startrescue.co.uk Reviews

4.57 Rating 27,954 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend startrescue.co.uk

About startrescue.co.uk: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"The lady was very helpful and polite"
Posted 5 days ago
"I found the purchasing process easy and very quick."
Posted 5 days ago
"Not used the service yet, so cannot comment on that, but the initial sign up procedure was very easy. Let's hope the service matches this!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great level of cover for the price....highly recommend"
Posted 5 days ago
"My friend introduced me to start the rescue used it before you recommend it0"
Posted 5 days ago
"good quick efficient service"
Posted 6 days ago
"Only just signed up so can't speak for their service, but the website was clear and easy to navigate and the sign up process very straightforward"
Posted 6 days ago
"Seems a very good price for for what promises to be a comprehensive cover"
Posted 6 days ago
"good price plus the bonus of having the app"
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy purchase & document access; pleased there is an app to accompany."
Posted 6 days ago
"I had not heard of Start Rescue until I started shopping around on-line. Once I found out about them, I then read numerous reviews, all of which were very good. Their pricing was very good when compared with larger breakdown companies. I have only just joined Start Rescue, and hopefully will never need to call on them. If and when that need ever arises, I hope my faith in them will be justified."
Posted 1 week ago
"I've used start rescue before I just bought a new policy for my new car, highly recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy efficient adequate cover for an excellent price."
Posted 1 week ago
"reading the reviews convinced me to out the policy with Startrescue. the cost i found very competitive. i was apprehensive regarding the ' 6 call out limitation ' but felt it unlikely i would need more. i would have liked the choice to pay monthly but could not find such details. overall i have faith in the service you may need to provide. regards Gary Buckley"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use website, great price, hope I never have to use the service but glad they will be there if needed piece of mind for a great price."
Posted 1 week ago
"Have only just purchased so not used yet, however for value for money and ratings they offered excellent value."
Posted 1 week ago
"Application process ok, but too many related T&C/summary documents for review when it should be simple.."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use and easy to set up for 2 car cover."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service"
Posted 1 week ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.57 based on 27,954 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support