startrescue.co.uk Reviews

4.56 Rating 23,793 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend startrescue.co.uk

About startrescue.co.uk: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mr Alan B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Incredibly efficient and great rates!
Posted 1 day ago
Mr David I
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy access & all details fully explained
We have been with start rescue for a number if years (as have both our sons)& have had to use them & have never had any complaints
Posted 1 day ago
Ms K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy purchase and informative
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Anthony S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple straight forward and quick form to complete.
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Khadim H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website was simple to navigate through; the price was very competitive.
Posted 1 day ago
Miss Kirsty H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have only just become a customer so thankfully haven’t needed and hopefully won’t need to use them. However the price was good, it included what I wanted and was quick and easy to buy online. One recommendation would be a printable card that you can keep in your car or wallet with emergency number and what is included in your package or a key ring for your car keys with this.
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Abdelkrim D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you startrescue for the good price and was very quick
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Wendy A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to select and purchase the deal that I needed
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Alan F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer reviews and very competitive pricing for national vehicle breakdown cover. It was so well priced that I included my daughters car on the policy
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to arrange cover and excellent price and a speedy response when called out to a breakdown.
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Patrick H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was able to get breakdown cover for my 12 year old car at a great price
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy process
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Paula A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website was clear and the app is great
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Timothy H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

sounds very reasonable with the best intent i hope not to call on its services but piece of mind at a very low cost
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Only just joined but very good value cover.
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Roy G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Didn't have to wait long for service. Completed renewal in a few minutes.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service. Easy to follow application. Very good breakdown cover price. Would recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Martin S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good price for the cover i got
Posted 2 days ago
Mr John M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent on helping out when you have a breakdown .Communication great throughout the process .Finally highly recommend but on there 3 star cover has more beneficial if driving in the Uk
Posted 2 days ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 23,793 reviews