The Bike Insurer Reviews

4.70 Rating 7,492 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Bike Insurer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.41 out of 5
Read The Bike Insurer Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Bike Insurer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hi, it was my first bike in 45 years and was unsure about insurance, I didn’t want to add to my car insurance so used the comparison site and found some very good prices easily, so now all I need worry about is the weather.
The Bike Insurer 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and decent comparable prices. Very happy biker
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use site and gave a great list of companies and I made a massive saving in my insurance!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I always use this site as its simple to use and always get a better quote than any other comparison site 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent friendly and helpful customer service as well as good value
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional all the time and quick
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
Other comparison sites wouldn't give me a quote on my new bike, The bike insurer sorted it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very expensive. Over £1000 for a 61 year old with 40 years experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good experience . Fast process multiple offers. Straight to the point. Have obtained good value for money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good deal and excelent cover
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got the best price for my bike insurance and the website is quick and easy to use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I tried other comparison sites first,then Bike Insurer last,could have saved a lot of time if I just used Bike insurer first,know better next time,thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Its good and I'm happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price & so easy to set up.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent comparison site - intuitive & effective - will use every year!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased, got my motorcycle insurance £48 cheaper than my renewal quote and £10 cheaper than other top comparison sites. Thankyou.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Over all good, and competitve.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick,easy service excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple to use, very comprehensive & quick to get the right insurance for my classic scooter.
Highly recommended!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Bike Insurer is rated 4.70 based on 7,492 reviews