The Tartan Blanket Co Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,818 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Tartan Blanket Co
Visit Website

Phone:
0131 516 9229

Email:
info@tartanblanketco.com

Location:
170B Great Junction Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Tartan Blanket Co?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sharon Farrimond
Sharon Farrimond
Verified Buyer
"I decided to order two random Tartan recycled wool blankets, Was not sure what they would be like as I have always ordered one i have picked before. They arrived quickly and I was kept informed of the progress the whole time. When they arrived I was not disappointed I loved the combo of colours and they were all different. If you ever Have any Questions they are dealt with promptly and they are very friendly. a very good company"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Philip Boreham
Philip Boreham
"I WAS VERY HAPPY TO RECEIVE THESE SCARF I GOT I WAS DELETED WITH THE QUALITY WITH ALL FOR SCARF YOU GET MY RECOMMEND BEST YOU GET (10-10) FORM PHIL"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Laura Hardcastle
Laura Hardcastle
Verified Buyer
"I cannot express how happy I am with my purchase and the service provided. The blanket is so well made and certainly gives a homey feeling, my boys and I love being wrapped under it. Thank you ♥"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Barbara Edwards
Verified Buyer
"prompt delivery ,lush product beautifully packaged, goes so well with my new harris tweed sofa"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great product and the kids love the blankets"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review! We are delighted to hear that your kids love the new blankets! Thanks for letting us know - Hayleigh
Posted 3 days ago
Julie Houseman
Verified Buyer
"The blankets came in under 48hours beautifully wrapped and boxed and they look and feel wonderful. Many thanks I will certainly recommend you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Julie! We are so delighted to hear you have been happy with the service you have received from us here at TBCo. and with your new beautiful order. Such kind feedback means a lot to us, so thank you so much for letting us know. ~ Hayleigh
Posted 3 days ago
Faisal Dilshad
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful love 💕 it got what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Faisal! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We love to hear you are pleased with your new order. I hope we see you again soon ~ Hayleigh
Posted 3 days ago
Lindsay Bright
Verified Buyer
"LOVE my two blankets I recently ordered. So soft, cosy and warm!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Lindsay! Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review! We are delighted to hear you are happy with your new gorgeous blankets. We love that you are so impressed with the quality of it, they are so colsie! I really do hope we will see you back with us again soon ~ Hayleigh
Posted 3 days ago
Caroline Mifflin
Verified Buyer
"A delightful splash of colour on the end of my daughter's bed - cheers me up every time I look in 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Caroline! Thank you so much for leaving us such a gorgeous review! We are delighted to hear you are happy with your new order and hope your daughter loves it too! We love that you are so impressed with the quality of it. I really do hope we will see you back with us again soon ~ Hayleigh
Posted 4 days ago
Eileen Jones
Verified Buyer
"The colour and the quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Eileen! Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review! We are delighted to hear you are happy with your new order. I really do hope we will see you back with us again soon ~ Hayleigh
Posted 4 days ago
Matt Campbell
Verified Buyer
"Everything done to perfection"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there Matt ! Thanks for leaving such a great review! Fantastic to hear you are pleased with your new order, give us a shout if you need anything else ~ Hayleigh
Posted 4 days ago
Maura Byrnes
Verified Buyer
"The product was better than what I expected. It was delivered promptly and in excellect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Maura! Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review! We are delighted to hear you are happy with your new order. We love that you are so impressed with the quality of it - our blankets are so colsie. I really do hope we will see you back with us again soon ~Rachel
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality and arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We love to hear you are pleased with your new blankets. I hope we see you again soon ~Rachel
Posted 1 week ago
Alison Roberts
Verified Buyer
"It is a beautiful blanket. It arrived very quickly and was packaged very well. It has made a great present for my son."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Alison! What a fab review. I'm delighted you are happy with the new blanket for your son. We take great pride in popping these out in our lovely packaging - we think it gives it an extra special touch - so it's really nice to hear this was appreciated. Thanks again and hope to see you again soon ~ Hayleigh
Posted 1 week ago
"To my surprise we received the blankets the day after I ordered them. The packaging was lovely, they were in a box. They are very nice and I would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello! Delighted you are happy with the gift box and beautiful blanket inside. Amazing they made it to you so quickly for you to enjoy! We think all these little touches makes your experience with us a little more special. So it's lovely to hear it was appreciated. I hope we see you again ~ Hayleigh
Posted 1 week ago
Meg
"I ordered a beautiful blanket from the Tartan Blanket Co. to give as a gift and I'm so pleased to have received it so quickly. The blanket was packaged beautifully and as it's a gift I decided not to undo the inner wrapping. I was able to see & feel it though, it's even more perfect than the photo on the website. I will not hesitate to order from them again. I highly recommend this company if you are looking for a gorgeous tartan blanket and need it rather quickly. It was a pleasure to do business with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fiona Potts
Verified Buyer
"Arrived quickly, beautiful box. Have bought for a wedding present and think it will be well received! x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Fiona, Thanks for thinking of us for a gift for the wedding. I'm sure this will be well received. I hope we'll see you again ~Rachel
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for leaving us a 5* review. So pleased you were happy with your order ~Rachel
Posted 1 week ago
"Blanket was better than I thought. Very fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello! We are so delighted that your order arrived with you a little speedier than you had expected, how fab you are able to enjoy your new blanket so soon. We love to hear you are so happy with your new purchase We look forward to seeing you back with us again soon. ~ Hayleigh
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, great products at really good prices. Very nicely packaged would be perfect for a gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello! Delighted you are happy with the gift box and beautiful blanket inside. We think this makes your experience with us a little more special. i hope we see you again - Hayleigh
Posted 1 week ago
"I just received my order. This is the third time that I have placed an order and again I am so happy. I received the parcel quickly and the blanket is of exceptional quality and it is beautiful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello! How fabulous your order made it to you so speedily. We love to hear this as we try our absolute best to your blanket out to you as soon as possible for you to enjoy. Thank so much for leaving a review and hope yo see you again soon ~ Hayleigh
Posted 1 week ago
Ann Dilaver
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful product with thoughtful and immaculate presentation. Thank you Tartan Blanket Co x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Ann! What a fab review. I'm delighted you are happy with you new order. We take great pride in popping these out in our lovely packaging - we think it gives it an extra special touch - so it's really nice to hear this was appreciated. Thanks again and hope to see you again soon ~ Hayleigh
Posted 1 week ago
Sharon Farrimond
Verified Buyer
"I decided to order two random Tartan recycled wool blankets, Was not sure what they would be like as I have always ordered one i have picked before. They arrived quickly and I was kept informed of the progress the whole time. When they arrived I was not disappointed I loved the combo of colours and they were all different. If you ever Have any Questions they are dealt with promptly and they are very friendly. a very good company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Sharon! We are so delighted to hear you have been happy with the service you have received from us here at TBCo. and with your new beautiful Random Recycled Blankets. Such kind feedback means a lot to us, so thank you so much for letting us know. Keep colsie ~ Hayleigh
Posted 1 week ago
The Tartan Blanket Co is rated 4.92 based on 1,818 reviews