Suntransfers.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 10,999 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Suntransfers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 77%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.09 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Suntransfers.com Reviews

About Suntransfers.com:

Founded in 2008, Suntransfers.com has swiftly grown to become Europe's favourite private airport transfer company. We now provide an unrivalled choice of services and destinations ranging from VIP city transfers to low cost holiday taxis operated from more than 500 airports and travel gateways worldwide.

Millions of customers will experience our great value service this year and their complete satisfaction remains our highest priority. Much of our success over the years has been down to having a great team who are dedicated to providing our customers with great value airport transfers combined with unbeatable customer service.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Suntransfers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Everything went good and perfectly. I would recommend it all time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, on time and professional. I would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not Suntransfer.com made me happy as when i called the call center , the lady was not helpful at all , but i presume she was following the rules of a delayed flight so close to pick up time , however the Driver was most accommodating and understood our need due to a last minute Spice jet delay in Goa . he waited 2 hours for us .. that was a awesome assistance from the Driver . hence of coarse i tipped the driver an extra amount over and above the normal tip . as my family and i where very great full to the driver. i believe Suntransfers help.call center can be more of a help by advising ..maybe a contact detail for the local pick up company in case of a need and in case the local company may assist (even at a cost) Regards Firoze (South Africa )
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Suntransfers are reliable and made are trip that more easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
have always used them as i know they are reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to book with and piece of mind that your journey to your destination and back to the airport is in safe hands
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY ON ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURES.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service but driver from Airport could not speak English so was not dropped off at hotel. Spanish phone number 24/7 no one answered it. Confused whether was going to be picked up where we were dropped off or at hotel as driver really confused us. Gladly we were picked up at hotel by a lovely polite young man. Great service but staff need to answer the phone when we have a query or need advise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
does what it says
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to book.On time for both journeys.Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After pre booking/paying. I would like to know if it is necessary to give the driver a tip. The body language of the driver (from the airport to the ferry) ie, arms folded across his chest, staring and not moving. He wouldn't move until I gave him a tip. A lot of travellers do not have less than 20euro notes. The driver I had, returning me to the airport was very polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The pickup was punctual and driver both courteous and helpful. Would book through Suntransfer again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So easy to book online driver arrived before we did on both journeys would definitely recommend suntransfers and will be booking again for my next holiday. Thank you for a pleasant trip suntransfers. Maureen
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Overall, my experience with Suntransfers was a good one from booking the transfers to being picked up. I was however surprised to find an extra charge of one pound as non- sterling fee on my bank statement. I appreciate it is an insignificant amount but would suggest that for reasons of clarity and transparency at the time of booking, this should be explained. I was also unhappy about the fact that we had to take the airport shuttle bus from Terminal 1 to 2b rather than being greeted immediately at our arrival. In addition, the driver could have been a little more pleasant. On our return, we were dropped off at Terminal 1 so were happy about that and the driver was very friendly and talkative.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived on time and got us straight to hotel with no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Initial booking easy with exception of trying to book return journey to a different address. Both drivers were wonderfully polite and welcoming and the vehicles spacious and comfortable. Trying to amend the return address 3days before pick up was a nightmare though. All texts and emails are to an automated site and the phone number just. Pushes you to a live chat that would not work. Lucky the driver was so helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We used Suntransfers twice on this holiday to Andalucia and Madrid. Our first experience was timed to perfection, cleanliness etc all ok, but... the cab driver was using his phone all the way from the airport to the hotel in Granada. Typing e mails, using What's App, and generally distracted from surrounding traffic etc. Almost missed a green light and was tooted at from driver behind. Customers safety should always be paramount . Our second experience was AMAZING!! Charming driver took us from hotel in central Madrid, to the airport. Arrived on time , car was spotless, he was extremely polite and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
no air con in the minibus took us to the wrong apartments but luckily a short walk to get to our apartment complex in the heat
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The main thing for me when getting off a flight is a speedy exit from the airport. Suntransfers succeeded in doing this. The driver was waiting with a clear sign with my name on it and very soon we where on our way to my hotel. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Used Suntransfers on a few occasions now. Found some drivers a little eratic and don't like the idea of a taxi pick up instead of a private car.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Suntransfers.com is rated 4.76 based on 10,999 reviews