The Tartan Blanket Co Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,891 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Tartan Blanket Co
Visit Website

Phone:
0131 516 9229

Email:
info@tartanblanketco.com

Location:
170B Great Junction Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Tartan Blanket Co ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Murray Wallace
Murray Wallace
Verified Buyer
"Scotland is my spiritual home. Receiving this blanket from ‘home’ gives me something tactile, beautiful and importantly, warm that I can hold on to as I reflect on my heritage. Thank you for bringing me great joy that warms my soul."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Sharon Farrimond
Sharon Farrimond
Verified Buyer
"I decided to order two random Tartan recycled wool blankets, Was not sure what they would be like as I have always ordered one i have picked before. They arrived quickly and I was kept informed of the progress the whole time. When they arrived I was not disappointed I loved the combo of colours and they were all different. If you ever Have any Questions they are dealt with promptly and they are very friendly. a very good company"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Philip Boreham
Philip Boreham
"I WAS VERY HAPPY TO RECEIVE THESE SCARF I GOT I WAS DELETED WITH THE QUALITY WITH ALL FOR SCARF YOU GET MY RECOMMEND BEST YOU GET (10-10) FORM PHIL"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love it. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We love to hear you are pleased with your new order. I hope we see you again soon ~ Hayleigh
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Robert Fulton
Verified Buyer
".I bought the blanket scarf for my granddaughter who is expecting a baby soon, It is gorgeous,. the colours so rich and warm. I can see her using it as wrap in the middle of the night! or when sitting feeding the baby . . As a pram blanket, or as a super scarf. Also, as I bought it in the sample sale-what a bargain."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Robert! Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review! We are delighted to hear you are happy with the new order for your granddaughter - what a gorgeous gift! We love that you are so impressed with the quality and colour of it. I really do hope we will see you back with us again soon ~ Hayleigh
Posted 1 day ago
Carolyn Anderson
Verified Buyer
"Delivered the blanket to France with no extra charge due to a confusion of dates for dispatch. Staff were very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Carolyn! Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are delighted we have been able to help, and you've appreciated it. We're always here so if you need anything please get in touch ~ Hayleigh
Posted 1 day ago
"FedEx told us that a gift had been delivered to the local Fedex Office. Since I do not live in that town and it was a gift, I had no way of getting it. I contacted Tartan Blanket and within 24 hours, got friendly and speedy help and the issue was resolved. The recipient of the gift remarked how incredibly soft the throw was and that the colors were absolutely beautiful. Could not be happier! Will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello! We are so delighted to hear you have been happy with the service you have received from us here at TBCo. So lovely the recipient loves their new blanket! Such kind feedback means a lot to us, so thank you so much for letting us know and look forward to seeing you again soon - Hayleigh
Posted 1 day ago
"Once again I received my order in very good time and was kept informed of despatch and transit details. Delighted with products and will certainly order again. All very simple and efficient. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello! We are so delighted to hear you have been happy with the service you have received from us here at TBCo. and with your new beautiful order. Such kind feedback means a lot to us, so thank you so much for letting us know. ~ Hayleigh
Posted 6 days ago
"Soft wool pile & warm. Bought knee blankets one the car and office to keep me warm on cold days. Have received many compliments about the one in the office. Bought one each for the kids - well received and unlike other woollen blankets, TBCs product is light and does the job of keeping you warm without sacrificing on style. So glad I bought a range of them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We love to hear you are pleased with your new blankets. I hope we see you again soon, in the meantime keep colsie ~ Hayleigh
Posted 6 days ago
Murray Wallace
Verified Buyer
"Scotland is my spiritual home. Receiving this blanket from ‘home’ gives me something tactile, beautiful and importantly, warm that I can hold on to as I reflect on my heritage. Thank you for bringing me great joy that warms my soul."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Murray, thanks so much for sharing. Its such a great combination ~Rachel
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautifully made, great quality, really nice to wrap yourself with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello! Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review! We are delighted to hear you are happy with your new order. We love that you are so impressed with the quality of it - our blankets are so colsie. I really do hope we will see you back with us again soon ~Rachel
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely quality, tasteful packaging and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello! Delighted you are happy with the gift box and beautiful blanket inside. We think this makes your experience with us a little more special ~Rachel
Posted 1 week ago
Jeanette Joyner
Verified Buyer
"Have not heard any more information since 6.22am 6/6/2018 which said for the 3rd time that it has left the UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Jeanette, We're finding orders to Australia by Airmail typically take 7-12 working days. We're just at 5 working days just now so may be a little longer. Do let us know when with you ~Rachel
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a knee blanket and lambs wool blanket from the sample sale. No wear on either of them that I could see. The lambs wool blanket is super soft and smooth. I will enjoy both of these items for years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased to hear you found such lovely items in our sample sale. Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review ~Rachel
Posted 1 week ago
"A beautiful and warm blanket that was delivered in a timely manner. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello! We are so delighted to hear you have been happy with the service you have received from us here at TBCo. and with your new beautiful order. Such kind feedback means a lot to us, so thank you so much for letting us know. ~ Hayleigh
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous! We ordered 40 pieces for an event and The Tartan Blanket Co made the transaction easy and efficient. Even though the order shipped overseas, we received it super quickly. Not to mention how beautiful the blankets are! Five stars, for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello! We are so delighted to hear you have been happy with the service you have received from us here at TBCo. and with your new beautiful order for your event. Such kind feedback means a lot to us, so thank you so much for letting us know. I hope we see you again, all the best - Hayleigh
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caroline McNeish
Verified Buyer
"I was absolutely amazed that I received my blankets in New Zealand only 5 days after ordering them.....fantastic. Blankets were beautiful, soft and high quality. I particularly loved the way they had been presented, wrapped in tissue paper. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Caroline! How fabulous your order made it to you so speedily all the way over in NZ. We love to hear this as we try our absolute best to get them out to you as soon as possible for you to enjoy. Thank so much for leaving a review and enjoy our super colsie blankets. I hope we see you again - Hayleigh
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matthew Anderson
Verified Buyer
"Exceptional product at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Matthew! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We love to hear you are pleased with your new order. I hope we see you again soon ~ Hayleigh
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mel, Sydney (Australia)
Verified Reviewer
"I purchased the blanket for my niece as a graduation present. She had such fond memories of Scotland when she attended a law school exchange programme in 2016. She was delighted with the Stewart tartan blanket, as was I with the service, packaging and hand written note. Will definitely recommend your company to my friends. What a great retail experience you offer your customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Mel! How fabulous you want to recommend us to your family and friends! Thanks so much for your lovely feedback and we look forward to welcoming your family/friends to the TBCo. family too ~Rachel
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shohidul Islam
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was in good time. Product is so soft and excellent quality. Great service from order to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Shohidul! We are so delighted to hear you have been happy with the service you have received from us here at TBCo. and with your new beautiful order. Such kind feedback means a lot to us, so thank you so much for letting us know. ~Rachel
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lauren Fox
Verified Buyer
"I couldn't believe how fast we received it here in the US and it is of stunning quality, the color is gorgeous, and as my fiance would say- it's so comfortable for a wool blanket (we're hyper sensitive to scratchy materials!). THANK YOU!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Lauren! We are so delighted that your order arrived with you a little speedier than you had expected, how fab you are able to enjoy your new blanket so soon. We love to hear you are so happy with your new purchase We look forward to seeing you back with us again soon. ~Rachel
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gary Martin
Verified Buyer
"The Random tartan looks amazing and the service was, as always, exemplary"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Gary! Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review! We are delighted to hear you are happy with your new order. We love that you are so impressed with the quality of it - our blankets are so colsie. I really do hope we will see you back with us again soon ~Rachel
Posted 2 weeks ago
Susan Simmonds
Verified Buyer
"I have just bought my 5th and 6th blankets from The Tartan Blanket Company. That's how happy I am with them; I wouldn't go anywhere else! My latest additions are so warm and soft, ideal for relaxing under outside on the garden sofa on chilly evenings. Thank you Tartan Blanket Company, you'r the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Susan! Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review! We are delighted to hear you are happy with your 5th & 6th additions. We love that you are so impressed with the quality of them. I really do hope we will see you back with us again soon for number 7 ~ Hayleigh
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Tartan Blanket Co is rated 4.92 based on 1,891 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This