Stone Deals Reviews

4.67 Rating 277 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Stone Deals

How would you rate Stone Deals ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service from initial enquiry to order to delivery. The brazillian slate is a great product and exactly what we wanted. Finished patio looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"web site was easy to navigate, I ordered slate paving and it arrived next day exactly as described. the slate paving looks great and service provided was spot on. I would not hesitate to use this company in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service and Quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Amazing service and the girl I dealt with, Sarah , was a real credit to the company. She was just great. I needed them quickly for my tiler and they arrived the very next day. Superb product at a great price. Totally impressed in every way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with the marble tiles, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company, superb service, very helpful and excellent communication. Delighted with the travertine outdoor pavers, stunning product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought Brazilian black riven natural slate tiles (400 x 600mm) and these were excellent quality. None broken in transit and well packed: great service. Well calibrated slate all of a uniform thickness with a good quality surface finish. Also bought some slate which was supposed to be a similar spec from another online supplier but theirs were nowhere near the same quality as those supplied by Stone Deals. The competitor's slates were from India and had a much more rustic surface finish. Thickness of those tiles also varied dramatically from 5mm to 20mm thick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The speed and friendliness of online service orders is fantastic. Delivery to Scotland superb with no delays from order to delivery. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Recently placed order for current project. Transaction went through and money taken from account. Builder contacted and booked to fit patio in light of pending order. We were then contacted 4days later to say tiles not available. No goodwill offer inspite of my cost of rebooking a builder and unsatisfactory response with regard to £650 deduction from my account with no available product! Shocking procedure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer placed an order with us on our website on Thursday 29th March 2018 around 9.00pm, while we were closed until Tuesday morning for Easter Break. The customer apparently booked builders even though the stock info on our website displayed as "Low Stock". On Tuesday morning, we advised the customer that the product is not enough for the order as it is low in stock, offered alternatives however customer requested unreasonable compensation and discount requests for more expensive products, which we could not accept. Finally a full refund has been initiated today. We always advise our customers not to book any builders until the goods are delivered to their door. We are publicly replying to this review, as it does not reflect on our services in a fair way.
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality floor tiles delivered on time and packaged extremely well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The customer service from Eleni was fantastic, very attentive, and the tiles were all in good order and as described. It's a shame your delivery company/driver decided to call us from entrance of drive having already unloaded pallet there, even though we'd answered all your questions positively of how accessible our house is, with a big courtyard and turning circle. What was the point of that? We'll happily use Stone Deals again but not if you use the same delivery company/driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price Product not bad."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Stone deals stocked appropriate marble to match existing stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly,helpful,efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Tiles are absolutely stunning. And fab price delivered on time to Glasgow no problems even with delievery charge much cheaper than stores here."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The people at Stone Deals were extremely helpful with my unique inquiry, and the personal service and attention to detail ensured my tiles arrived promptly and at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The tiles are beautiful and the delivery etc was great. However there were quite a lot of broken tiles which was disappointing. As the builder took delivery and didn’t have time to check them it was too late to report it as it says they must be checked on delivery. More or less every 2 tiles on the top of every box were broken."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A fast efficient service with no hassle delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivery as described, within one week of order, well packaged. Only a couple of minor chips on the corners of 4 tiles still useable so no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent technical advice and service before purchase. Fast and cost effective delivery. High quality travatine with expected natural variances but consistency in colour. Very happy. Would recommend and will use stone deals again. Only flaw is the premium rate number. A low cost land line would be preferred."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Stone Deals is rated 4.67 based on 277 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This