The Bike Insurer Reviews

4.70 Rating 4,626 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Bike Insurer

Write Your review

Tell us how The Bike Insurer made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"THE RIGHT POLICY WITH A GOOD COMPANY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was quite happy with my current insurer, but when I tried to upgrade from a 125cc to a 650cc, they added almost £2000 to the premium! The Bike Insurer found me a very reasonably priced broker for only a couple of hundred pounds more than my previous annual charge so needless to say I switched."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best value for money on comparison site by far"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found you easy,freindly and professional to insure my motor cycle on you web site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent competitive rates on multiple policy and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"best insurance comparison sites I've found I would highly recommend easy to use and accurate with results"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"its all about service and saving :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy and painless operation and nice people to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very informative and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"☆☆☆☆☆"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Found the best and cheapest quote. Was simple to use and really quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice to find so many quotes on one site ! Helped greatly in making an informed decision on my first bike's insurance .. A big thumbs up !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"brilliant service. great price. saved a fortune on my ZX10. totally recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to set up over the phone, everything was explained well. Thanks you Ali"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I looked on compare the market for this insurance and as yet have not been given any codes or vouchers to get the half price meals"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good when I got through. Getting through took hours. A complete nightmare. Not looking forward to contacting them again if I’m in need of their support"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As good as the big insurance comparison sites, but this one specialises in motorbikes. I saved about £35 by using The Bike Insurer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Bike Insurer is always my go to! It's easy to use, has the best offers, and it's easy to save and review quotes. Best comparison site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"the cheepest ii could find and very easy to set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks for making the whole process so easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Bike Insurer is rated 4.70 based on 4,626 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support