www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.35 Rating 1,766 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
it could be improved so that elderly / retired. 83 yrs old people could understand it almost like being in school and the teacher is explaining it
Posted 2 months ago
Hello
I am sorry we are a separate company to Samsung. We simply just print the manual they make available for you phone.

Regards
Julie
Posted 2 months ago
A useful guide
Posted 2 months ago
Very useful thank you for this 80 year old
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative - exactly what was needed to explain the Smartphone I had purchased. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Overall the manual is great. But, please write a manual for specific iPhones. I recently
purchased the new iPhone se 2020 and would love to see a manual for just that model.
It is so time consuming to have to read a half dozen variations on other models for
every action that you want to complete. Thanks for all your work.
Posted 3 months ago
Clear and easy to understand instructions. A great help in learning how to use the phone
Posted 3 months ago
Manual is great! Solved all the problems I was having in learning a new phone. Manual was very clear and had great diagrams. It is well worth the cost.
Posted 3 months ago
Concise clear nice print easy to read well presented
Posted 3 months ago
The larger manual you sent
is brilliant it is much easier to read & hopefully digest the Content .A very big thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello

I am sorry you are finding the text to small. I will resend the order in A4 size this will increase the text making it easier to read.

Regards
Julie
Posted 2 months ago
VERY CLEAR FOR PRINTING BUT AS IT TOOK A LOT OF PAGES TO PRINT AND INK I ENDED UP BUYING THE BOOK FORM ON AMAZON BUT THE MANUAL ITSELF WAS INVALUBLE AND I CAN USE THE BOOK FOR ALL TECHNICAL REFERENCES.
MANY THANKS JIM.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,
I had tried to use two other instruction sheets and had problems with them. When I finally got your manual and tried it, it worked for me like none other. Thanx so much. Yours cut the frustrations almost to nothing.
Posted 3 months ago
It is neatly printed and well bound. It came quick.
But the content has only occasionally something like a red threat. there is no clear algorithms and it does not mirror what the different displays on the phone show. So all in all a bit confusing. You need some patience and scouting to get it at the end.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello
I can see from your order you have an Samsung manual. We are not Samsung.We have printed and sent the manual the manufacturers have made available for your model of phone.
Posted 3 months ago
sometimes difficult a particular point without having to read and some extent search for the data you want.
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent guide and sent extremely quickly well presented as a ringed booklet, great service
Posted 3 months ago
The iPhone manual is the Apple's on-line manual printed out in two section for much easier reference. You get a lot a manual for your money, and I rate it as very good value.
Posted 3 months ago
It came spiral bound which is ideal with so many pages.
Posted 3 months ago
I STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE MANUAL SO I AM NATURALLY VERY DISGUSTED AND VERY UNHAPPY. THEREFORE I CAN'T SAY ANYTHING GOOD ABOUT YOUR COMPANY. IF I EVER DO GET IT I WILL LET YOU KNOW. IF NOT I WILL JUST HAVE TO TURN YOU INTO THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello

I am sorry you have not received the manual. We use Royal mail to send our mail and once the order enters in to the postal system we have no control over the delivery. But please be a wear due to the covid 19 virus this has impacted on the postal systems all over the world and there are delays due to staff shortages. The order was posted on the 9th June.I have all your details and I will resend the order just in case it has gone missing in the post but please remember this may take a little while as well.

Regards
Julie
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly the same as available online. I was expecting a more detailed manual of phone functions.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello

I am sorry we can only supply what the manufactures have available on their websites. If you are not happy then please return with a covering letter for a refund.

Regards
Julie
Posted 3 months ago
The manual was produced in a very quick time and was good quality.
Posted 3 months ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.35 based on 1,766 reviews