Tails.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,081 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tails.com
4.6
Based on 1,081 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Tails.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 322 4448

Write Your review

Tell us how Tails.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tails.com 1 star review on 6th October 2021
Lisa Clark
Tails.com 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Ewa
Tails.com 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Ewa
Tails.com 4 star review on 3rd August 2020
Helen Fletcher
Tails.com 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Anonymous
Tails.com 5 star review on 22nd July 2020
Abigail
Tails.com 5 star review on 21st July 2020
David Wagg
81
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tails.com have excellent products which are genuinely tailored to individual pets. My ageing Jack Russell X needed his food adjusting and, after consultation with their very knowledgeable staff, it has now been adjusted to suit his changing needs. The service is excellent and nothing is too much trouble. Best of all, my picky dog loves his Tails food and treats!!
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Dodger loves his wet food I’m trying to cancel his dry food now as he as not got many teeth so finding dry food to much so would like to cancel it but finding it hard to do so
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there, It's lovely to hear Dodger loves his tails.com wet food, although I'm sorry to hear he struggles with dry food. Our wet food recipes are made to accompany our tailored dry food recipes, so we don't make wet food only feeding plans. However, you can purchase our wet food on our online shop (separate from your subscription). I'll send you an email shortly to let you know how to do this - I hope to hear from you. Thanks, Becca at tails.com
Posted 3 days ago
My dogs love the kibble from Tails however the increase in price has meant i cannot continue with this product such ashame
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your review; it's wonderful to hear Dylan loves his tailored recipe, although I'm sorry to hear you've cancelled due to the price increase. The costs of our raw materials, ingredients, packaging, labour and transportation have increased since last year. This increase in cost has impacted multiple industries, and many other companies and supermarkets have had to increase their retail prices too. We'd never increase our prices if we didn't absolutely have to - we've made this choice so we could keep working with our trusted suppliers without compromising on quality. Of course, if our suppliers' costs were to reduce in the future, we'd follow suit. Please know we're always here to help you and Dylan, so if there's anything we can do, please get in touch with my friendly team. Please email us at heloo@tails.com or call us on 0203 322 4448 (Monday to Friday, 9 am to 5 pm). Thanks, Becca at tails.com
Posted 6 days ago
Sabre loves everything but the dried food but I hope to continue with the wet food and treats and find an alternative for the other. Excellent customer service and the healthy meals and snacks are great. Prompt delivery and exceptionally well packaged. Loved the free gifts and the fact his name is on it, which is a lovely touch. Highly recommend your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My dog loves his Tails food Wish they had a menu for diabetic dog
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service always on time and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Chips loves the dry food and treats. Always an empty bowl. First month on the wet food and he loves these as well. Happy dog and happy mums. Delivery is spot on too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tails are well & truly the best ! They excel in every single area of service & my little chap agrees completely too. I wanted to make a small change to his order & it was done without any fuss by a friendly member of their team. They tick every box on service, price, choice & delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My dog Belle enjoys her food. There is always a empty bowl. The variety of food is very good and it is tailored to her needs. It is easy to change what you need and to pause if you need too. Belle is very happy with her food. 💗
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m so pleased that I tried this food for my dog. He loves his kibble & it’s also very healthy for him. I really like that you can tailor it to suit your dog. I am able to change my delivery date if required which is also helpful. I love everything about Tails.com & would highly recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dog loves his tails always a empty dish it maybe a little bit more expensive but no waste like the other food he was on would recommend anyone to give it a try
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My boy Mr. Darcy loves his tails.com and he's put some weight on which was great. I was also delighted with his Christmas present 🎁 he loved everything in it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent telephone consultation, very helpful caller. the food suits Harvey and his stomach remains settled. Delivery good and email confirmations helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sie betrügen den Käufer. Sie ziehen Geld von der Karte ab, auch wenn Sie sich weigern zu füttern. Das Geld wird nicht zurückerstattet. Kein Problem mit dem Kundensupport kann gelöst werden. So gierig, dass sie nicht einmal 2 Euro für die Lieferung zurückgeben. Schreckliche Gesellschaft, schreckliches Essen. Ich empfehle es nicht, ich kenne viele Beschwerden von Menschen über dieses Essen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would definitely recommend this product it has transformed my Tulah.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My dog loves your food. It’s maybe a bit too expensive however he looks healthier and is full of life so worth definitely worth it 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oscar loves his tails.com food
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My dogs always do well on Tails,and they enjoy it.Deliveries are flexible and well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My dog needed to lose a little weight and care for his pancreatitis. Tails made this possible with a formula specially for him. He is now at an ideal weight and healthier than ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tails was recommended by an existing customer we started talking to in our local pet shop. We introduced Tails to our puppy feeding and she took to it straight away, no upset tummy. It is very easy to update details on our account so the correct mix and amount of kibble is sent. Any queries are answered quickly so there is no confusion about the feeding program. Delivered to your door so eliminates carrying heavy bags of kibble. I would recommend Tails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tails.com is rated 4.64 based on 1,081 reviews