The Tartan Blanket Co Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,604 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Tartan Blanket Co
Visit Website

Phone:
0131 516 9229

Email:
info@tartanblanketco.com

Location:
170B Great Junction Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tartan Blanket Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Kimberley Mann
"Thank you for my beautiful cashmere scarf! It’s utterly perfect. It’s a great length and a bit narrower than others, making it perfect to double up without being too bulky. The quality it’s fantastic. Thank you too for sending it so quickly- even with the request to monogram. I am so happy with my purchase!"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Lisa Caton
"I am in love with our Recycled Wool Tartan blanket that I recently purchased to finish off our new sofa's. The blanket is soft, warm and really adds a little something to our living room. The blanket arrived on time and also was beautifully packaged in tissue paper and a lovely cardboard box (I was pleased that all the materials were recyclable). I would recommend these lovely blankets to all my family and friends."
Posted 1 month ago
Susan Wallis
"Wonderful blankets lovely quality beautifully wrapped and prompt delivery. Ibwould recommend highly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautifully packaged and absolutely lovely scarf received from The Tartan Blanket Co. Very happy with it!"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"excellent service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely quality, great price and prompt delivery."
Posted 4 days ago
"Gorgeous blankets with good quality and great value."
Posted 5 days ago
"Such beautiful and vibrant colors. Such a soft and warm fabric : we adore our new lambswool stoles/knee blankets ! Thank you so much"
Posted 5 days ago
"I absolutely love it! Prompt delivery, lovely packaging and gorgeous recycled wool blanket. Thank you!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very smooth process. The item arrived in New Zealand very quickly. It is exactly as described and was beautifully packaged. I will definitely be purchasing again in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
"This company is so wonderful to work with. The catalog was nicely done, the ordering process was easy, they emailed me to ask a question to make sure I had asked for only one letter monogram. It was delivered quickly. Loved the wrap! Thank you so much."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good website, easy to use and very quick dispatch. Great quality scarf for the price. Will definitely use again , great gifts"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased - lovely wrap: light and cosy. Well packaged with excellent service. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"We love our personalised blanket. It has a great quality and it’s exactly what we want to decorate our room."
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely, arrived quickly and is perfect for what I wanted it for."
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely blanket great quality and great service thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks for the blanket!!!! It’s so warm and nice heavy ! Very good quality and fast shipping! We are pleased :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"The blanket arrived quickly and we are very pleased with it."
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with both the service and the quality of the item purchased!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The delivery was quick and easy. The blanket is beautiful and just as described. The packaging is even lovely."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a blanket for my mum’s birthday. It arrived the next day, beautifully packaged, and she absolutely adores it! It’s lovely and big and the colours are beautiful. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful packaging, arrived quickly, all items are stunning. Quality is amazing! So happy with these. Can’t wait to use them for our elopement wedding"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gorgeous quality baby blankets and just love the embroidered initials!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Tartan Blanket Co is rated 4.92 based on 2,604 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support