Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 366 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Tap \'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696558

Email:

enquiries@tapnshower.com

Basin and tap supplied at a very competitive price plus a reasonable delivery charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we try to keep our delivery costs as low as possible by regularly meeting with various different couriers to make sure we can offer the best prices to our customers.

Kind regards

TNS Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrived promptly, and were packaged very well. Would be happy to use the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Jean,

Thank you for this great review. Its great to hear that you were happy with our service! We constantly strive to improve our customer services so feedback like this is fantastic.

Thank you again and we hope to hear from you soon.

Kind regards

TNS Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from T'nS, item arrived before suggested date and was properly packaged, 10 out of 10. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Emyr what a fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear that you have rated us 10 out of 10!! We always try and ensure all items are sufficiently packaged before they leave our warehouse to prevent damages, so feedback like yours is so nice to get. i will be sure to pass your remarks to the picking and packing team.
We look forward to hopefully hearing from you again in the future.

Kind regards

TNS Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn't be beaten on price and had my delivery the next day - cannot fault their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Evy thank you for your great review.

We monitor our prices daily to ensure we always offer the best prices possible to our customers. We hope to hear from you again soon.

kind regards

TNS Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with Tap n shower but would like to know if the item is in stock before they take the money, had to wait two weeks before we received the item when it was suppose to be within a day or two.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear customer thank you for your kind review. i have looked into this and it appears that an email was sent on the 8th of October to the email address given on your order advising that the item was out of stock with the manufacturer until the 18th of October. We will however take note of the issue you had and we will now ensure our sales team follow up all emails with a telephone call.

Kind regards
Adam Sergent
TNS Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and excellent shower now fitted thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Penelope, thank you for taking the time to review us and thank you for the 5* rating.
We are happy to hear you like your new shower and our fast delivery service and we look forward to speaking with you again in the future!

Kind regards

TNS Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Tap'nShower offered the best price for the bathroom products that I needed. I ordered a btw toilet and this was delivered as promised, on time for a great price. They are good company to deal with - very responsive to email requests. I have since ordered another item from them and I have already received confirmation of delivery. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There was no mention of the fact that delivery was kerbside only. At £60 I would have expected better delivery service than this. Also, I only received 27 mins notice that item was on its way and had to rush home. Otherwise very happy with order process and the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tap and Shower delivered the product on time. However the product itself was faulty. When it was reported as faulty and photos were sent I was sent a form to fill in as a first step to allowing an engineer to visit. I am disappointed with this response. I have been sent a faulty product. My plumber has limited time to complete the bathroom as he has other jobs to move onto and time is of the essence. The onus should not be on me to fill out a form which may or may not be acted upon. Tap and Shower need to be careful about the quality of goods advertised on their site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Caroline thank you for your review,

Im sorry that you are unhappy with your purchase and i fully understand your frustrations. I have looked into this matter with our customer services and it appears that the reason you were sent a form was because you emailed us and requested an engineers visit from the manufacturer. It is the manufacturers who have requested the form be filled out by yourself not ourselves. The reason for the form is so an issue ticket can be created on their system with all your details. I have asked one of my colleagues to contact the manufacturers this morning to see if we can just have a replacement sent directly to you, alleviating the need for any site visits or forms.
A member of our team will be in touch with you by 9:00AM today.

Kind regards

Adam Sergent
TNS Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Competitively priced and excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are extremely happy you rated our service as excellent and we hope to hear from you again soon.

Kind regards

TNS Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived as promised very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey,

Thank you for the 5* review! We try and ensure all order are processed as quickly and efficiently as possible so its great to know that you felt our service was prompt!

Kind regards

TNS Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Robert thank you for your review.

We so happy to hear that you would consider using us again. We hope to hear from you soon!

Kind regards

TNS Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 3 x Tavistock Aster 800mm LED Illuminated Mirror online so always a concern that they may arrive cracked or broken. Goods arrived within a couple of days and they were well packed so completely undamaged. Very competitive on price too - so I'm happy !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. The use of correct packaging is one of our main priorities here, we like to try ensure our customers are not inconvenienced by damaged delivers, so by using the correct packaging and allowing our team the time required to package and care for each delivery we have managed to get damages down to a minimum. We are glad you were happy with your purchase and we hope to hear from you again soon.

kind regards

TNS Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and a great service to match. Staff were extremely helpful and knowledgable. My order arrive quickly and was very well packaged, using recycled cardboard which was nice to see!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had the product I wanted at a good price and able to deliver quickly. Customer service was excellent and resolved a delivery concern very promptly. The team were very friendly and helpful. Product packaged really well so no chance of damage at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Returned items were made simple with no dramas and it was nice to talk to people who could get things done. Really impressed with this company. Thank you Tap ‘n Shower.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service but had a wobble worrying that you were not a genuine site when chat said they would get back to me on a query and didn’t and then got standard bt answerphone message with no preamble about who I was calling. Think it is your systems after 5pm that need attention
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and quick service. Very happy with the product, but did send email query using website about the product and didn't receive a response. Had to go to manufacturer for answer. So, overall can only rate as good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just received my items. After inspection everything looks good. Great prices, very efficient sales team and delivery. Just waiting for fitting team to start. I am having a full bathroom re fit so I'll be checking Tap&Shower ltd for some other items. Yours Phil.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 366 reviews