The Bike Insurer Reviews

4.70 Rating 4,504 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Bike Insurer
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate The Bike Insurer ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very happy with the insurance I was provided. Well recommended by me"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Great service, Sorted my insurance and rang me back promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"It was really easy to take out the new insurance. Their communication was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I wanted to insure a Piaggio MPE - which is a 3-wheeler which can be driven on a car licence, no bike licence. Most comparison sites cant cope with this but these guys did. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick, easy to use. Very happy will definitely be using again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"No hassle. No fuss. Got the cover I needed quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Best quote on the bikeinsurer comparison site by far. Would highly recommend. Ian H."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Early days / first time I've used them - plan to try them again next year - - - It would be good to stay with the same company year on year without the hassle of having to shop around for best deals - - We'll see how it pans out next yr - - - - -"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great site to use :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service easy to use website , saved me a good bit of money . Highly recommend bikers to give it a try ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"some companies will not give a quote to elderly riders like me,missing the point that we are experienced so much as to ovoid most pitfalls. with this insurer it ran on rails excellent. regard Ken Saunders."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"First time I've used the bike insurer and will hopefully continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good doing business with the bike insurer, very helpful & very friendly also very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to set up and cheaper than most."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It was quick to find the cheapest insurance and I saved over £150. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The person who set my policy up was very helpful and explained everything clearly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I accepted your insurance quote on my 125cc bike and saved over £50. Really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Hostile and accuser approach. Poor service standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great experience and very simple and straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The Bike Insurer is rated 4.70 based on 4,504 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This