The Tartan Blanket Co Reviews

4.92 Rating 3,566 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Tartan Blanket Co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read The Tartan Blanket Co Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 9229

Email:

info@tartanblanketco.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tartan Blanket Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautiful recycled wool throw, looks great, gorgeous packaging, fabulous price. Thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm very happy with my order. The blanket and scarf are absolutely gorgeous. They were carefully wrapped and accompanied by a nice written note. They will remind me of my first holiday in Scotland when the weather gets cold :) Catheline, France
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gorgeous herringbone blanket mustard colored blanket - LOVE!! No pilling, excellent wool, beloved by everyone in the family. I sometimes get up in the morning so that I can wrap myself in that blanket which is draped on a chair in the living room. Also ordered recycled wool lap blanket which is equally beautiful but not as cozy a wrap. Has a stiffer, almost oily, feel though the colors of grey and mustard are lovely. Both arrived, beautifully wrapped, with a candy cane on top. Top notch company!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello! What a fab review. I'm delighted you are happy with you new blankets. We take great pride in popping these out in our lovely packaging - we think it gives it an extra special touch - so it's really nice to hear this was appreciated. Thanks again and hope to see you again soon ~ Hayleigh
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely stunning, beautifully made products. I purchased a couple scarves; the wool was soft and light, in just gorgeous colours. I suspect that I'm going to have quite a few more scarves by the time winter rolls here in Oz.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello! Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review! We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your new scarves and would use us again. Of course if we can be of any help do ask ~Rachel
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely soft blanket scarf. Colours are beautiful and very accurate to web picture. The package arrived promptly. I'm looking forward to wearing it when weather turns colder. I will be returning for other scarves both for me and for presents for friends. Love the personilised emails . Would add a card to say who packed it ( as other firms do) to make it more friendly . Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Linda, Thanks for your lovely feedback and suggestion. I think that's a lovely touch and have passed the idea to our warehouse team. I'm so pleased to hear you loved your blanket scarf. As it starts to cool it's so cosy to wrap up in. Look forward to seeing you again soon ~Rachel
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful customer service Rachel in particular even when there was a little misunderstanding she sorted it without any problems, beautiful products of great quality. Would definitely use them time and again. Thank you team
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Isabel, We are so pleased to hear you have been happy with the service you have received and with your new order. We really hope that we see you back with us again. ~Rach
Posted 3 years ago
Wonderful service and selection, fast shipping, a little bit of duties and taxes owed for fed-ex before delivery,but we'll worth the money.Lovely product that I've always wanted excellent follow up from tartan blanket as well, would buy again! Thank you for pleasant shopping experience!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Anthony, Thanks ever so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review and such great feedback! I am so pleased to hear that you were happy with everything! I really hope we will see you back with us again soon ~ Sam
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product, delivered swiftly. First class service from an excellent company.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Russell, thanks very much for your brilliant review! We look forward to seeing you again soon ~ Sam
Posted 4 years ago
The Tartan Blanket Co is rated 4.92 based on 3,566 reviews