Start Rescue Reviews

4.58 Rating 29,078 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Start Rescue

About Start Rescue: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.73 out of 5
"Good website and easy to join and pay. Have not used there services yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Cannot fault this company. The service and cover is top notch. Thank you Start Rescue. I will stay another year for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great price and easy to use website! I renew every year and have just got my mother a policy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very straight forward to apply online, minimal fuss, app easy to download. Was personally recommended to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It was very, very easy to complete this on the Internet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I haven't started yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Used 3 times in 5 years always heen very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and easy sign up. Clear website and information"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Found it very easy to purchase online. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good, very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Changed from start in match to another worst thing ever, new one rubbish, although said did all I have booked with Start, they make no attempt to fix anything, all they want is to tow you to a garage. So decided to start again with Start, even though didn't use other company. Cheaper but Rubbish."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The whole procedure of joining Start Rescue was very easy with a very clear pricing system and website instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The process was very efficiently and swiftly dealt with. However, I was somewhat surprised that I had to supply my date of birth. This has never happened before. I hope your data protection policy is as efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"as good as any"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Have little to compare the questionnaire with.It asked questions which I answered."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy transaction, great price compared to the usual suspects, haven't had to use Start Rescue yet, keeping my fingers crossed..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Website very simple to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Telephoned as dont like computer, found i was on line 18 mins. Ask a question, twice which operator put me on hold each time to find out answer, thought it took to much time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy decision which Policy to buy as all benefits were clearly stated. Price rose to that stated initially probably due to the age of the car. This possible variation could have been declared when you first access the site. Never the less it sounds a competitive deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Start Rescue is rated 4.58 based on 29,078 reviews