Stone Deals Reviews

4.69 Rating 459 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Stone Deals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Stone Deals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 941 6090

Email:

info@stonedeals.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Stone Deals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Super quick delivery, driver was super friendly and helpful. Will definitely use again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Very well run and automated online ordering system. Well done!
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with the product and the service. Would use Stone Deals again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely tiles and a swift delivery service too,can’t fault them ,highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having found Stone Deals and the product we required online due to stocking issues (like so much of the building trade currently) we had to wait a little longer than anticipated. However prompt emails were received around expected stock dates. When the amount we required was in stock the service was impeccable. With a promised 3 to 5 day delivery and phone calls to arrange a convenient delivery time the stone was delivered within 3 days. A further call half an hour prior to delivery I cannot thank or recommend Stone deals enough. The wait has been well worth it. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
The marble is fabulous, the delivery company were not sent out a driver who must of been 70 with no means of off loading 860kg of marble on a pallet , no tail lift or fork lift. 😂😂😂
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product cheapest that I could find for what I wanted across the market, delivery was prompt and I was contacted to let me know when the tiles would be arriving. Everything safely packaged, no damage and they look beautiful in place!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with the patio stone we bought from Stone Deals. Very helpful company, had a few queries which they answered straight away. It was quite a complicated delivery but all went very smoothly. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Stone slab at bottom of pallet arrived cracked. Very thin compressible material between each layer so a breakage was not surprising. Delivery driver left pallet on pavement and walked off without getting signature. I was informed that as the damage was not mentioned on the delivery note I should take it from the 10% extra I was advised to order for "trimming and breakages". I expected 100% of the order to arrive. Not impressed and will go elsewhere next time. I do not recommend this company nor their automated customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer, We are again sorry that you have received 1 damaged tile within your order. Regardless of how well we package all our orders, unfortunately due to the highly fragile nature of natural stones, damages do sometimes occur during the haulage process. In such cases where the damaged number of items are so small which does not affect the actual installations, we do offer a refund, which was also the case here, this is something you have not mentioned in your review. You will receive your full refund for the damaged tile back into the payment method used to pay for your order. For any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 month ago
We had beautiful marble tiles from stone deals for a very good price!
Posted 1 month ago
My 3rd order with these guys and the service has been spot on every time.
Posted 1 month ago
Exellent product at a great price. Looking forward to seeing them on the walls
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great customer support. I made a mistake with my order and this was handled very professionally and courteously. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again nor recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
The Crema Marfil Premium Split Face Tiles are absolutely stunning.... my house looks Pinterest worthy, making our hallway look more dressed with the perfect statement piece. I am definitely going to get more and decorate the downstairs utility room.
Stone Deals 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to find different tiles and designs on you site, delivery was quick 3 days and guy even put straight into garage. Tiles quality very good good service
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and service, hard to find a reliable company nowadays
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the product and the service, I recommend to everyone!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was going really well before delivery - good communications, good pricing, good support - but from delivery onward, it all went downhill. I know the delivery is outsourced but you and your courier aren't singing from the same hymn sheet and I've heard nothing from you following my report of damaged goods. Which is a shame because the product itself is fabulous.
Posted 2 months ago
Communication was good and the tiles arrived as agreed. My only gripe is that it was a small order of 6 square meters. I would have expected to receive more tiles of a smaller size. It’s a perspective thing, a small space requires smaller tiles. Some will have to be cut in half or more, but then I’m left with a straight line when I was really after an imperfect look. Perhaps this could be looked into for others buying a small quality
Posted 2 months ago
We recently ordered some outside floor tiles and wall cladding and had some queries with our order after delivery. The customer service provided by Faye was exceptional and she dealt with our queries efficiently and effectively. We are not only delighted with the tiles and cladding, but also the customer service. We would strongly recommend ordering from this company, due to exceptional service and quality of product.
Posted 2 months ago
Stone Deals is rated 4.69 based on 459 reviews