Stone Deals Reviews

4.7 Rating 524 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Stone Deals
4.7
Based on 524 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Stone Deals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 941 6090

Email:

info@stonedeals.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Stone Deals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Stone Deals 3 star review on 9th May 2022
Customer
Stone Deals 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Customer
Stone Deals 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Customer
Stone Deals 5 star review on 31st March 2022
Sean
Stone Deals 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Customer
Stone Deals 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Customer
Stone Deals 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Customer
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered in 2 days not one problem
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Great service, lovely to deal with, tiles amazing and delivered exactly when I wanted them. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Received my order of split faced tiles very good price although you have to figure in postage costs but still good value compared to some diy stores quick delivery as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Rare now days that a company actually do and supply exactly what they say they will. Just purchased a second batch of beautiful marble to send on a pallet. Faye was amazing made sure everything went like clockwork. Even sent pictures of packing and labelling. responding to phone calls and emails by return. Incredible customer service. Great experience. Just couldn't be better. Thank you Stone Deals- I will be back!!!.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
From start to finish we had a very good experience. Good communication, timely, excellent packaging. Good job stone deals we will definitely use you again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product at a good price. A broken flagstone was quickly replaced. Very pleased. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant slate. I requested for the riven slate to be as flat as possible to work with what I wanted to do with them and the tiles they send me are of excellent quality and indeed nice and smooth. Will be using in the future. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Expensive delivery cost, tiles arrived dirty. (Mud stained)
Stone Deals 3 star review on 8th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Customer, This order was dispatched as seen in your order shipping photo (attached), the items themselves are packaged in boxes by the manufacturers and your pallet was packaged using a clear shrink wrapping, to enable all our customers to easily view all products on their pallet, this is our common way of preparing orders. Our warehouse staff do not open boxes to inspect individual tiles as this will increase the risk of damaging the very securely packed items within boxes. Checking our records, this review is the first we are informed of any defects with your order therefore, we feel we have not been given the opportunity to deal with any possible issues with your product. In regards to the delivery charge on your order, we have received your order through our website, all charges, including order delivery charge is viewable before proceeding with any payments. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and first-class service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful customer service to enable me to order one box of stone tiles to match my existing floor - they were needed for a repair! Delivery notifications were great and all arrived intact at the agreed time slot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jerusalem Antique Gold Limestone Tumbled 600 x 400 x 10. I ordered 92 tiles and they arrived very well packed, it looked like they were in the original packing crate from the quarry. Only 2 tiles had minor corner damage. Very little voiding and they look just like the tiles in the photographs. Ordered Monday lunchtime, delivered Wednesday late morning. So far I've hung 50% of them with no problems at all. All are good, no bad tiles and I thoroughly recommend Stone Deals, particularly when you consider the price other companies are asking for the same tiles.
Stone Deals 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice, beautiful stone, even our builders complimented on it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terrific ! Very good product, beautiful durable stone, and very good service. Ordering and delivery both straightforward, and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the Tiles amazing value for money ! Not layed as yet in my kitchen but happy to post a pic once completed Great delivery service too :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
92 x Jerusalem Antique Gold Limestone - Tumbled (400 x 600 x 12) Ordered Monday lunchtime, delivered Wednesday late morning. Very well packaged, it looked like they were in the original crate from the quarry. Two very minor corners broken in the crate but otherwise fine. Very good looking tiles with only minor markings and voids on a few tiles. Very, very happy with them and nearly half price compared to anywhere else. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price look good easy to install my first attempt at cladding
Stone Deals 5 star review on 31st March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased some marble, grout, sealer and adhesive. The stone is beautiful and delivery was quick. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received the tiles from carrier who uses computer and not paperwork so could not say that I had a certain percentage damaged,contacted your company and said I had some breakages and was told I should have ordered 10% more to cover, I asked about extra tiles if I didnt have enough was told the delivery cost to my area is £68
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your order with us. We think there has been a misunderstanding as we do not tell customers to order 10% extra on orders, we simply enquire if this is the case as it is general practice to do so for all orders when taking into consideration off-cuts, corners and maybe even breakages during installation. On the rare occasions when customers receive a small percentage of damages usually customer prefers a swift resolve and opt for a refund rather than wait for tiles they may not even need. Due to the extremely fragile nature of the items you have received the hauliers can not reliably determine if the damages occurred during or after they had made your delivery to yourselves if the damages are not reported at the time of delivery to your driver, unfortunately the 3rd party hauliers do charge for any replacements deliveries even when your replacements are sent free of charge by us.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, easy to use. No breakages. Delivery cost was quite pricy but not a big issue. Looking forward to getting my shower back. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stone Deals is rated 4.68 based on 524 reviews