Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 484 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Tap \'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696558

Email:

enquiries@tapnshower.com

Timely delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Competitively priced but with great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy, delivery was quick, goods were perfect. Would have given 5 stars but delivery cost was excessive/expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paid my money and got my tap - simples!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great pricing and good after sales service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, wouldn’t hesitate to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received with thanks. All looks ok but not fitted as yet so unable to comment further!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn’t have been better. The website was easy to navigate but as I wanted to check a detail I contacted the company by phone and Paul couldn’t have been more helpful. I placed my order over the phone and the item arrived a few days later. I wouldn’t hesitate in using Tap ‘n Shower again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i found that the dealing with tap shower could not of gone so well it helped to relieve the stresses found with this type of purchase thank you tap shower
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order came next day . Brilliant ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
items arrived on next business day by DHL and fitted within a couple of hours. Quality of Bristan products is excellent and finish is pleasing. Will use TapnShower again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery as promised, cannot ask for better than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff. I was told to expect delivery in fourteen days and it was delivered after only ten days. Item was very competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good advice prior to order being placed, kept in touch regarding a short delay from manufacturer and a delivery problem sorted by a very efficient team. A joy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tap is fine, not too big and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items arrived very quickly. Unfortunately due to poor packaging one item was damaged. My phone call was received with concern and a replacement sent, better packaged, and arrived 2 days later. No complaints here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
arrived promptly and really competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 484 reviews