The Tartan Blanket Co Reviews

4.92 Rating 3,503 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Tartan Blanket Co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read The Tartan Blanket Co Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 9229

Email:

info@tartanblanketco.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tartan Blanket Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have wanted to order something since I missed out on a limited edition scarf that many of my favourite instagrammers had! I couldn’t justify buying something for myself so ordered a recycled wool blanket (in the sale) customised with initials as a house warming gift for friends. The ordering process was easy, the delivery was super fast and the blanket is perfect, great quality, very affordable and I love the packaging. I will definitely be ordering myself a blanket scarf in the future. Love this company and their uniqueness!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful blankets-great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rapid delivery, cardboard box,recyclable. Blankets as described, really good value in sale!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m so happy with my lambs wool scarf- it’s beautiful and so cosy. Even better was the service provided by the team at The Tartan Blanket Co who proactively dealt with a small issue. The scarf arrived quickly, stylishly boxed and personalised to my specification at a low additional price. In short! Thank You- you exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for our beautiful blanket. Ordered for our 4 year anniversary, the delivery was quicker than expected and the embroidery is perfect. Lovely texture and colours and great size! We love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful, excellent quality, love the sale prices, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely blanket, wonderful quality, easy to order and arrived really quickly. This was a gift and the recipient loved it. Thank you TBC!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful quality scarves delivered in a lovely gift box. Great value especially as the merino wool/cashmere one was half price in the sale. Will not hesitate to purchase from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quality, beautiful packaging and excellent customer service. I'd definitely buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not only is the quality and design of the scarf flawless and beautiful, but the packaging was the perfect final touch for gifting! Unfortunately i just wanted to keep it for myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased 1 cashmere & 1 lambswool scarf. Both are beautifully soft & very true to colour. I look forward to being able to wear them this winter, meanwhile they look beautiful draped over my mirror
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful quality and brilliantly packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The scarf is beautiful and I received wonderful service in-store - very happy and look forward to returning!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful scarf. Lovely packaging and stunning quality material. I loved it and will be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely amazing blankets....and scarves!! beautifully packaged (in eco packaging). Cant wait to order some more!! xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products of very Good quality, Onlineshop easy to navigate, quick delivery! I am very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very happy with the service I received all the calls were very helpful and polite, and I absolutely love my scarfs and blanket ๐Ÿ’•
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just received my order of the antique Buchanan baby blanket and my goodness it couldn't be more perfect!!! The colours, the texture, the box and wrapping.....just so perfect ๐Ÿ˜ now we just have to wait for the baby
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as usual, always lots of products to choose from and the website is super easy to use make purchasing quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and gorgeous blankets!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Tartan Blanket Co is rated 4.92 based on 3,503 reviews