startrescue.co.uk Reviews

19,399 Reviews

startrescue.co.uk provides affordable vehicle breakdown products to suit the needs of any motorist and budget.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 437 9690

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price for the amount of cover offered
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Trevor W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

EXCELLENT COVER/SERVICE & PRICE
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Rosie D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing value
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pricing when joining
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to do helpful staff good service
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was with start a few years ago. Only needed them the once but they got to me fast and sorted problem within 15 mins. Happy to be back with them.
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Gary M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All so very simple to join/register
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price for the services I want.
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Colin L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to sign up and cheap. I have never had to contact them so I cannot comment on anythig else.
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Peter R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have only just ordered it for use in February - unable to say whether it is as expected until we have a reason to use it
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My membership doesn't start for another week, so I cannot comment on service etc. I have given four stars based on how easy it was to enrol online.
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Jeanne M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Start Rescue provide good cover at an extremely competitive price. Details were simple to complete online and confirmation very prompt. I haven't started cover yet so can't comment on service for breakdown.
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Paul M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Decent price for auto cover. Not tested as yet, of course
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website easy to use
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The process of selecting and purchasing the product was very good. The price for roadside recovery was less than half the cost of the big two. I haven't had to use the service yet though.
Posted 4 days ago
Dr Philip M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ask me after 12 months service..it's early days yet.
Posted 4 days ago
Mr John D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

price good
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Martin G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straightforward information with a great price!
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Gilberto Z
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Affodable, quick response, great customer service
Posted 4 days ago
Mr John O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Phoned me promptly when problem with set-up.
Posted 4 days ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 19,399 reviews