The Tartan Blanket Co. Reviews

4.92 Rating 4,833 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Tartan Blanket Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read The Tartan Blanket Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 9229

Email:

info@tartanblanketco.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tartan Blanket Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Jenni Marques
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Dominika Dolezalova
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Annie Flitcroft
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Claire Sherratt
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Charlotte Part
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Anita Gracia Koeune
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Anonymous
197
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
High quality wool. Lovely colours. Would recommend and buy again.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing colours and quality. Excellent service. Thankyou.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent fast personal service and lovely quality items. An excellent shopping experience. Many thanks
Posted 1 day ago
First of all very impressed with the speed of delivery and the quality of the goods is excellent and value for money. The staff at your company were charming and could not be more helpful. I will be shopping again with you and
would strongly recommend you to friends and anyone who needs good value for money and quality.
Anne Bishop
Posted 1 day ago
Would review if I had my blanket still hasn’t arrived 23/10/20 waiting waiting
Posted 1 day ago
We already have multiple scarves and blankets, so decided to share the warmth by sending gift box to friends. Came incredibly fast, even with embroidery done, and friends were so surprised and happy to get a winter warmth gift box just as the colder weather sets in. They loved, loved, loved the beautiful heritage plaid blanket and the goodies it came with, so I ordered another gift box for another friend and another scarf and blanket for us!
Posted 1 day ago
I chanced across this website and was delighted that I had! In these current times, it is great to find a company that can deliver a gift of really lovely products - I especially liked that I could design my own gift box of products, and it was a very easy to navigate website. Jess from the company contacted me to check something from my online order which I really appreciated and she was very helpful. My friend was absolutely thrilled with this gift and how beautifully packaged it was. Excellent service and quality, many thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
My blanket arrived just in time for the beginning of cool nights here in Tennessee. I couldn’t be more pleased with it. The colors are exactly as seen on the website, and it’s very soft. It’s always a thrill to get something from the Royal Mail! I feel as if there actually is still a real world out there.
Posted 1 day ago
the service and delivery are perfect and super reliable! The product comes in a great packaging and the quality of scarves and blankets is amazing! Plus they are super friendly! :)
Definitely recommend!!
Posted 1 day ago
The scarf I received has been wonderfully collaborated with Zeena Shah. The quality is exceptional with super soft material and it arrived quickly and extremely well packed. I absolutely love it!
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Posted 2 days ago
My blankets arrived quickly, were nicely packaged, and are just beautiful! We can't wait to use them.
Posted 2 days ago
Such great quality - recently bought a second scarf after wearing the first all winter!
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased! Especially blanket is soft and comfy. 😊
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered the Zeena scarf on the day of pre launch and was really pleased to see that it shipped that exact same day ! Even if it was an international order with embroidery. So impressed !
It arrived very quickly, and the opening of the packaging was magical. Such attention to detail, the little shortbread, glorious lilac silk paper. And the scarf itself is amazing ! So soft and incredibly beautiful colors. Embroidery makes it so special. Thank you so much to the entire team !
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered 2 blankets for Christmas gifts. The craftsmanship is outstanding! I will order again!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and the new family was very happy with their baby box. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Love my picnic blanket! No issues with delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful blanket which I purchased for my daughters birthday - she loves it and it’s going to be put to good use immediately whilst she has a lovely cosy nap with her little boy 💕💙
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality, soft and comforting. Colour was not quite as expected so returned for alternative. Excellent service, prompt delivery and beautifully packed
Posted 2 days ago
Beautifully boxed, delivered quickly and looks even better in real life. Can't wait to get another one!
Posted 2 days ago
The Tartan Blanket Co. is rated 4.92 based on 4,833 reviews