The Tartan Blanket Co Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,727 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Tartan Blanket Co
Visit Website

Phone:
0131 516 9229

Email:
info@tartanblanketco.com

Location:
170B Great Junction Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Tartan Blanket Co?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Philip Boreham
Philip Boreham
Verified Buyer
"I WAS VERY HAPPY TO RECEIVE THESE SCARF I GOT I WAS DELETED WITH THE QUALITY WITH ALL FOR SCARF YOU GET MY RECOMMEND BEST YOU GET (10-10) FORM PHIL"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Laura Hardcastle
Laura Hardcastle
Verified Buyer
"I cannot express how happy I am with my purchase and the service provided. The blanket is so well made and certainly gives a homey feeling, my boys and I love being wrapped under it. Thank you ♥"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Patricia Pole
Patricia Pole
Verified Buyer
"I absolutely love my blanket, lovely quality, fabulous colours and reasonably priced. Matches my colour scheme perfectly. Highly recommend purchasing one of these!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These are absolutely beautiful and well manufactured products. The company staff are easy to work with when an item is out of stock. These woolen products are unlike any where I live, so very different, very warm and comfortable but lightweight at the same time and the large blanket scarf in not too bulky at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Speed of delivery was great. Not used the blanket which looks lovely as it is a gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service, kept me informed every step of the way and went out of their way to help me when an item was out of stock and I needed it for a birthday present! Fabulous service, would definitely recommend and the scarf was absolutely beautiful!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The blanket is warm and sized larger than I had envisioned (good!). The colors are more muted than I had hoped, and especially the mustard yellow that I hoped for was a pale brown/yellow. Purchase and delivery was a breeze and the information emails very helpful! Browsing the website could be improved with a pure 100% wool search, as 'tartans' had a lot of wool-mix blankets that were not interesting to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello! Thanks for your helpful feedback, it's always great to hear, especially concerning the shopping experience and improvements.

We are so delighted to hear you have been happy with the service you have received from us here at TBCo. and with your new beautiful order. Such kind feedback means a lot to us, so thank you so much for letting us know. ~Rachel
Posted 2 days ago
Grace Kirkby
Verified Buyer
"So happy with the 2 recycled wool blankets I ordered! The neutral Buchanan blanket really completed the lounge and made it all snuggly and colsie! And the stunning Fraser blanket made my Grandma very happy (she's a HUGE outlander fan...if you know you know 😉) Really stunning quality; Thanks very much, am sure I'll be ordering again soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Grace, So pleased you found our blankets to be so Colsie. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. It's always so nice to hear when these are well received gifts ~Rachel
Posted 2 days ago
Nicola McFadyen
Verified Buyer
"The packaging, wrapping and quality were like opening a beautiful gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Nicola! Thanks so much for such a lovely review. I'm so delighted you love our packaging. We think it's so special parcelling each order with such care and attention. It makes it so worthwhile when you let us know how much it was appreciated. ~Rachel
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely blanket"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So pleased you love your blanket. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review ~Rachel
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful blanket delivered internationally very quickly! It will be perfect for my wedding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello ! How fabulous your order made it to you so speedily. We love to hear this as we try our absolute best to get them out to you as soon as possible for you to enjoy. Thank so much for leaving a review and congratulations on the upcoming wedding, do send us a photo! ~Rachel
Posted 3 days ago
"Everything was so good. The throw I ordered was absolutely beautiful better then on the photograph. I was dealt with so kindly and nothing was to much trouble . My throw was here so quickly. I would definitely recommend The TARTAN BLANKET company ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Janet! How fabulous you want to recommend us to your family and friends! Thanks so much for your lovely feedback and we look forward to welcoming your family/friends to the TBCo. family too ~Rachel
Posted 3 days ago
"The Blanket was delivered as a present and the recipient loves it. Double success!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello there! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. It's so nice to hear that this was a well received gift. Hope we'll see you again ~Rachel
Posted 3 days ago
"very good product, as described on website, Trouble free ordering, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello! We are so delighted to hear you have been happy with the service you have received from us here at TBCo. and with your new beautiful order. Such kind feedback means a lot to us, so thank you so much for letting us know. ~ Hayleigh
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely quality, nicely packaged, good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello! Thank you for your lovely review. I'm delighted you are happy with you new order. We take great pride in popping these out in our lovely packaging - we think it gives it an extra special touch - so it's really nice to hear this was appreciated. We hope to see you again soon ~ Hayleigh
Posted 4 days ago
Susan Dando
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with quick service and quality of the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Susan! How fabulous your order made it to you so speedily for you to enjoy the quality of it! I hope we see you again, keep colsie! - Hayleigh
Posted 5 days ago
"I purchased blanket's and scarf's as Christmas gifts. I love the colours. Great quality items beautifully packaged. I Highly recommend. Very helpful and friendly customer experience via email too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Jenna! We are so delighted to hear you have been happy with the service you have received from us here at TBCo. and with the quality of your new beautiful order. Such kind feedback means a lot to us, so thank you so much for letting us know. ~ Hayleigh
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent quality got warm legs now"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review! We are delighted to hear you are nice and colsie! We really do hope we will see you back with us again soon ~ Hayleigh
Posted 5 days ago
Gordon Horwood
Verified Buyer
"My past purchase was a gift for a friend who was delighted with it. As she was pleased so was I"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Gordon! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We love to hear your friend has been so delighted with your gift. I hope we see you again - Hayleigh
Posted 5 days ago
Maureen Campbell
Verified Buyer
"Prompt overseas delivery. High quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Maureen! How fabulous your order made it to you so speedily. We love to hear this as we try our absolute best to get them out to you as soon as possible for you to enjoy. Thank so much for leaving a review and hope yo see you again soon ~Rachel
Posted 6 days ago
"I adore your store! Wish it was in my hometown. I have purchased a gorgeous wool knee blanket, colsie mug for my daughter, and a wee small grey vase. All of which are so lovely. Thank you so much!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello! We are so delighted to hear you have been happy with the service and products you have received from us here at TBCo. Such kind feedback means a lot to us, so thank you so much for letting us know. ~Rachel
Posted 6 days ago
"My other half bought me the Lambswool Blanket Scarf in Baird Tartan and I am just in love! It’s a beautiful pattern, colour and the quality is exceptional. It arrived wrapped so wonderfully also. It works as an oversized scarf, shawl, and something to warm your legs on chilly days! I can’t wait to shop with the Tartan Blanket Co. again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello! Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review! We are delighted to hear you are happy with your new order. We love that you are so impressed with the quality of it - our blanket scarves are so colsie. I really do hope we will see you back with us again soon ~Rachel
Posted 6 days ago
"The service and speed of delivery was excellent, the quality of the lambswool blanket I purchased is second to none, not the cheapest on the market but have had my eye these for a while and product does not disappoint"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello! We are so delighted that your order arrived with you a little speedier than you had expected, how fab you are able to enjoy your new blanket so soon. We love to hear you are so happy with your new purchase We look forward to seeing you back with us again soon. ~Rachel
Posted 6 days ago
The Tartan Blanket Co is rated 4.92 based on 1,727 reviews