The Tartan Blanket Co Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,371 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Tartan Blanket Co

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tartan Blanket Co made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Kathy Blais
"I love my blanket! I’m using it as a tree skirt for our Christmas tree, and then it’ll be my lap blanket when Christmas is over."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Tracy Reed
"We love our new blankets, they look amazing draped on our sofas. Excellent quality and service, keep up the good work 😉"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dana Henderson
"Spent ages looking for just the right blanket and was so happy that the one we found was an independent business and made here in Edinburgh. The quality is excellent and has a really lovely weight and feel. Unfortunately the dog has decided it’s her favourite thing too so may need to buy another..."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really pleased with the two lovely blankets I bought. Efficient service and good to buy from a Company with a personal touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Delighted with both the service I received from The Tartan Blanket Co and also the blanket itself! The communications are so warm and friendly, you feel your purchase is valued and are kept well informed on the status of your order. When the blanket arrived I was really pleased with the packaging and labelling too, made a lovely gift! Already picked out my next purchase. Thanks TTBCo"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Love my products and shipping was so speedy! Thanks Tartan Blanket Co 💯⭐️❣️"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"The blankets are beautiful. They came quickly and were beautifully packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Friendly, responsive communication. Goods arrived swiftly and the scarf was beautifully packaged in a cardboard carton - perfect to wrap as a christmas cracker. Delighted. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Bought this blanket as a Christmas present. It arrived the next day in a nice box and carefully wrapped in tissue paper. So far very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Nice blankets in a very good price.!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"These blankets were even more beautiful in person. They were gifts for my husband and his father. My husband’s father’s parents are from Edinburgh, so they are extra special coming from a family there. The monograms are an added special touch too. They feel great and are the perfect gift! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Exvellent quality with a prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"I was so impressed with both the speed of delivery and the quality of the scarves that I purchased. They will make fantastic Christmas presents and it was so easy to complete the order. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and extremely rapid and so cheerful! Bravo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered a recycled wool blanket. Fantastic product, superbly packaged and delivered quickly. I'd highly recommend these guys! Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Soft, natural woolen blankets, beautifully presented in a box."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was disappointed with the colour and texture I had hoped for something finer in the weave and the colour was harsher than expected. So I have returned it for a refund. Sorry"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The scarf I bought was exactely as described. Beautiful, warm and soft, I collected it from the studio within a day since I placed my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Website is very clear and easy to use. Gifts ordered, dispatched promptly and received very quickly & text notification was very useful, so I'm very happy with the service. Had a quick look at the gifts which seem very soft but don't want to disturb the neat packaging; presentation is excellent. Very best wishes and thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Swift delivery. Lovely cosy blankets and beautifully packed. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent choices for. Bed and wrap rug for wedding car.thankyou,also thick and good quality and reasonable price.Will be purchasing more.Thanks.mrs mPusey Leeds"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great blankets!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The Tartan Blanket Co is rated 4.92 based on 2,371 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support