered Naragansett Turkey feathers. Considered not great quality, some ends had been cut to shape with scissors and hardly any of the feathers had any of the mottled brown markings associated with this breed.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, I'm sorry you are not happy with your feathers. Unfortunately you did not order Naragansett Turkey which would have had a mottled Brown colouring. You ordered Lavender Turkey which are a blue/grey appearance with some Black mottling. If you would like to return the Lavender feathers we will happily exchange them for Naragansett or if you do not want them at all just return for a refund. Thanks. Gillian
Posted 4 years ago
Overpriced for what I got
Please delete this review, I ordered from two companies on the same day, and gave my comments based on the other company. Was very happy with feathers, delivery time and packaging. 5 stars
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Carol
Thank you for taking the time to review our site. I was sorry that you were not happy but have just read on, I am hoping that you are now happy with your order. We will always offer refunds or exchanges if there is a problem but hopefully this won't be necessary this time. We are unable to alter reviews but I will forward you an email so if you would like to edit your review then you can. Thank you for your custom
Gillian
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your feedback Carol, much appreciated
Posted 4 years ago
The Feather Factory is rated 4.83 based on 544 reviews