Tails.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 912 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Tails.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Tails.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 322 4448

Write Your review

Tell us how Tails.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tails.com 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Ewa
Tails.com 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Ewa
Tails.com 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Anonymous
Tails.com 5 star review on 22nd July 2020
Abigail
Tails.com 5 star review on 21st July 2020
David Wagg
Tails.com 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Sandra Russell
Tails.com 5 star review on 19th July 2020
Karen Meacham
80
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Would highly recommend. Really tasty looking food with a variety of flavours and textures. My dog had regular stomach issues until we started having Tails food. Have been able to use discounts which makes the food even more value for money and its delivered straight to our door which is really handy. The dashboard and app is easy to use but I do have to make sure I pause deliveries straightaway as the food lasts us about 6 weeks. The dry food really helps add to the value of the food but our dog doesn't like dry food on its own so the dry food goes longer for us as we end up mixing it with gravy or water once the wet food has run out.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Tails is a great place for dogs food as they tailor for individual dogs. They looked after my 1st dog and now giving my 2nd dog the best food from Boeing a puppy. Only issue I have that there premier food is limited and don’t have what you want like jelly and gravy however there normal foods is in plenty
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good prices packed and delivered great and pup loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My Dogs love it x x x and NEVER leave any....... not.the old behaviour where they left lots x This is tailored to EACH DOGS REQUIREMENTS... Each dogs gets their own bag with their name on it. 100% Satisfaction.... Their coats are better too Thank you....very happy customer x x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant all round. Love if you have still a lot of dog food left you can cancel the next one till your ready. Oscar loves his food. Thanks all involved with a great customer service team too 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really good customer service delivery always very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My Jack Russel Peppa loves the food and treats. She always has a wagging tail. It is so easy to change my order to suit Peppa's needs It is aways delivered on time and when it is best for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am extremely pleased with the products and the customer service. Everything arrived exactly on time and even when I made an error and omitted some items, the prompt solution was impressive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have 2 Scotties who is very fussy about their foods and it was getting worse as they get older. I came across Tails.com by accident and it was actually my last try. Surprise Surprise! They really like their foods and now it has been nearly a year with Tails.com and they still love it. Fab foods, delivery, and customer service. Nothing to complain about. Happy owner and happy doggies!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic food for our dogs, Never had any problems with payments and delivery's. Most importantly our digs get on with this food so we'll unlikely many others we have allergy sensitive dogs to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been absolutely impressed with tails. The customer service was friendly and extremely helpful, I only needed to call them to order more food as when we got our puppy we were not sure on his weight. The team were amazing and very happy to help with everything and gave lovely puppy advice too. Bucky my black lab absolutely loves this food, it’s all 100% made to your request. You just fill in a easy to follow online link about your pet and tails do everything else. They tell you how much to give, and how many calories he or she is getting. You get a profile made fir your day, which you update at anytime and they tailor the next delivery to suit. We love tails and I would highly recommend 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good food my dog Louie loves it. It’s the first food that doesn’t make him sick he’s 11yrs old now. Will buy nothing else only tails now. Thank you from my wee Louie
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Derrick was a Romanian rescue , he arrived very skinny and needing Good food, He loves his food and we thank Tails for the right diet, As a frenchie he is a piggy but we never have any problem , his skin is wonderful a good shine to his coat and he is a perfect weight
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Since having my dog for five years she’s always been a fussy eater with dog meat and dried dog food since using tails wet dog food and dried dog food she’s liked them both which saves me keep buying different ones and throwing them away which I’ve done in the past
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Miniature Schnauzer loves the wet food and biscuits. I have a bit of a problem with the website as I find it a little difficult to navigate. I had to phone Customer Services to sort out out and the lady was extremely helpful. Disappointing that you can’t have just the wet food without the dry though, seems ridiculous to me. My dog Poppy only has a small handful of biscuits with her wet food so I always have loads left over each month. Can you sort this out please Tails? The vet says she needs to loose weight which hasn’t happened yet. Otherwise I thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bess loves her new regime. But she isn’t losing weight. She’s actually getting more in her dish than she did before going onto Tails.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ms Smillie, It's lovely to hear Bess is enjoying her food, although it's a shame to hear she hasn't lost any weight. I'm going to send you a direct email to help get Bess started on her weight loss journey - I hope to hear from you soon. Thanks, from Becca at tails.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Changed our dog into tailored food and she is super healthy and has lost 2 kilos in 4 months. Easy ordering, delivery updates and excellent customer service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My dog loves the food from tails as he’s fussy but eats everything that has been tailored to him. On the negative side although you can put your order on hold it doesn’t allow you to maybe just hold on the dry biscuits or wet food. I’ve got to much dry food and would like to skip a couple of months in order for me to use them up. This is the only downside for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to have it delivered to door. The dog loves it and price is worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marley my dog is happy dog since last 18momths been using the kibble , wen had problems of her getting fat and wen she went of certain flavour, tails .com took time and gaurdence put her on right path again ,happy saggy tailed marley is all worth o need that tail.com is best choice for marley
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tails.com is rated 4.66 based on 912 reviews