Stone Deals Reviews

4.69 Rating 474 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Stone Deals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Stone Deals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 941 6090

Email:

info@stonedeals.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Stone Deals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Stone Deals 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Customer
Stone Deals 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Customer
Stone Deals 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Customer
Stone Deals 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Customer
Stone Deals 5 star review on 10th September 2021
Customer
Stone Deals 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Customer
Stone Deals 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Customer
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the service and the stone tiles (Luna Silver Marble tumbled). Only one chipped in transit. We were looking for a stone floor that would be light and not show the dirt and that could have a grey grout. This stone tile ticks all those boxes, we thought we wanted a slightly bigger tile but once it arrived we were very happy with the size. I have included a photo of the tiles dry laid as we haven't laid them yet.
Stone Deals 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality. Very good price compare to other sellers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We ordered a consignment of Carrara White Marble tiles with a very short deadline. The tiles arrived promptly and are of very high quality making a superb job. A few tiles needed to be replaced due to chipped corners in transit. These are being replaced by next day post - with no argument or delay. Faye and Oscar have both been very helpful on the phone and by email. Highly recommended - the effect of natural marble is hard to beat for a beautiful wall!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love their products. Service fast and efficient and delivery was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Im very pleased with my purchase. The tiles are gorgeous and the service was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered white Carrara marble tiles for my hallway as well as some basket weave tiles. The whole experience has been a nightmare. Firstly I was told my order could not be delivered to my house , even tho I paid £70 for delivery. After many phone calls I had to get it delivered to a nearby address and transport the tiles myself. The company suggested it was due to overhanging trees on my road, where the lorry would be too large. This was odd as if this was the case, they could provide a smaller van, as with other deliveries as I only ordered around 10 sqm. The tiles arrived and I have noticed the tiles are cracked in many places , I rang them and spoke to Faye. I have been told I should have told the delivery driver to wait and checked each tile on the pallet ( the driver didn’t even get a signature and drove off dumping the heavy pallet on my driveway). I have now been told I can get a replacement for the damaged tiles if I pay delivery. No refund for them, no suggestion they will pay for delivery. Please go elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dear Ms Kaur, we thank you again for your order with us. We would kindly like to remind you that upon checking your initial delivery address, we respectfully informed yourself that the third party haulier driver will not go into your lane due to over hanging trees, we then offered yourself a full refund for your order as these kind of driver decisions is out of our control. The delivery address change was requested by yourself and not a suggestion by us. In regards to damage reporting, we did kindly explain before dispatching your order that hauliers do not (understandably) take responsibility for any damages after they leave any delivery site, this is because of the highly fragile nature of the items being delivered and it can not be determined by them that the damages occurred during the delivery process and not after delivery when being handled therefore, they do apply delivery charges for the replacements, which was agreed to be sent out to yourself free of charge even though we will not be able to put in a claim for them ourselves."
Posted 1 month ago
The order arrived quickly, there were 1 or 2 that were broken but they are really good quality and I love the way the project turned out.
Stone Deals 5 star review on 17th September 2021 Stone Deals 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service and fantastic quality tiles. This is the second time I have used Stone Deals and I would highly recommend them. Faye and all the team are first class in both customer service and product knowledge and go the extra mile to help and support. I will be purchasing again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with, very knowledgeable and punctual service. Would highly recommend! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and great quality tiles. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick service !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived fairly quickly, no broken tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Quality outdoor tiles at a very, very competitive price. I will definitely buy from Stone Deals again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waiting for the delivery to arrive so I cannot comment on the condition of the tiles.however office staff very helpful ,delay in delivery is my choice due to an 18 ton lorry being a problem.delivery company has suggested that a 7.5 ton lorry would be available in a weeks time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick delivery, driver was super friendly and helpful. Will definitely use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very well run and automated online ordering system. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the product and the service. Would use Stone Deals again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely tiles and a swift delivery service too,can’t fault them ,highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Having found Stone Deals and the product we required online due to stocking issues (like so much of the building trade currently) we had to wait a little longer than anticipated. However prompt emails were received around expected stock dates. When the amount we required was in stock the service was impeccable. With a promised 3 to 5 day delivery and phone calls to arrange a convenient delivery time the stone was delivered within 3 days. A further call half an hour prior to delivery I cannot thank or recommend Stone deals enough. The wait has been well worth it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Stone Deals is rated 4.69 based on 474 reviews