Tails.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Tails.com
153 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
18 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
17 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
18 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
19 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
20 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
19 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 322 4448

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Tails.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prices are reasonable, delivery is tracked and on time. Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I recently got a puppy, Nora- I wasn't sure how much she should be fed or what the best food to wean her onto was. Tails.com put together the perfect blend for the breed and weight of your dog or puppy, they even told me how much she should be fed. The deliveries come on time and I love that the bag has her name on it. The treats are also rally good. I wouldn't get food from anywhere else. Thanks Tails.com!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant customer service. I am totally in control of the amount of food my dog receives and am happy to know that all his nutritional requirements are met. Of course, the great bonus is that my dog absolutely loves this food !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"TAILS deliver my complete dog food every month - no lugging huge bags from shop to car and car to kitchen! My dog Larry really enjoys his TAILS special mix which is made especially for him by blending specific quantities of different kibble to produce a complete food which suits him ideally. A plastic measure is included which can be altered to accomodate different food measures. The pack contains information about your dogs blend of food and suggests a suitable amount to feed daily. My dog was very overweight when I started using TAILS, now he is just right. I always get an email when TAILS are due to prepare Larrys food and if for example I've been away and he has been in kennels, I can delay the delivery by any amount of time which suits me. The box is delivered by courier and I can even re-use the food bags as they are just right for containing my recycling and three side by side fit perfectly into my recycling box - nice and tidy for the waste collectors! So it's all good and I am very happy with every aspect of my dealings with TAILS. I really can recommend them as a supplier with whom I am very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They deliver my dog's food every month. They let me know when it is ready and I can move the date if I haven't run out of the previous delivery. There is plenty of variety and my dog loves it. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have my puppy food Taylor made for his breed and weight. delivered every month so I don't have to lug his food home also tells me how much to feed him each time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dog loves the food and deliveries always arrive on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I can only give Tails.com 4 stars as the food has not been suitable for my dog so far. But the customer service has been excellent and they are still trying to get the right balance for my dog. All correspondence has been prompt and courteous and they want to get the product right for my dog - cannot fault the customer service at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tails.com is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This