The Bike Insurer Reviews

4.71 Rating 8,244 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Bike Insurer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.41 out of 5
Read The Bike Insurer Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Bike Insurer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
By far the quickest and best way to find your next bike insurance. Once the list of quotations is presented you can look at each quote to compare what the cover is and what extras or omissions there are. The cheapest one is not always the best but this becomes apparent quickly. To go to each insurance company individually would be a mammoth task. I consider this THE best tool to cut through to the best deal for bike insurance, and always recommend my friends to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Quick quotes, easy to buy online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am very lucky to have found this web site . I got the exact policy I wanted at a very reasonable price. I saved £112 .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic company to deal with a real pleasure
The Bike Insurer 5 star review on 25th November 2021 The Bike Insurer 5 star review on 25th November 2021 The Bike Insurer 5 star review on 25th November 2021 The Bike Insurer 5 star review on 25th November 2021 The Bike Insurer 5 star review on 25th November 2021 The Bike Insurer 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
easy to follow comparison web site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was very pleased with the information, communication and care which I received when I called to ask about scooter insurance. You found an insurance policy for me that I could afford and everything went through smoothly without any fuss. I'm enjoying riding a scooter again and will be dealing with you again next year. All the Best, Peter W.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
100% happy with the bike insurer comparison site , give it a go next time you need insurance for ur bike
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful and friendly service and a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Price was good and competitive, but mix up with new online quote renewal and old policy automatic renewal followed by repeated requests for proof of no claims and threat of refusal was very annoying and took many calls to sort out
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use, good choices and good prices, very handy site.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Motor insurance changes every year and you are forced to change because insurance companies in general don't reward loyalty. The Bike Insurer is a valuable service to allow quick & easy cross-company comparison.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really easy to fill out and the results were very quickly returned. Great prices too compared to others. As a bonus, I haven't been pestered by other companies unlike other sites. Will definitely be back next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I got best price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Clear and easy to use, Definitely saved a few pennies
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Found an insurance company within minutes and even had someone ring me the next day to help me find some if I had not found any would recommend to anyone look 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent, quick and saved money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
quick easy and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Received an email detailing the best deals which disappoint. I managed to renew my insurance with my existing provider at a reduced rate!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Filled the form.on line,paid for full year On full driving licence with 12 points ,clear with DVLA but they still used my bank details to withdraw money without my consent ,apparently I had to tell them about a fine 5 years ago .I spoke to DVLA and they confirmed my clear status. Tried to explain this to sure Bike but they wouldn't listen Logic is they are thieves ,its my money and my Bank account they used ,very mean
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and sorted out great insurance for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The Bike Insurer is rated 4.71 based on 8,244 reviews