www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,158 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"Very comprehensive and easy to understand. Excellent value. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"my wife is very pleased with her new manual thank you very much Mr E Brown"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I needed a very basic manual to tell me how to send texts and all the basic things, I must admit, looking at the manual it is of no use to me at all as I did not understand any of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Please note that we don't write the manuals. We just print and bind what is written by the manufacturers.

If you are not happy please return it for a 100% refund.
Posted 1 month ago
"Manual was helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery , good quality , not a bad price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Clear simple instructions and easy to "dip into & out of"."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Manual well written, easy to understand. Very good investment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The manual's print is very small and the print light in color. I do really like your printed information though. This is my second order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It has a ton info, little of which the phone tech shared. I'm still working my way through the pages. Need to learn how to send texts yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Having just purchased an iPhone I was anxious to explore what it could do, hence my order for Smartphone Manual. I was very pleased with the courtesy and efficiency I received in ordering and the delivery. It was well packed and delivered very quickly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Manual was OK but you inserted your website as a quasi default on start up; still haven't figured out how to get rid of it. I'll badmouth you to to anybody who will listen."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We will respond offline. " inserted your website as a quasi default on start up" makes no sense to us.
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent manual good delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My only complaint is the button images are too small to associate with what they are supposed to do. My eyesight perhaps!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Found it a bit difficult at first just finding the bits I wanted. Now more familiar,there are some sections I may not use immediately but will once I become more familiar/competent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"There is quite a lot to it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"it is ok but needs to abit biger in print"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always find that the manuals are first class and get prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Neat, tidy and with spiral binding very easy to use. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.37 based on 1,158 reviews