The Bike Insurer Reviews

4.70 Rating 4,836 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Bike Insurer

Write Your review

Tell us how The Bike Insurer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The Bike Insurer came up with a long list of quotes, i did not go for the cheapest one but only paid slightly more for insurance with a name i knew. Was pleasantly surprised with the low quote. i did not get insured until several weeks after i first used Bike Insurer, but they kept my details which made it easy to get fresh quotes when i needed them."
Posted 2 days ago
"Don't ever use them, thought I was sent a renewal notice with my current insurer but turned out to be with another insurer which then presented me with a load of phone calls and hassle to sort out, simply because the bike insurer sent a miss-leading e-mail using my details of 2 years ago say my insurance was due for renewal."
Posted 1 week ago
"It matched the quote I had and took on board my no claims discount of 4 years, all though I have never claimed in 34 years my fault didn’t have a bike for 2 years and I didn’t realise I would loose it 😩, but you granted me four years as it had only just expired 👍"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my bike insurance very easy to fill forms in hope to do more business with them later on"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great online portal and easy to purchase. Would recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use site and quick to re-load quotes when changing input eg make of bike, cc, age etc. 'As good as other comparison sites' sounds like damning with faint praise, but I would def recommend this site."
Posted 1 week ago
"A HASSLE FREE GREAT SERVICE"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing and so very helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m very happy with the service, it was very easy to switch, great price, you can add extras with an additional charge rather than giving it to you and putting the price up. I’ve not had to make a claim so I don’t know how they handle that but I hope I never have to find out."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good. Highly recommended. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a very helpful and prompt service from this insurer which was hassle free. Highly recommend thank you ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and very competitive quote"
Posted 1 week ago
"Seems like the best for cheap and reliable bike insurance quotes. I liked the email notifications and reminders however I conducted about 10 searches in total and I became very confused which quote was which and which one I had decided upon. This meant I couldn't find the actual one I liked so I had to start again. Apart from that, good"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic price and fully comp."
Posted 1 week ago
"The whole process was very easy to use and understand would recommend this to anyone"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice service by phone"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, easy and saved me a few quid. Know where I’ll be checking first from now on. Thanks Bike Insurer"
Posted 1 week ago
"very reasonably priced"
Posted 1 week ago
"Comparison site ok when selected company to insure with it was a nightmare they wanted lic no and nin which I gave and it said they received them only to be sent a letter saying they had not received them had Chat to them and resend asked that was ok they said only to then sent another letter saying they wanted proof off ncd both letters threatening insurance cancellation"
Posted 1 week ago
The Bike Insurer is rated 4.70 based on 4,836 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support