Stone Deals Reviews

4.69 Rating 470 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Stone Deals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Stone Deals Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 941 6090

Email:

info@stonedeals.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Stone Deals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Im very pleased with my purchase. The tiles are gorgeous and the service was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
The order arrived quickly, there were 1 or 2 that were broken but they are really good quality and I love the way the project turned out.
Stone Deals 5 star review on 17th September 2021 Stone Deals 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent Service and fantastic quality tiles. This is the second time I have used Stone Deals and I would highly recommend them. Faye and all the team are first class in both customer service and product knowledge and go the extra mile to help and support. I will be purchasing again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to deal with, very knowledgeable and punctual service. Would highly recommend! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and great quality tiles. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quick service !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Quality outdoor tiles at a very, very competitive price. I will definitely buy from Stone Deals again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Waiting for the delivery to arrive so I cannot comment on the condition of the tiles.however office staff very helpful ,delay in delivery is my choice due to an 18 ton lorry being a problem.delivery company has suggested that a 7.5 ton lorry would be available in a weeks time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery, driver was super friendly and helpful. Will definitely use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very well run and automated online ordering system. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the product and the service. Would use Stone Deals again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely tiles and a swift delivery service too,can’t fault them ,highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Having found Stone Deals and the product we required online due to stocking issues (like so much of the building trade currently) we had to wait a little longer than anticipated. However prompt emails were received around expected stock dates. When the amount we required was in stock the service was impeccable. With a promised 3 to 5 day delivery and phone calls to arrange a convenient delivery time the stone was delivered within 3 days. A further call half an hour prior to delivery I cannot thank or recommend Stone deals enough. The wait has been well worth it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The marble is fabulous, the delivery company were not sent out a driver who must of been 70 with no means of off loading 860kg of marble on a pallet , no tail lift or fork lift. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product cheapest that I could find for what I wanted across the market, delivery was prompt and I was contacted to let me know when the tiles would be arriving. Everything safely packaged, no damage and they look beautiful in place!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with the patio stone we bought from Stone Deals. Very helpful company, had a few queries which they answered straight away. It was quite a complicated delivery but all went very smoothly. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had beautiful marble tiles from stone deals for a very good price!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My 3rd order with these guys and the service has been spot on every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exellent product at a great price. Looking forward to seeing them on the walls
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Stone Deals is rated 4.69 based on 470 reviews