The Tartan Blanket Co. Reviews

4.92 Rating 3,857 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Tartan Blanket Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read The Tartan Blanket Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 9229

Email:

info@tartanblanketco.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tartan Blanket Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 23rd April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 21st April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 18th April 2020
Susan Harler
More Photos & Videos
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 15th April 2020
Bernadette Odwyer
More Photos & Videos
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 13th April 2020
Charlotte Weedon
More Photos & Videos
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Tartan Blanket Co. 5 star review on 6th April 2020
Ed
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazed at how quickly my package was shipped and received. It's a gift for my daughter's upcoming birthday, but I sneaked a peek at the blanket and it's wonderful! Thank you very much!
Posted 1 hour ago
I've not seen the gift I ordered as we're in lockdown - but I did hear my Mum's excitement and happiness when she opened the parcel! She was delighted with her knee blanket, shortbread, tablet and Scottish breakfast tea. Thank you for not only a great product, but the swift delivery.
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent service. It arrived very promptly and was packaged very well. Not taken the blanket out as it is for a gift that I shall be giving some time ahead. It looks wonderful inside anyway.
Posted 8 hours ago
Lovely blanket, delicious cookies, a good read - and everything delivered in only a few days!
Posted 1 day ago
Ordering and delivery very quick and easy. Contents lovely.
Posted 1 day ago
Great product & surperb service- thanks very much
Posted 1 day ago
I wanted to send something special to a friend in England from Australia. Your gift box was just perfect! Beautifully presented, prompt delivery and my friend said the hand written card was the icing on the cake! Thankyou so much Tartan Blanket Co!
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful Product.Soft and all packaged in a lovely Box.
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome products, beautifully packed and delivered on time. Can’t recommend enough.
Posted 1 day ago
Outstanding delivery time....arrived safely in Australia less than a week after ordering. A very special baby gift for a friend’s first baby. This will be a memorable gift.
Posted 1 day ago
I sent a gift box to my mom in California for mothers day. She loved it. The card was handwritten and the items are all very high quality. She says the blanket is very soft and she loves the colours. A really unique and beautiful gift. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a ‘build your own Scottish gift box’ for a friend from America who has spent a year here and is leaving to go home.

She absolutely LOVED it, the blanket was beautiful and all the added optional touches. I love the fact you can personalise each option to the gift you know is perfect for a friend or relative, especially in lockdown where we can’t physically see each other or hug goodbye.

This was exactly what was needed and I will definitely order a build your own box again.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered the recycled wool blanket in rust check to the US and it arrived very quickly. It's beautiful and warm and my entire family keeps fighting over who gets to wrap themselves up in it on chilly mornings. I'm sure we'll be back to order more!
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast service. Two days from order to delivery. Lovely picnic blanket!!
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful!
Posted 2 days ago
My sister loved her birthday gift box! As I was sending the parcel abroad, it was really useful to be able to track it, and the delivery was really efficient. I've bought several items from The Tartan Blanket and have always been very pleased with the customer service and the quality of products. Highly recommened!
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered for my friends birthday, almost a week before (just in case of any delays!) The package arrived a couple of days before hand (ordered straight to hers.) when she opened it on her birthday, she fell in love. I ordered her a knee blanket just incase she wanted to use it as an oversized scarf. She sent me pictures of her order and I instantly fell in love (and slightly jealous!) Will definitely order for myself or hint. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived in Melbourne, Australia within a week of sending which is excellent given current circumstances. Perfect timing as the cold weather is just setting in and these lovely scarves will definitely be put to good use. Packaging still in mint condition so worth the wait.
Posted 5 days ago
My order arrived (all the way to Australia) so quickly and I absolutely love the blankets. They are exactly what I was after! Thankyou so much Tartan Blanket Co. :)
Posted 5 days ago
As we have previously experienced our new blanket is lovely, it arrived in time and left safely in an area we had requested.
Without doubt if we require another blanket this will be the place we go.
Thank you. Keep up this excellent service and product.
Posted 6 days ago
The Tartan Blanket Co. is rated 4.92 based on 3,857 reviews