The Bike Insurer Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,252 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Bike Insurer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.41 out of 5
Read The Bike Insurer Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Bike Insurer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
The comparison site was easy to use with clear indication of prices, benefits and add ons.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Being in my eighties not many brokers seem to want my business I was delighted with my quote which of course I accepted. the real test will be if I should be unlucky and have to make acclaim.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great hassel free service and saved 50% on my motorcycle renewal cost, 5 stars 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and service, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Offered a range of insurance options with multiple providers, very pleased with this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dead easy and low price sold it to me . 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was waiting for my renewal and got your mail showing quotes. I got my insurance through you £30 cheaper than it was by me going direct to the same company - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I gave the bike insurer business some years ago and still find them efficient at providing competitive price options.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very easy to use web site with a easy to follow format that gets results quickly will be recommending and using again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great help in comparing and searching for the right insurance for me and my bike.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good insurance!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
the insuance i wanted, not what what someone thought i wanted. very pleased the right cover at the right price. would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the bike insurer & when I wasn't sure about a few things I gave them a call & spoke to an adviser who was very helpful & also was able to get my insurance a bit cheaper so I'm a happy customer thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service so far
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Polite, informative and very pleasant to talk to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used this website before to get insurance quotations and it always comes up with good deals. Would strongly recommend this service to other bikers!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have already recommended this comparison site to my friends. Very competitive to other comparison sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Getting my motorscooters insurance was quick and simple Also the best price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found the telephone staff very helpful and ended up with a fantastic deal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Bike Insurer is rated 4.70 based on 6,252 reviews