Tails.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 681 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Tails.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Tails.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 322 4448

Write Your review

Tell us how Tails.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tails.com 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Ewa
Tails.com 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Ewa
Tails.com 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Anonymous
Tails.com 5 star review on 22nd July 2020
Abigail
Tails.com 5 star review on 21st July 2020
David Wagg
Tails.com 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Sandra Russell
Tails.com 5 star review on 19th July 2020
Karen Meacham
80
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I like that I can input my puppy's details and the food is geared for his changing weight and exercise levels. I don't run out as it's delivered just when I need it. He's a greedy lab so I know that he's full up, and his begging is only greed. He's thriving and happy.
Posted 7 hours ago
Simba absolutely loves the food and has such a shiny coat too now, Tails are so efficient and helpful I would highly recommend it 4 ur dog
Posted 1 day ago
Freddie is a fan of Tails food and treats and is thriving. I like the fact you can make changes whenever you want. Delivery great. A little pricey but worth paying for the tailor made food without leaving home. I have not needed to return anything so cannot comment on returns and refunds.
Posted 1 day ago
Monty really loves all of the products that he gets every month; all tailored specifically for him. You can makes changes to your order right up until the last minute. Great service.
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful customer service, the prices and delivery are excellent. We haven't had to return anything yet so we don't know about that or refunds.
Posted 2 days ago
This is the only food that my dog will eat and also that he is able to eat as on grain free & low fat for pancreatitis. It’s also delivered each month and so easy if I have extra can just delay delivery. I’ve recommended to 2 other friends and they love it to. Highly recommend it’s truly amazing. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
My two dogs love the variety of the wet food that compliments the dry mix you get. They both seem to be thriving on this food and is by far the favourite of all the brands they have tried. The price is very competitive and deliveries are always on time.
Posted 4 days ago
Sandy loves her food from tails, with no more tummy problems. Delivery is great and the price is not to bad.
Posted 5 days ago
Good customer service
Posted 1 week ago
My dog loves her Tails mix of wet & dry food her weight is healthy and she enjoys the variety of food. Very happy with the food and delivery service always kept informed when the next delivery is coming also able to change delivery dates if required. Well done Tails.Com
Posted 1 week ago
Hugo has just had a vet health check and They are very impressed with his overall condition and he has lost a little weight too.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service is great, free delivery and able to pause the delivery when you still have food left over. Billy loves the food and looks so much healthier being on it. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Tails always inform when next delivery is due and whether you want to make changes to delivery date. My border collie always eats her food with gusto and has had no tummy upsets since being with Tails. Her poos are very good too!!! I highly recommend Tails to anyone who has a problem with their dogs food. It’s very good being able to decide yourself just what ingredients you do/don’t want included in the dog’s diet. Thank you Tails 🙂
Posted 1 week ago
I'm super happy with my lovely Tails order but not as happy as my Borderpoo Bob. He'd always been a bit of a fussy eater before, not happy to wolf things down but, thanks to the tasty combos of the Tails food, particularly the duck and fish options, Bob really enjoys every meal and is really bouncing with energy. Really good team at the end of the email/phone, too. Abby Short
Posted 1 week ago
Originally I had signed up because I felt it would be handy to have Lexis food delivered monthly. Lexi loves the food and its helped me manage her weight. We have been using tails for over a year now and wont be leaving naytime soon. Fab food. Fab service and a fab monthly price.
Posted 1 week ago
My 2 dogs love the food, and I love that the amounts to feed are explained and measured, meaning there is no over or under feeding. Delivery is always on time.
Posted 1 week ago
I have the fussiest dog with food but he absolutely loves tails. My dog went from a grazer to a hungry boy that loves his tails.
Posted 2 weeks ago
No complaints at all, my dog used to be a fussy eater but he loves his chicken and fish tails recipe.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Murphy wouldn’t eat any dog food at all wet or dry I was at my wits end worrying then I saw tails ad so might give them a try omg he ate the lot I’ve even introduced tails to friends and family there dogs love it too
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this company. My dog is super fussy with food but loves her mix. It’s easy to navigate the website, the customer service is spot on when I had a problem this week and having the food dropped off monthly is a no brainer. Happy customer ❤️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tails.com is rated 4.68 based on 681 reviews