Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 484 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Tap \'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696558

Email:

enquiries@tapnshower.com

Excellent service by far the best value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
🤙👌👌👌 I believe the toilets are good,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering on website was simple. Delivery was prompt and in line with the time stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Package arrived in good order at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tap'n Shower UK Ltd is a good company selling good products at competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am disappointed and I am thinking about returning the product because the description did not include that the product has no seat. This seat is visible in the photo.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear customer,

We have read your review and are disappointed that you feel that way. However we just wanted to point out that the product information table on the product page does list the seat as an optional extra. Please feel free to get in touch with me directly if you would like to discuss this matter further.

Kind regards

Adam Sergent

TNS Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and fast and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service, Product Quality, snd price all A1. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Goods really good quality with a good price as advertised. Company delivered order in quick time and kept us informed of delivery right down the line, even to who signed for it. Would recommend this company and certainly use again if the need arose.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wasn't sure about Oral b in wall charger, so phoned for further information. They were most helpful. Ordered it, arrived next day, replaced shaver point for charger without problem in minutes. Great item would recommend and would advise using Tap'n Shower. WEll done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a bathroom cabinet which arrived within a couple of days. The cabinet is good quality and was easy to put up. One minor point is that the instructions said use the template for positioning the holes in the wall but it didn’t have a template in the box. I managed to make one myself quite easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the delivery time, service and quality of the products. Was surprised at the good quality for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very happy with the service received both online and by telephone. very helpful company would be very happy to recommend to family and friends.Items received look good will add product reviews once items are installed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
show is perfect - as described - super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. We had an issue with a damaged item nut all it took was 1 phone call to Tap 'n Shower and the replacement was sent the next day. Would definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I decided to order a Grohe basin tap from Tap 'n Shower because they were easily the lowest cost supplier for the specific item. I placed my order on a Thursday morning, specifying standard shipment, and the tap arrived about 24 hours later within the 1 hour slot given to me by DHL on Friday morning. Fantastic service at a very competitive price!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Taps took two phone calls and an email before they arrived but the customer service team were very helpful and I would use the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service for quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient delivery, good communication, well packaged and value for money, why go anywhere else?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Items were delivered as promised and exactly as shown. Will definitely consider buying from this supply again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 484 reviews