startrescue.co.uk Reviews

4.57 Rating 27,199 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend startrescue.co.uk

About startrescue.co.uk: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Easy to complete"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to follow the instructions.and to understand the prices of what is on offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I made a phone call to inquire about towing my caravan. i used the call back facility which was extremely quick. The young lady answered the query and the suggested that she set up the policy whilst on the phone making the process very easy and also giving me 10% discount i didn't realise I was entitled to."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Never had to use but very quick and easy to use web site got all now"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Website very user friendly and very clear to understand. Staff very helpful on phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Used through Quidco - website easy to use - really competitive prices - insured 4 cars from 3 - 13 years for £166 with homestart/breakdown national/local brilliant price for piece of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy and straight forward. Great price too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy process to get breakdown cover and small discount on a second car was useful. The customer services operative was helpful on the phone explaining how the second policy worked should my son breakdown."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I found the web site was very easy and it explains every thing you want to now"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I found it easy to navigate around the website and have downloaded all the relevant documents. So far so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"As good as it gets been with then a few years now hastle free"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good company, always helped until now efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy, sorted in a few minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Each time i have called Start Rescue to get accident assistance or enquire about my policy i have had a great experience with the customer service. Staff made sure to resolve issues, explain parts of the policy i wanted some extra information on, and in general made me feel like a valued customer. I like that start rescue offer a discount to loyal customers renewing their policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Came highly recommended from my wife & daughter who are both members of startrescue"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very staightforward to set up and easy online access to all relevant documents"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick and easy to set up and a very reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything looks great with policy and getting set up online was straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy setup"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.57 based on 27,199 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support