www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,108 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"The manual itself looks like it Will do the job now all I have to do is to get my 80 year old brain to fathom it out"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very useful thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am an old man who has not kept up. The manual was not basic enough for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The site was easy to use and I appreciated the chat contact which confirmed the correct manual for my cell phone. My only complaint, and I think it is important, is that I did not receive a confirmation email."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy reading. Better than Samsungs manual"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Thank you for the Wileyfox manual which I have just received at first glance it appears to have all the answers that I need."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I found it very helpful. ken clarke"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quiet a lot of information and very helpful but very hard to read. Please make the print larger for older people like myself. It would probably help all ages of people as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Manual is very good & easy to understand better than the one supplied wit phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I traded my Samsung J7 for an Iphone 6S, so I really haven't looked thru the manual."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The web site was fine-easy to use and the response for our purchase was quick and efficient. We have not received the manual as yet, but I assume it is on its way as the 10 day shipping time has not passed."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Did not expect such a thick book,it will take some time to read and learn from it. My wife and I are from the baby boomer generation ."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Overall very good. One or two points needed to be added, when do not go to the described plan."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It is very comprehensive and logical. If some of the diagrams/illustrations were to be printed in heavier type, they would be even easier to read. Still, it seems to be a conveniently-sized, workmanlike job, using language that even a non-professional can understand. I give it a high mark. BS"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service Very good Manuel"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Haven’t really gone through all of it yet. But looks good. Just disappointed that they used to give you a user guide and now you have to hunt one down. With what phones cost thats ridiculous."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Would like more detailed explanations"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"quick delivery of a professional manual. not cheap but is extensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"good manual clear precise easy to understand great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.37 based on 1,108 reviews