The Tartan Blanket Co. Reviews

4.92 Rating 6,533 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Tartan Blanket Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read The Tartan Blanket Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 9229

Email:

info@tartanblanketco.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tartan Blanket Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Raevita Thijssen
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Anonymous
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Steph Telfer
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Anonymous
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 18th May 2021
John Oram
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Anonymous
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Kristi GERIN
352
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have bought recycled wool and lambswool knee and full size blankets for myself and friends. over the past 18 months. Every item is beautiful and well packaged. Good tracking service, which came in handy when sending a present directly to a friend in the first lockdown. Quick delivery. Customer service is great. Most evenings I'm curled up on the sofa wrapped in one of their blankets.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello there, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a great review! It means so much to our team! So lovely to hear that you've bought some of our lovely blankets for you and your friends! (They really do make the best gifts!) Stay colsie!
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely in love with this company and what it stands for! Not only was it packed nicely, the receipt was not included so i was able to send it directly as a gift to my boyfriend. He loved the colours and the fact that the embroidered name on it was subtle! We've already been using it on cold rainy days here in the Netherlands - I would definitely recommend to family and friends :)
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a perfect addition to a cold, rainy day! So glad your boyfriend loved his gift. Thank you for leaving such a lovely review Raevita.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product came right on schedule, and the picnic blanket was absolutely gorgeous! The quality was better than I could have imagined, and the picnic blanket has become an essential springtime staple. I love it and would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello there, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a lovely review!! So happy to hear that you love your new picnic blanket - we absolutely love them too!! Happy Picnicking!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
I have not used my blanket yet as I'm not born But it arrived here in Texas USA and my parents really like it.They have folded it up and put it on my new cot When I am big enough I will use it for tummy time My Nana says Thankyou, she bought it for me and sent it across the sea for me Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
What a lovely gift to receive! I hope you love snuggling up under your new blanket. Thank you so much for leaving us a lovely review, and thank you to Nana for purchasing such a thoughtful gift!
Posted 2 months ago
Would definitely buy again, so pleased with the blanket and the recipients loved it too. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
I'm so glad to hear the recipients loved their gift! Thank you so much for a lovely review Emma. We look forward to welcoming you back with us. Stay Colsie!
Posted 2 months ago
I had the gift box shipped directly to my mom, so I haven't seen it in person, but she called it awesome twice and said it's so beautifully packaged she hates to rip it apart. The selection of snacks and things was great!
Posted 2 months ago
I'm so glad your Mom loves her gift! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us Jaime!
Posted 2 months ago
I bought this for my daughter, Ines, for her 18th Birthday. She loves it - such a beautiful blanket and all the more special for having her name embroidered on it. She will, I am sure, enjoy lovely times on it!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello there, What a lovely gift your daughter has received on such a special date. We are delighted to hear about it. Thanks for choosing us and taking the time to leave this amazing review
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful dog blanket. The
Posted 2 months ago
Hello There, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. This is very important to our team. We hope your pet loves the new gift ;) Warm Regards
Posted 2 months ago
Très belle écharpe! Belle qualité. Un peu d'Écosse en Gaspésie... Merci pour l'excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Merci, Ghislaine ;) What a lovely review! Many thanks for taking the time to share it with us
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered one of the gift boxes for my Godson. The blanket was absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend to family and friends. Delivery was also very fast. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
I bought it for my sister, she's delighted with it. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Hello There, What a lucky sister you have ;) Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. This means a lot to our team. Warm Regards
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and great quality
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Chris, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. This means a lot to our team. Warm Regards
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing! I have been looking at this scarf since Christmas and it was out of stock. Got an email telling me it was back in stock and within three days I was able to wear the item. It is so sofat and warm - I love it. The quality of goods from tartan blanket company are excellent. I received an embroided blanket for my birthday in December and have been hooked on your products ever since.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Michaela, What an amazing review! We are so happy to with it! If you have been waiting since Christmas - I am sure it is because the scarf was just meant to yours
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a knee blanket for my mother-in-laws 94th birthday. It arrived really quickly and was beautifully packaged. It is so soft and light and she is so pleased with it that I could only highly recommend it. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Mary, Many thanks for your review and for sharing your experience with us! It is lovely to hear from you :) Warm Regards
Posted 2 months ago
Lambs wood Blanket In Harris ancient is fantastic.Not heavy . I want to give them to all the family. Thank you. Nancy Mc Cloud
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Nancy, What a fantastic review
Posted 2 months ago
It was a wonderful surprise when you actually contacted me to let me know the blanket was back in stock. Even better when it was delivered , beautifully packaged ,within days.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Marion, Many thanks for your review and for sharing your experience with us. This means a lot to our team! We are delighted to hear you finally have the blanket your were looking for
Posted 2 months ago
I bought 6 blankets for chilly evenings in the garden which I am having monogrammed. I Love the blankets they are exactly the colour I expected from the images on the website and are remarkably soft.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Billy, What a great review! Many thanks for taking the time to write about us and sharing your experience. This means a lot to our team. And yes! You are right! Our blankets are very soft indeed. We just can't live without it ;) Warm Regards
Posted 2 months ago
I’m delighted with the three scarfs I bought for my children!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello there, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! This means a lot to us! We are very happy to hear you like every scarf! Warm Regards
Posted 2 months ago
Although I have had to wait some time for new stocks to arrive, the service received from The Tartan Blanket Co has been exceptional and the quality of the blankets is outstanding.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Neil! I'm glad to hear your blankets were worth the wait!
Posted 2 months ago
This is the third scarf I have bought, beautiful quality and excellent customer service from TTBc.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving a review! It's so lovely to hear this is your third time shopping with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future :).
Posted 2 months ago
The Tartan Blanket Co. is rated 4.92 based on 6,533 reviews