Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 287 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Well Tap-n-Shower the service you provide is excellent however I am unable to comment on the product because DHL have failed to deliver at this time. Subject to my selection of the product being correct, I feel sure that the it will be perfect. Many thanks Anthony Ketley"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anthony,

Thank you for your lovely review, I am sorry to hear you still have not received your item, we are doing everything we can our end with DHL to get your item to yourself, and can only apologise for the delay and inconvenience of the delivery.

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service Many thanks to Paul for supplying a replacement part which I ordered incorrectly."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Wrighton,

Thank you for your lovely review, We are happy that you are happy with our service, and that our colleague Paul was able to help you with the replacement part.

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service, the grove shower took only 2days to arrive, at great price, diolch yn fawr iawn,"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Harding,

Thank you for your lovely review, we are very happy to hear that you were Hppy with our service.

Many Thanks

TNS Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time ordered Saturday afternoon and it arrived Tuesday morning thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your lovely review, I am glad that you were happy with the speed in which we were able to get your order out to you.

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything satisfactory"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Woodward,

Thank you for your review, I am glad to see everything was satisfactory for you, if possible would you be able to tell us what would have made your experience better for us to get that 5th Star?

Thank you again for your review

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 2 months ago
"When I placed my order the item was apparently in stock but I received an email very soon after advising that the supplier did not in fact have the item in stock and there would be a delay in delivery. The communication was prompt and courtious though and the price of the shower was about as cheap as I could find, short of getting it off of ebay."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer,

I do apologise for the incorrect information listed on our website, we do try and keep our website stock listing s accurate as possible but sometimes this can go wrong or the item in stock does not pass our quality control which can delay an item being sent out. I do apologise for any inconvenience this caused yourself, but glad that you were informed quickly by a member of our team. We do try and inform out customers as soon as possible if we know of any delays.

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from start through to completion. Our cabinet arrived quickly, well packaged and in good order. Many thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your lovely review, We are glad to hear that you are pleased with your purchase and the service you received.

Many Thanks

TNS Team
Posted 2 months ago
"I called and was answered by someone who knew what they were talking about, I placed the order and within in 3 days items arrived, great service definitely recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Veiner,

Thank you for your lovely review, and for recommending us in future, we try our best at Tap 'n Shower to have knowledge on our items to help aid our customers as much as we can.

We are glad to hear this helped you.

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this lovely review, we are glad that you were happy with our service.

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer,

We are glad that you were happy with our service, and thank you for your lovely review.

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 2 months ago
"I was able to find the exact product that I wanted very easily and it was dispatched promptly. Tap'n Shower were very proactive in resolving an issue with the delivery company."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Paul,

Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad that your delivery issue was sorted quickly and efficiently and you are happy with the service.

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning,

thank you for your lovely review, I am glad are team were very pro-active in sorting any issues out for you, and you are Happy with your overall service.

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Shipping of orders on the site is confusing although they try to warn you, delivery is from dispatch and dispatch is estimated so you can end up waiting even if you've paid for next day delivery. Order was really well packaged although had some scratches once unwrapped (the fittings had been placed in an envelope loose inside which kind of negated the point of wrapping it so well)"
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Mr Willis,

We do apologise for the confusion with our delivery & dispatch information, we are having this changed in the next 3 - 4 weeks to make it clearer and less confusing for our customers.

Regarding the packaging of your item, again I apologise for this, we try our upmost to ensure everything arrives as it should to our customers without opening the manufacturers products. I have spoken to our warehouse regarding the issue, as Impey are a very new range for us (not that this is an excuse) and the manufacturer package them with the fittings inside. In future the tray will be opened and the fittings removed and wrapped up on their own to avoid the issue.

I apologise again for the issues you have had.

Best Regards
TNS Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Special order tap,ready for collection as promised, very good price. Can recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we are very happy that everything was to your satisfaction and you would recommend us.

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Good prices and fast delivery with tracking."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad that you are happy with our service & prices.

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic customer service and friendly staff. Great prices too."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review,

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 2 months ago
"These shower systems are excellent! Fitted several of them and would highly recommend especially if you have an unvented hot water supply. The service and price from Tap 'n Shower was superb. Ordered, paid and delivered on time. Would shop here again. Well done! JR Smith Plumbing & Heating."
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Mr Smith,

Thank you for your lovely review of our showers, and customer service we are very happy that you were pleased,

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased a bathroom toilet and sink from Tap 'n Shower. Cannot fault any aspect of the purchase: the price, customer service and delivery. There was a problem with one item being incorrect, but this was immediately rectified by the company. To be recommended!"
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Mr Thorley,

Thank you for your lovely review, I am glad to hear the problem you had was rectified swiftly and your are happy with your purchase.

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good customer service from this company. Paul was very helpful and knowledgable and helped us every step of the way. Will defiantly use again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The purchase was easy, company kept me up-to-date on delivery product was as described all-in-all a good company to deal with"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service experience from this company. Friendly stock and great prices. Items arrived well packaged and was upgraded to next day delivery free of charge to meet my deadline! Thanks team!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Now my 4th purchase from this company and i must say the service just gets better and better. There is nothing this company will not do to please the customer. Outstanding effort as usual guys!! Fully recomend"
Posted 2 months ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 287 reviews