The Bike Insurer Reviews

4.70 Rating 4,330 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Bike Insurer

How would you rate The Bike Insurer ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"quick and easy - I'm a real human not an actor, and I love to ride my bike. I was on the brink of selling it as I didn't think I could afford to keep it running and these guys saved me £600! over the moon to say the least. thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always used 'The Bike Insurer' and managed to get some good prices. Ended up paying a bit too much for the new gsx r125 though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic bike insurance comparison site. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to access online and user friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very keenly priced and easy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mihail Voden
Verified Buyer
"good help from staf"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This site was recommended by a friend, I tried it and found it easy to use with great results. I will use it again and would recommend it to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sunil Karwa
Verified Buyer
"It was very helpful to me . They have mad it so easy to use . It’s amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good customer service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and helpful , easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Christopher Stock
Verified Buyer
"Quick easy way to find insurer's deals you didn't know existed. Make sure you have the full picture and don't assume you have to accept the cost and features from your present deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Simple,no nonsense."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Help me with any questions thanks you bike sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Plenty of choice and easy to compare quotes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really quick and easy and the full cover i need at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bernadette
Verified Buyer
"i used 3 different comparison sites to insure my bike - had 3 quotes for the same policy from the same provider. The Bike Insurer one was considerably cheaper than the other two. Would recommend this site to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Hustle free, and cheap, would recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Matthew Polla
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly and very helpful also a good price I would recommend anyone needing bike insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast and simple to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Bike Insurer is rated 4.70 based on 4,330 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This