Stone Deals Reviews

4.69 Rating 310 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Stone Deals

Write Your review

Tell us how Stone Deals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Customer
"Love my Carrara marble tiles and delivery on time."
Posted 7 months ago
5
Customer
"Very good value and product"
Posted 8 months ago
Customer
"Excellent communication, the tiles were delivered all intact and look fantastic, couldn't be happier!!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Sample tile arrived quickly, actual tiles even quicker. No fuss. Job done."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Professional, reliable and good quality products with next day delivery. Great doing business with you. Thank you šŸ‘šŸ¼"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, prompt service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service. Very helpful. Arrived on time. Good price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great tiles, delivered carefully and quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely tiles , came on a pallet and in plastic too so was able to store outside until needed and courier lifted them off so no leg work. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"quick reliable"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great stone, at great prices - with great delivery! We ordered 42sqm of 300x600 rusty slate for our kitchen and it looks amazing! I think we will use this for our patio too, I have seen others use it outside although it is not mentioned in the spec. I have already recommended Stone Deals to friends and family as they have asked after seeing the stone and hearing the prices! Thank you :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Product good and a good price. Delivered on time and quite well packaged."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent range of competitively priced, quality flooring available; we opted for a slate product which came superbly packaged (not a single tile was damaged in transit), and of the highest quality... at the best price we could find, anywhere. Truly delighted with the buying process, the product and service."
Posted 3 months ago
"First class help and service would recommend to any one delivery and package first class Robert Breese"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great value and arrived on time !"
Posted 5 months ago
"The product was of the good quality I expected from the sample and was an accurate match. The product which was travertino mosaic was also good value and at a very competitive price. The delivery and processing was as expected though perhaps a bit expensive, but swings and roundabouts, the product was attractively priced. I was very pleased and would use Stone Deals again"
Posted 5 months ago
"My go to place for stone tiling. Great customer service and prices. No problems here."
Posted 5 months ago
"Perfect company for buying smaller quantities of stone. Slate arrived on time and in perfect condition on a shrink wrapped pallet. Would definite purchase from Stone Deals again"
Posted 5 months ago
"I had good service"
Posted 5 months ago
"The product was very good at a great price, along with everything else needed to finish the job, all from just one order; a true one-stop shop that delivers. Thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service and very helpful."
Posted 5 months ago
"Had to wait for the stock to be delivered, but once the slate arrived we were very pleased."
Posted 6 months ago
"I’m Interior desing usually I have projects. I Barcelona France and Uk I can not believe few weeks ago I buy best travertino ever patter country style and Stone deal arrange delivery from Barcelona . Best price ever , very high quality , Natalia all time super kind with me . Definitely I looking forward for close business with them . Well done Stone deals !! šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ‘šŸ»"
Posted 6 months ago
Stone Deals is rated 4.69 based on 310 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support