Tails.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Tails.com
262 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
21 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
19 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
18 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
23 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
18 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
20 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
45 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
35 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
23 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 322 4448

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Tails.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I can only give Tails.com 4 stars as the food has not been suitable for my dog so far. But the customer service has been excellent and they are still trying to get the right balance for my dog. All correspondence has been prompt and courteous and they want to get the product right for my dog - cannot fault the customer service at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you Tails.com? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Tails.com receives. Reply Now

Get instant access to your Reviews Dashboard.

Your email address needs to be a business email matching http://www.tails.com.

;
"Prices are reasonable, delivery is tracked and on time. Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I recently got a puppy, Nora- I wasn't sure how much she should be fed or what the best food to wean her onto was. Tails.com put together the perfect blend for the breed and weight of your dog or puppy, they even told me how much she should be fed. The deliveries come on time and I love that the bag has her name on it. The treats are also rally good. I wouldn't get food from anywhere else. Thanks Tails.com!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant customer service. I am totally in control of the amount of food my dog receives and am happy to know that all his nutritional requirements are met. Of course, the great bonus is that my dog absolutely loves this food !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"TAILS deliver my complete dog food every month - no lugging huge bags from shop to car and car to kitchen! My dog Larry really enjoys his TAILS special mix which is made especially for him by blending specific quantities of different kibble to produce a complete food which suits him ideally. A plastic measure is included which can be altered to accomodate different food measures. The pack contains information about your dogs blend of food and suggests a suitable amount to feed daily. My dog was very overweight when I started using TAILS, now he is just right. I always get an email when TAILS are due to prepare Larrys food and if for example I've been away and he has been in kennels, I can delay the delivery by any amount of time which suits me. The box is delivered by courier and I can even re-use the food bags as they are just right for containing my recycling and three side by side fit perfectly into my recycling box - nice and tidy for the waste collectors! So it's all good and I am very happy with every aspect of my dealings with TAILS. I really can recommend them as a supplier with whom I am very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They deliver my dog's food every month. They let me know when it is ready and I can move the date if I haven't run out of the previous delivery. There is plenty of variety and my dog loves it. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have my puppy food Taylor made for his breed and weight. delivered every month so I don't have to lug his food home also tells me how much to feed him each time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dog loves the food and deliveries always arrive on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tails.com is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This