The Bike Insurer Reviews

4.70 Rating 4,006 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Bike Insurer

How would you rate The Bike Insurer?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent easy to use I found a superb price for my bike insurance. I would highly recommend using them for your insurance needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Used the bike insurer comparison for second year running brilliant and easy to use and adjust quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The website is very easy and straightforward to use and navigate. The results offered were clear and easy to filter through."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient service. Will recommend to biking friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Literally the first and only place I would go to for the best bike insurance offers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"it was quick and easy to get insured, very happy...........cheers joseph."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"this is the 2nd year I insured through bike insurer and both times gave the best price for comparable cover and both times with Bennett's. definitely recommend using these guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An easy site to use . Im not very good at this internet stuff but website was so easy I managed it. I got some really good quotes for my bike and found a good Company called (devitt) got comprehensive insurance ,added legal cover and personal insurance and all for a great price and less than half the price of the company I had used for last 2 years . Would def recommended this site . Thanks bike insurer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is really helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service Great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the layout and display very easy to chose the best company for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christopher
Verified Buyer
"First time buyer of motorbike insurance, reasonable price quick and simple setup"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very informative with good suggestions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found very useful Motorbike Insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good site. Able to get a good deal on my bike insurance. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi everyone, I'm only 16 and just passed my moped CBT test. I've never had to get insurance before so the thought was daunting!. I couldn't believe how easy it was with bike insure. I also was so pleased with the price i got in comparison to others. Tyler"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Did go with Hastings who were the cheapest quote Bike Insurer offered. Thanks again Bike Insurer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy, the similar big boy insurance sites don’t even come close!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Bike Insurer is rated 4.70 based on 4,006 reviews