Tails.com Reviews

4.21 Rating 14 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Tails.com
450 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
23 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
44 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
36 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
60 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
56 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
40 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
37 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
09AM
9AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Tails.com deliver?
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 322 4448

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tails.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Delivery good. Made our dog poorly as they change the blend of food to much and don't properly tell you the ingredients. He's was on this food from 12 weeks to 1 year. The mix in food flared up his allergies, and then they couldnt prepare a food he could eat. Bad experience for us."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Tails.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I tried the two week trial and found my dog was not satisfied at all with it. He was hungry a few hours after eating and couldnt last all night without food, waking us up with whining for food. Also he was going to toilet three times a day with this food. Not for us I’m afraid."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have has 3 deliveries from Tails and my dog does not like it. I have e-mailed twice today to STOP further deliveries."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service and the quality of dog food is second to none!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Really like the idea of a tailor made food blend. Arrived fairly quickly and was well presented/packaged. Puppy seems to be enjoying the food so far!"
Posted 8 months ago
"I can only give Tails.com 4 stars as the food has not been suitable for my dog so far. But the customer service has been excellent and they are still trying to get the right balance for my dog. All correspondence has been prompt and courteous and they want to get the product right for my dog - cannot fault the customer service at all."
Posted 1 year ago
"Cannot believe the difference in my dogs wellbeing. Wished I had known about this company years ago.."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prices are reasonable, delivery is tracked and on time. Good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently got a puppy, Nora- I wasn't sure how much she should be fed or what the best food to wean her onto was. Tails.com put together the perfect blend for the breed and weight of your dog or puppy, they even told me how much she should be fed. The deliveries come on time and I love that the bag has her name on it. The treats are also rally good. I wouldn't get food from anywhere else. Thanks Tails.com!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant customer service. I am totally in control of the amount of food my dog receives and am happy to know that all his nutritional requirements are met. Of course, the great bonus is that my dog absolutely loves this food !"
Posted 1 year ago
"TAILS deliver my complete dog food every month - no lugging huge bags from shop to car and car to kitchen! My dog Larry really enjoys his TAILS special mix which is made especially for him by blending specific quantities of different kibble to produce a complete food which suits him ideally. A plastic measure is included which can be altered to accomodate different food measures. The pack contains information about your dogs blend of food and suggests a suitable amount to feed daily. My dog was very overweight when I started using TAILS, now he is just right. I always get an email when TAILS are due to prepare Larrys food and if for example I've been away and he has been in kennels, I can delay the delivery by any amount of time which suits me. The box is delivered by courier and I can even re-use the food bags as they are just right for containing my recycling and three side by side fit perfectly into my recycling box - nice and tidy for the waste collectors! So it's all good and I am very happy with every aspect of my dealings with TAILS. I really can recommend them as a supplier with whom I am very happy."
Posted 1 year ago
"They deliver my dog's food every month. They let me know when it is ready and I can move the date if I haven't run out of the previous delivery. There is plenty of variety and my dog loves it. Brilliant!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Have my puppy food Taylor made for his breed and weight. delivered every month so I don't have to lug his food home also tells me how much to feed him each time"
Posted 1 year ago
"Dog loves the food and deliveries always arrive on time!"
Posted 2 years ago
Tails.com is rated 4.21 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support