Stone Deals Reviews

4.67 Rating 290 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Stone Deals
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Stone Deals ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was happy with order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Love my Carrara marble tiles and delivery on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The tiles were delivered in good time, Stone Deals contacted me to ask when would be a suitable day and time and then contacted me again on the due day to say they would be delivered within the hour. Brilliant! The driver was very polite and the tiles were on a pallet so it was easy to unload and for us to store."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good value and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Had a kitchen and hallway tiled with Travertine and after much research ordered from Stone Deals. Excellent service and product, and prompt delivery of goods. I would definitely order from Stone Deals again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Can't fault this company for helpfulness, and prompt delivery. Product ordered was excellent too. I would definitely order for them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We received a mixture of two different tile lengths (300 & 305mm), two different surface finishes ( some highly polished, some not) and a few with bevelled corners. Stone deals did some replacements FOC. Overall - disappointed, but the tiles are cheap."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, there were 4-5 tiles different batch tiles mixed with the purchase however these are replaced FOC already. Apologies for the error.
Posted 2 months ago
"Tiles look great and seem really good value - though I haven't put them up yet. Delivery was very quick and the deliverers did most of what I requested except failed to phone me on the morning of the delivery so I wasn't there and it was left to a neighbour to check the delivered tiles. Stone Deals only gets 4 stars for that reason."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great choice, great prices and easy to deal with. Really helpful that it comes up automatically on the site to tell you what other things you need and the quantities."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and product A++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product. Poor delivery communication though. Delivery company passed on no details to the poor driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They were very helpful and responded in a timely manner to my emails. The product arrived within the stated time frame and was well packaged. The quality of the marble tiles was of a high standard and their prices were very competitive. I would use them again and would recommend them without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great value, excellent product and efficient delivery. Will use again and recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service from initial enquiry to order to delivery. The brazillian slate is a great product and exactly what we wanted. Finished patio looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"web site was easy to navigate, I ordered slate paving and it arrived next day exactly as described. the slate paving looks great and service provided was spot on. I would not hesitate to use this company in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Service and Quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing service and the girl I dealt with, Sarah , was a real credit to the company. She was just great. I needed them quickly for my tiler and they arrived the very next day. Superb product at a great price. Totally impressed in every way."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Happy with the marble tiles, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent company, superb service, very helpful and excellent communication. Delighted with the travertine outdoor pavers, stunning product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Bought Brazilian black riven natural slate tiles (400 x 600mm) and these were excellent quality. None broken in transit and well packed: great service. Well calibrated slate all of a uniform thickness with a good quality surface finish. Also bought some slate which was supposed to be a similar spec from another online supplier but theirs were nowhere near the same quality as those supplied by Stone Deals. The competitor's slates were from India and had a much more rustic surface finish. Thickness of those tiles also varied dramatically from 5mm to 20mm thick."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Stone Deals is rated 4.67 based on 290 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This