The Bike Insurer Reviews

4.71 Rating 7,958 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Bike Insurer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.41 out of 5
Read The Bike Insurer Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Bike Insurer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I used The Bike Insurer as a comparative site from the usual ones. They brought up 'Devitts' who I decided to place my insurance with, as they were the most competitive on price. Decision made placing my insurance business with 'Devitts' was quite straightforward.
Posted 8 hours ago
All good for me and easy to use
Posted 5 days ago
Super easy and clear to use, and very quick to return results! 10/10 would use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Found them easy to insure with good service
Posted 1 week ago
I found the bike insurer a few years ago,every renewal they are the best comparison site by far !
Posted 1 week ago
Site easy to use and more than enough comparison quotes to chose from. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
quick easy hassle free , all docs are correct , very easy site
Posted 1 week ago
No fuss, no hassle, reasonable rates and is easy to deal with. Would consider doing it all again when needed if it remains as is.
Posted 1 week ago
I have to be honest and transparent, companies that say they will beat other quotes! yes they might by 30 quid, but thenwhen they greeddily add a #600 excess I wonder why motor insurance is spoken about, like Dick Turpin was, Suzuki bike insurance will be where I go next year, 300 pounds excess, Swinton 600 pounds excess, sorry but the excess is just a scamming method of ripping us off should we need to claim.
Posted 1 week ago
Comparisons we're sent in plenty of time before renewal date all details used from previous so as to make changing simple even transferring NCD proof over to next insurers.
Posted 1 week ago
Great thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
I always use The Bike Insurer. I find the comparisons to be comprehensive and quickly enable me to sort an insurer that’s right for me. Highly recommend. Well done, The Bike Insurer, and thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice and easy. Great price.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and friendly
Posted 1 week ago
Found The Bike Insurer. Very competitive, Again. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Quick quotes , easy to navigate site ,
Posted 1 week ago
This should be the 'Best Deal' on offer! Check it out in no time!
Posted 1 week ago
very good service
Posted 1 week ago
A very useful site, allowing comparisons between several specialist bike insurers, not only giving the best prices but also the different levels of cover offered.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use and understand. Quick to show the quotes for insurance.
Posted 1 week ago
The Bike Insurer is rated 4.71 based on 7,958 reviews