The Tartan Blanket Co Reviews

4.92 Rating 3,566 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Tartan Blanket Co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read The Tartan Blanket Co Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 9229

Email:

info@tartanblanketco.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tartan Blanket Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good product! My scarf is beautifully made and very soft, I already received some compliments because of it :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Top quality items, including the recycled wool, knee blanket. Soft, snuggly, warm and comfortable. Fast delivery and all in recyclable materials, no plastic. Excellent company, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful blanket that looks and feels great. I am going to buy another.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I received a tartan blanket as a gift at Xmas. I was very impressed with the quality and look. As a result I bought one recently as a gift for someone else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful blanket, so soft and the colours so subtle - perfect, I will definitely be buying more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love the scarf! I ordered a navy blue scarf for my partner and he loves it. Though, i have to say, the label with the branding is a little bit too large in my opinion. The scarf was nicely wrapped and ready to be gifted for Valentines. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Gorgeous wool blanket perfect for our nursery. So happy with the quality and colour. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality gent's scarf. Beautifully woven soft wool in lovely colours. The recipient of this gift was delighted with it! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love my new blanket scarf. Its so well made, super soft and cosy. Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful product in gorgeous box with tissue paper . Arrived on time and was a lovely box to open with excellent product inside .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A gorgeous, soft and luxurious scarf, I have received many comments about it and I've only worn it twice so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
wunderschöne decken, gute qualität, guter preis, schnelle lieferung.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for an excellent service. Delighted with my two beautiful matching blankets which I am using as curtains (clips and rings) for two same size windows in my bedroom. They look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My large Thomson check scarf arrived beautifully packaged in fully recyclable materials. It is exactly what I wanted, soft and snugly and big enough to keep out the chill on a winter's day. Five stars on quality and customer service. I shall order again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and superb packaging. The two knee rugs I purchased in Rust look great on the back of our sofa with reclining seats, I would have preferred lambs wool but the colour I needed was only available in the recycled version which at the moment is slightly stiff to feel but which I hope will soften on washing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I love everything I have gotten from the tartan blanket co. The scarf and the blankets are so soft. My blanket is so cozy that my six year old decided he wanted one of his own instead of a toy for his birthday! He will be so excited when he opens it. I just can not recommend these products enough and on top of being soft the colors are just beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with the blanket scarves. Not so happy paying V.A.T and import tax to Canada.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous items with lovely presentation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered some recycled wool blankets to use for our BandB business. We were truly impressed by the quality of service, the promptness of delivery, the excellent packaging and presentation of the products. Congratulations and thank you. We are delighted with the blankets and they make the rooms really stunning. Totally delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have ordered a few items from TBco and been really impressed with speed from order date to delivery. Blankets and scarves are super lovely- cosy and warm. Would highly recommend TBco for presents for friends and for yourself!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Tartan Blanket Co is rated 4.92 based on 3,566 reviews