Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 365 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Tap \'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696558

Email:

enquiries@tapnshower.com

The product arrived in damaged condition . Sales team unresponsive when it comes to email communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good prompt service with no hassle transaction and delivery.Product as described at a very good price Thank You Roland Meakins
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - prompt - price was very competitive - goods delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy web site to use and highly delighted with order in every way, ordering process - easy; quality of goods - excellent; delivery - excellent; price - very competitive. Many thanks and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found a product on another Living Style, Tap N Shower had same product at a lower price of £6 per unit Whats not to like will use Tap N Shower as 1st stop when making selection of Bathroom fittings
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the mixer shower, it arrived pretty promptly (didn't pay for fast delivery), I fitted it and it worked. No fuss, no complications, reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My enquiry was handled with care and consideration. Converting to an order was easy and the email follow up on order and delivery excellent. Simple efficient and competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I thought this was going to end up being a bad review but Tap n shower turned it around. I order my items online and they were showing in stock, and I got dispatch email from them stating they had been dispatched and were on the way to me. Great service up to this point, it was after this point things went a bit wrong, my item arrived to me in several pieces, I rang Tap n shower up thinking I was going to have to jump through hoops to get a replacement, but no I just had to send some images across of the damage as I had informed them within the time frame, and once the images were sent across I received an email confirming this, and a replacement item was sent out next day, unbelievable, I have never had such great service! Well done guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The item I ordered was a stock item, I ordered the item first thing in the morning, and by 2:00pm I have received a confirmation email that my item was on its way. The morning after I placed the order I received a text giving me a delivery time slot for the delivery of the item, great service! ordered one day and delivered the next! Cannot complain about that amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing company to deal with, had great phone support, I was ordering a special order item so rang up for lead time and the phone was answered in two rings by very helpful staff who got me the lead time of the item. The item came in the time frame they stated on the phone and I was notified every step of the way, once I had noticed a few of the notifications had gone into my junk email. I cannot recommend this company enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I haven’t received my item I ordered on 23rd of 2019. Nor an indication of when it would be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
On line ordering was straightforward enough. The P&P was expensive compared to other on line retailers. You are promised an e-mail when your items are dispatched but I never received one, first I knew was when my taps were delivered. Not the worst on line retailer but not the best either. Good prices on the web site but once you add in P&P the same as the rest.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I believe I ordered on phone via an assistant called Paul on 27th August. He was very helpful and the order was received on Thursday 29th, having rearranged delivery time via my phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nothing to criticise at all. Help line good. Delivery fast. Product & fittings in perfect order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering was easy and the goods were delivered on the expected date. I was a little concerned to see the notice stamped in red advising that if there was a fault with the goods, Tap ‘n Shower needed to be informed within 48 hours. I have ordered all the goods required for a complete bathroom renovation in plenty of time prior to the start of the renovation on 8th September. Therefore, Having no knowledge of how the unit works I will not know if it is faulty or not until it is installed. If at this point the shower unit is found to be faulty it will be returned and I hope it will be replaced or my money refunded.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey,

Thank you for your review.

Just to put your mind at rest the 48 hour notification sticker on your package is only referring to items that are received ''damaged'' and by damaged we mean damaged in transit.

You have 30 days to notify us of any faulty items and all items are covered by a minimum of a 12 month manufacturers guarantee meaning that if a fault is found with your item after installation the manufacturers will either send an engineer out to rectify the fault or even send you a brand new replacement.

We hope this puts your mind at rest.

Kind regards

TNS Support Team
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic company to do business with. Friendly and helpful staff that are very knowledgable about the products they sell. I actually ordered the incorrect item, it was easy to return and the team then assisted in helping to find the correct item for my requirements. Will definitely be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
thank you for your great review, we are pleased that you got the shower trays you required and our sales staff were able to guide you in right direction.

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 3 months ago
Very swift delivery excellent service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your fantastic review

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 3 months ago
The tap arrived super fast but strangely enough wet- has it been used and returned I wonder. The tap has yet to be fitted so I am not sure if it came with all the bits needed or if my plumber will like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, I would just like to confirm that we do ONLY sell brand new unfitted items that come into our warehouse direct from the manufacturer and all boxes will be sealed so all the bits should be there for the fitting. The tap may have arrived wet as manufacturers do like to test their items before sending them out to ensure that they meet their strict quality controls.

Thank you again for taking your time to review tap and shower, and if you have any more queries please let us know.

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 3 months ago
Great price, product and service. Fast delivery. Thanks, Nigel
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for amazing review,

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, good product, friendly staff to speak to. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great review, we are glad to hear that you found us all friendly and the service and products you are happy with.

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 3 months ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 365 reviews