startrescue.co.uk Reviews

4.56 Rating 22,098 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend startrescue.co.uk

About startrescue.co.uk: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mr Alan E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything conducted in a quick and professional way
Posted 1 day ago
Ms J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The site was straight forward. The only negitive was it did not let me update extras till i paid and signed in.
Posted 2 days ago
Mr David H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and very polite staff.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

price price
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website worked well
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

????????????????????????????????????????????
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Mark B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have been with them for some years, and had cover for my kids cars when they were at uni. It was great peace of mind to know they were covered when I wasn't there to help. A couple of times my sons car broke down, and the service was excellent. All my cars are covered by them now, and my kids. The premium for all three is half of the competitors quotes for one car! A no brainer.
Posted 2 days ago
Mr James M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They have given me the cover I require....very good on there pricing....there reviews read well.....I hope I don't have to use them....fingers crossed
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Brian R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to buy breakdown cover
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple to use and good value for money - half the cost of the AA quote I got!
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Rosemary D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Site very easy to use. Very competitive prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to purchase at reasonable cost. Documents easy to download & print.
Service is not due to commence until Sept.17 so I am unable to validate response time at the time of writing.
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Elizabeth B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Mandy made me happy! The tele-operator who set up my policy was absolutely perfect and a credit to your Company. She patiently guided me through all the options for me - I had a complicated request - and she sorted me out to my full satisfaction. Whilst being very friendly she was also ultra efficient - thank you Mandy - so often call centres give a bad experience - not yours.
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs J L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to use and change car
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Paul N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use and a useful app. Better cover than the rivals with more in it.
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Larry F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

BEST VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Andrew S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the operator was very helpful and explained everything so I understood what I was getting in my policy
Posted 3 days ago
Ms B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I went through Top cash back and found you in the list of breakdown insurers easily
Easy to apply & sign up
Quick & easy to understand which product I wanted - info. provided in a table
Price very competitive
Bonus is I got cash back on top of the great value cover - thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Competitive price & the app is useful
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Anthony G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

PRICE, SUPPORT AND SERVICE VERY GOOD
Posted 3 days ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 22,098 reviews