The Bike Insurer Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,252 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Bike Insurer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.41 out of 5
Read The Bike Insurer Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Bike Insurer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Not bad gave me some ideas got my insurance down from 326 to 158 not bad fully comp excellant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beneficial part of the investigation of not the market. Still need to be careful to ensure details given do not have hidden extras. I chose one listed and I knew them prior. One of the insurance company name themselves Triumph Insurance, it was misleading as they are nothing to do with Triumph motor cycles. Be virulent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick & relatively easy and no one else could match the quote... All good .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received a cheaper quote than my renewal. Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to get insured just let down by slightly higher premium than quoted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Only one complaint. When I purchased my insurance I still received many emails telling me my insurance was expired
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm happy, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Done with the minimum of fuss and very good results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would have been a 5 * but there was a few bits missing what asked for. This happened on all quotes from everyone so i guess its the norm everywhere to do this. However a great quote and cover from a great insurer. All sorted in the end on the phone. Recommend the bike insurer. Thanks barry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was all good for comparisons but ended going with "Hastings Direct" because it's not just the initial price but the Excesses incurred if a claim is required. Your cheapest price looked good until I saw the astronomical excesses they added.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good clear understanding and easy to use. Quick results and most of all good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thankful to Bike Insurer for finding me a better insurance quote
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got my bike insurance with your help thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
fast easy and an excellent quote..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to complete online and offered a better and cheaper selection than other comparison websites - recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All done n dusted... so looking 4ward 2 next year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got insurance cheaper plenty of quotes to compare and happy with deal no brainer really
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Bike Insurer is rated 4.70 based on 6,252 reviews