The Tartan Blanket Co Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,086 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Tartan Blanket Co
Visit Website

Phone:
0131 516 9229

Email:
info@tartanblanketco.com

Location:
170B Great Junction Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate The Tartan Blanket Co ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sanne Harder
"Wonderful products! We received the blankets promptly and with no fuss. They were well wrapped and protected. I hope you will add pillow cases to your range in the future, as that will give me no excuse not to do more shopping!"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
Miranda Laurich
"We love our new blanket! It's warm, beautifully made and it arrived so quickly. Our bed looks so much more inviting. Thank you."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Emma Cameron
"My gorgeous scarf arrived beautifully wrapped and promptly. Looks even nicer IRL than online. This soft scarf shall be well used this coming winter season."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered 2 blankets. Arrived quickly and packaged well. Blankets are beautiful, very good quality and look beautiful on my sofa. It’s a pity they don’t have cushions. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"My three knee blankets arrived this morning, only a few days after I ordered them. Just opening the beautiful box and tissue packaging made me feel they were produced with love and care. I can’t wait to snuggle into one of them. My husband had been given one of your blankets as a gift when he worked for a short time in Edinburgh. I had draped it at the end of the bed for a while. Then when we bought a new suite for the lounge I realised it would look better over the arm of the settee. We decided that they were a much better and more useful option than paying extra for matching settee arm protectors, so I looked you up from the label on our original and selected three different tartans. In a room that is mainly plain colours with oak floor, they now add a splash of colour and interest, as well as being a comfort on a cold evening. I’m absolutely thrilled with them, thankyou :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"I received two lovely lifestyle blankets: soft and chunky, just as I had expected. Shipment was prompt and the package was received in excellent order. My two sisters for whom I had bought the blankets were thrilled when they received them. Thank you so much and see you next time. Sophy-Ann Bakkeren from Holland"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Love my blankets! This is the third one I have ordered. The recycled wool is really good and hand washed well! Definitely cozy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Superb quality, beautiful colours and fast delivery from a company with good ethics. Would happily purchase from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely warm blankets , despatched quickly ,presented in a nice box. All good ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My daughter saw an oversized scarf which she loved earlier in the year but it wasn't on the website any more so I emailed to ask whether it was still available. I was delighted when told it was and I ordered it. The scarf is so soft with lovely colours and the customer service was excellent. The scarf was posted off and received very quickly. I would certainly recommend this company for the product I bought and friendly customer service, first class!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"(Sorry for my English, i'm french). I love my blanket ! and the delivery was correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Tatiana! How fabulous your order made it to you so speedily. We love to hear this as we try our absolute best to get them out to you as soon as possible for you to enjoy. Thank so much for leaving a review and hope yo see you again soon ~ Sarah
Posted 1 day ago
"Wonderful products! We received the blankets promptly and with no fuss. They were well wrapped and protected. I hope you will add pillow cases to your range in the future, as that will give me no excuse not to do more shopping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Sanne! What a fab review. I'm delighted you are happy with you new blankets. We take great pride in popping these out in our lovely packaging - we think it gives it an extra special touch - so it's really nice to hear this was appreciated. Thanks again and hope to see you again soon ~ Sarah
Posted 1 day ago
"I am impressed. Best service I have ever received for an online purchase. Website is quick, descriptive, and easy to navigate. Ordering process was easy, and delivery from overseas was very quick. And the product is amazing. Thanks to a great team for my beautiful blanket! Shelley, Canada"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello! We are so delighted to hear you have been happy with the service you have received from us here at TBCo. and with your new beautiful order. Such kind feedback means a lot to us, so thank you so much for letting us know. ~ Sarah
Posted 1 day ago
"What a lovely friendly company! A breath of fresh air. Definitely coming back to you... product is lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Iona! Thank so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We are delighted we have been able to help, and you've appreciated it. Of course if we can be of any help please just get in touch and we look forward to seeing you again soon ~ Sarah
Posted 1 day ago
"We are delighted with our rug [ Antique Hunting Stewart] The quality and packaging was good and delivery was very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello! What a fab review. I'm delighted you are happy with you new blanket. We take great pride in popping these out in our lovely packaging - we think it gives it an extra special touch - so it's really nice to hear this was appreciated. Thanks again and hope to see you again soon ~ Sarah
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review! We love to hear you are pleased with your new order. I hope we see you again soon ~ Sarah
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely blankets, have bought several as gifts, fully intend to treat myself to one one day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Kathryn! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We love to hear you are pleased with your new blankets. I hope we see you again soon ~ Sarah
Posted 2 days ago
"We absolutely adore the royal Stewart tartan blankets! We bought them for our wedding as my maiden name is Stewart. Can’t wait to get cosy in them by the fire pits!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We love to hear you are pleased with your new blankets. I hope we see you again soon ~ Sarah
Posted 2 days ago
"Great company and wonderful products. Very soft and warm. Fast delivery and very pleased with my order. Would order from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello! We are so delighted that your order arrived with you a little speedier than you had expected, how fab you are able to enjoy your new blanket so soon. We love to hear you are so happy with your new purchase We look forward to seeing you back with us again soon. ~ Sarah
Posted 3 days ago
"I love this blanket! The tartan colors are a little more muted/not as vibrant as displayed on the website, but it's still gorgeous and so cozy. I feel like I'm in the Highlands every time I curl up with it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We love to hear you are pleased with your new blanket. I hope we see you again soon ~ Sarah
Posted 3 days ago
"I was very impressed with the quality of the Jacob tartan blanket, made with recycled wool, excellent service I would definitely recommend the tartan blanket co A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Tina! Thank so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We are so delighted to hear you love your new blanket and would use us again. Of course if we can be of any help please just get in touch and we look forward to seeing you again soon ~ Sarah
Posted 3 days ago
"After the faux pas of the Royal Mail, which was really my fault for not putting a physical address for the order for Fed-Ex International, it arrived and I had to wait another two days so I coud get to the post office when it was open to pick up my package! But it was well worth the wait! It is beautiful, very warm and will be welcome on my bed in the cold months here in the northern mountains of New England. Thank you so very much in answering my emails about the length of time it was taking (my fault) and for refunding my shipping. You are a wonderful company to do business with and this won't be my last order! Wonderful product! I highly recommend Tartan Blanket Co."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Marsha! Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review! We are delighted to hear you are happy with your new gorgeous blanket, with the wait! We're always here to help and look forward to seeing you again. Keep colsie - Hayleigh
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely efficient company with delightful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Andison! We are so delighted to hear you have been happy with the service you have received from us here at TBCo. and with your new beautiful order. Such kind feedback means a lot to us, so thank you so much for letting us know. ~ Hayleigh
Posted 6 days ago
The Tartan Blanket Co is rated 4.92 based on 2,086 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This