Tails.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 742 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Tails.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Tails.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 322 4448

Write Your review

Tell us how Tails.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tails.com 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Ewa
Tails.com 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Ewa
Tails.com 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Anonymous
Tails.com 5 star review on 22nd July 2020
Abigail
Tails.com 5 star review on 21st July 2020
David Wagg
Tails.com 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Sandra Russell
Tails.com 5 star review on 19th July 2020
Karen Meacham
80
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
fletcher loves his food.very good.
Posted 4 days ago
Tails have made me very happy. When I ask them to change an order there has never been a problem. Prices are also good and it is delivered to your door.
Posted 5 days ago
My dog absolutely loves the food! Do 100% recommend. Only downside is I find the food isn’t enough. My dog is constantly looking for more throughout the day which is the only downfall
Posted 2 weeks ago
My dog loves the food. Delivery can be an issue last time a day earlier than yodel had started & was left on my drive telling any who passed that there was nobody at home.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dog poppy loves your food! The service is very good as you don’t have to worry about ever running out👍 I love your little measuring cups too that’s a nice touch. So thank you very much Tails.🐶
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jesse loves her dry food and since being on tails has lost a little weight… now perfect. Service is great and easy to change if needed. I haven’t given 5 stars as I do think it is a little pricey but generally happy and Will continue to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Easy to change the good I need.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery service easy to change delivery time & our cocker spaniel loves her kibble Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is brilliant, being able to change the quantity you want easily makes it very handy for when your dog may need to do a little dieting!
Posted 1 month ago
My dog loves the combination of wet and dry food. Tails were really helpful when adjustments were made as he showed a slight weight gain. I would give five stars but despite feeding exactly as prescribed I always have lots if dry food leftover and feel that I'm therefore wasting both product and money.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the food quality, Tilly does eat the food a lot better than any other brand we have tried. Excellent delivery service.
Posted 2 months ago
My dog Boris loves the food dry and wet he has a tin of wet food for his breakfast then his dry food late afternoon I’m a little disappointed that I’m not able to buy just wet food when I want as you have to purchase the dry food with it other than that a good product and recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Ivy happy on tails eats food as soon as it is put down.Tummy settle down a lot only the occasional upset .Really happy with the service so far.Thanks Tails x🐾
Posted 2 months ago
A bit more expensive than her previous food, but the quality is good. The delivery is handy and always on time. No waste and well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
My dog loves the food particularly the wet food sachets. She took to it very well, no issues. I had a lot more of her previous food left to use up and still trying to catch up with tails food so delaying delivery each month a week or so. She needed joint supplements in her last food and tails put it her food so no more problems than previously. Find it a bit expensive as I was paying around £25/26 per month now on tails I'm up to £38 for about 5 weeks. Still the food is excellent and delivered so I don't have to think about it.
Posted 2 months ago
Changed to tails after my dog had a continuous upset tummy. We have had two complete months and her tummy had been very settled. A slight blip for a couple of days when we started the third months supply. But tummy settled down again, so.not sure why it happened.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service is excellent with good communications. Deliveries are on time too. I do find the price a bit more than I can afford on my pension and so don't buy Tails food every month. Having said that, the food is of great quality and my dog keeps in really good condition.
Posted 2 months ago
Angelina seems a bit tired of the flavour of the dry food. Any suggestions?
Posted 3 months ago
A really good product and it is tailored to my dogs needs. Delivery is fantastic and the wet dog food has a wide variety. Be careful of website if you want to amend your dogs meal plan. I thought I was removing fish from the selection of meals - salmon isn't her thing - and I ended up removing all meals but one as fish were in the ingredients. However a quick phone call fixed the problem and a new selection was delivered.
Posted 3 months ago
The dogs’ digestion is much better on this food. Both of them polish it off and we have no runny tummies. I wish that the packaging was recyclable, it would make a huge difference to me.
Posted 3 months ago
Tails.com is rated 4.68 based on 742 reviews