startrescue.co.uk Reviews

4.56 Rating 23,017 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend startrescue.co.uk

About startrescue.co.uk: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent prices!
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Shaban R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use app and swift call back, recovery arrived faster than expected and was a very polite person, fantastic service provided.
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Christopher B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have not had to use yet. Was easy to set up and great value for money.
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Tracey H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good website
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Tarl G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick assume system online to buy motorcycle breakdown cover and able too choose start date as well
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy web site to follow
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Julia W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Safer when driving out that I can get help if I should breakdown
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value for money.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheap price
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Richard B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Went to change my car and they wanted more money from me,and I only had a month remaining on my old policy so it was cheaper to scrap that month and renew from start so that was a rip off.
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Nuno F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I started working with this company now. I have information that is. An excellent company that leaves everyone insured and responsive to anyone who has problems on the road wherever they are.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reading through small print, had a couple of queries about European cover: email I sent was answered quickly and efficiently by phone call.
European cover not limited to 31 days per trip, as with many other policies.
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Stephen J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have given 5stars based solely on cost/value for money and service ie. ease of purchase. I haven't had a breakdown for years, but knowing I have a good level of cover, at half the cost of all the big names, makes me feel easier as my vehicle gets older. I also experienced a breakdown with a mate,who pays roughly the same as me to the leading provider and he was only towed to a garage and left. Speaks for itself.
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Gary H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use with a very competitive price
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Gillian F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and very good website not slow like some
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Mark F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

In general the service was good.
My sole criticism is that you do not post policy documents to the customer. I would have been prepared to pay a little Extra for this facility.
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Pamela R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to purchase and a good price
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good rates
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Harry S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very helpfull and a very good price
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As a new member,I cannot comment on the breakdown service, yet.But,I was encouraged to apply by it being mentioned by 'Which'; and the comprehensive breakdown service features were at a competive rate.Joining was made easy and an initial enquiry was answered swiftly.
Posted 3 days ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 23,017 reviews