The Bike Insurer Reviews

4.7 Rating 8,600 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Bike Insurer
4.7
Based on 8,600 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read The Bike Insurer Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Bike Insurer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good website easy to use and informative. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good bike policy and very cheap. I found this policy very easy to set up online. I would strongly recommend this company. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I Always use the bike insurer Website , Great service and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good, crazy when you can do better than the actual company itself. I was already with the company and they almost as much for a 7month add on as I've paid for 12 !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This was the first time I've used The Bike Insurer for my motorbike insurance but it won't be the last! I realised late one night that I was planning to take my bike out the following day but had no insurance for it, so I used The Bike Insurer to do the hard work for me. The website was very easy to use, quick to complete and the options were very competitively priced. I would have no hesitation recommending them to anyone and will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick question about insurance policy holder and sorting all-in one
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Noone got back to me
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
By using Motorbike Insurance I have saved £80 on a like for like policy. Straight forward on lin
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good price and easy to apply! I'm happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
After searching the internet for an insurance quote for my MT03 the best price came from The Bike Insurer. Bought the insurance without any hassle. Very good service will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Iam pleased with the insurance nice to have a comparison site to go off especially when money is tight thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I found it very easy to find and compare insurance quotes. Plenty of choice and not difficult to tailor the quotes to my needs. Fair prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great value easy to use site
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
a very easy way to get the correct policy i needed and at a good price, would recommend to all, give them a chance to make your life easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to use and buy wold recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought bike insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, got a good deal and saved money too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple, straightforward, made my last-minute insurance hunt much easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Bike Insurer is rated 4.71 based on 8,600 reviews