Stone Deals Reviews

4.66 Rating 270 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Stone Deals

How would you rate Stone Deals?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The speed and friendliness of online service orders is fantastic. Delivery to Scotland superb with no delays from order to delivery. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Recently placed order for current project. Transaction went through and money taken from account. Builder contacted and booked to fit patio in light of pending order. We were then contacted 4days later to say tiles not available. No goodwill offer inspite of my cost of rebooking a builder and unsatisfactory response with regard to £650 deduction from my account with no available product! Shocking procedure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer placed an order with us on our website on Thursday 29th March 2018 around 9.00pm, while we were closed until Tuesday morning for Easter Break. The customer apparently booked builders even though the stock info on our website displayed as "Low Stock". On Tuesday morning, we advised the customer that the product is not enough for the order as it is low in stock, offered alternatives however customer requested unreasonable compensation and discount requests for more expensive products, which we could not accept. Finally a full refund has been initiated today. We always advise our customers not to book any builders until the goods are delivered to their door. We are publicly replying to this review, as it does not reflect on our services in a fair way.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality floor tiles delivered on time and packaged extremely well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The customer service from Eleni was fantastic, very attentive, and the tiles were all in good order and as described. It's a shame your delivery company/driver decided to call us from entrance of drive having already unloaded pallet there, even though we'd answered all your questions positively of how accessible our house is, with a big courtyard and turning circle. What was the point of that? We'll happily use Stone Deals again but not if you use the same delivery company/driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good price Product not bad."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Stone deals stocked appropriate marble to match existing stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly,helpful,efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tiles are absolutely stunning. And fab price delivered on time to Glasgow no problems even with delievery charge much cheaper than stores here."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The people at Stone Deals were extremely helpful with my unique inquiry, and the personal service and attention to detail ensured my tiles arrived promptly and at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The tiles are beautiful and the delivery etc was great. However there were quite a lot of broken tiles which was disappointing. As the builder took delivery and didn’t have time to check them it was too late to report it as it says they must be checked on delivery. More or less every 2 tiles on the top of every box were broken."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A fast efficient service with no hassle delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery as described, within one week of order, well packaged. Only a couple of minor chips on the corners of 4 tiles still useable so no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent technical advice and service before purchase. Fast and cost effective delivery. High quality travatine with expected natural variances but consistency in colour. Very happy. Would recommend and will use stone deals again. Only flaw is the premium rate number. A low cost land line would be preferred."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"From the start, extremely helpful. Their tiles are beautiful my marble floor looks superb. Plus cheaper than anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered Premium Ivory Travertine - Honed & Filled: My concerns were that the tiles wouldn't match the sample or that they would arrive damaged. They match well and no tiles were broken and only 3 had chipped corners. I am very happy. The packaging was really good. Some photos here: https://imgur.com/a/cSkN0"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"So pleased with the tiles,ordering and delivery excellent thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Lovely tiles at a good price. Sample was sent quickly and customer service was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"5 tiles bust in individual boxes so bit of money wasted"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Please get in touch with us for this incident as we do not have much information. It is sometimes possible some tiles get damaged during transport, therefore we recommend all of our customers to order 5-10% more, not just transport breakages, for future use or change of plans to avoid extra costs. Thank you again.
Posted 5 months ago
"Lovely tiles. Delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sharon Hill
"The company appear to be a reputable company who sell at competitive prices. The delivery driver was very helpful and arrived earlier than expected which was good. We did a random checking of the travertine tiles - they looked fine however its was difficult to check all of them on delivery as they are very heavy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Stone Deals is rated 4.66 based on 270 reviews