startrescue.co.uk Reviews

4.56 Rating 25,272 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend startrescue.co.uk

About startrescue.co.uk: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Simple process, the representative was polite and well informed, price very competitive. Lets see what happens if I breakdown?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Eamon S
Verified Buyer
"Really good deal will recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Previous experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Janet S
Verified Buyer
"Excellent price, good all in package offered. Easy to use app for phone. Priority for vulnerable passengers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I didnt breakdown yet. sactually havn't been out on the bike yetr but only took the policy out yesterday"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr James R
Verified Buyer
"I've not used the rescue yet.but I hope for quick safe response. I have purchased this for my motorcycle"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Jason S
Verified Buyer
"Amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The on-line application was simple and straightforward."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Because cover starts from £16.45 per year. Very easy APP if you need to report a breakdown"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Jacqueline M
Verified Buyer
"Amazing price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Annette H
Verified Buyer
"Competitive premium. No experience yet of their home service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Suited my requirements at the moment"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Philip G
Verified Buyer
"Good price, recommended by WHICH"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Steven C
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to take out and a fantastic price. .just hope I never need them. .lol"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to set up required cover. Good range of options and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Colin W
Verified Buyer
"The web site is easy to use. It remains to be seen how well they handle a claim!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
"With fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Michelle D
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value for money and peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very speedy and trouble free service. Well done to all the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 25,272 reviews