www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.35 Rating 1,831 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
NA only ordered today not yet received
Posted 6 months ago
I WAS DELIGHTED WITH MY 2 PURCHASES ESPECIALLY THE FACT YOU AGREED TO REFUND FIRST MANUAL AS I CHANGED MY PHONE
Posted 6 months ago
i am 82 the print is a little small i wish you had a laege print edition
Posted 7 months ago
I am very low tech. Had to read thru over 300 pages to get to: "How to make a call". But it will make me explore the many functions of my phone.
Posted 7 months ago
size of manual excellent ,and very informative
Posted 7 months ago
Has come apart a little at the binding but still very usable. For someone like myself, relatively new to the many mysteries of Smartphones it's a real boon,
thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Seems fine have not had much chance to use yet.
Posted 7 months ago
solved one or two problems and very handy for a "first time smart phone user" Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, the manual is very helpful on the basics and some more advanced features. As a new Android phone user, I have still had to Google some things though. My only criticism would be that the font is not sharp, it's a bit faint. But perfectly usable thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
the manual is good...printing a little faint
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful and looks useful to assist in any likely future issues.
Posted 7 months ago
Well prepared document robust and good quality spiral binding.
Still working through the content,but is what was wanted.
Posted 7 months ago
I am getting the hang of it
Posted 7 months ago
Content is very good. My only criticism is the size of the lettering, quite hard to read except with extra bright lighting, & a magnifying glass for my 98vr old eyes !! particularly page numbers
Posted 7 months ago
Very comprehensive.
Posted 7 months ago
I needed a printed manual and smartphone-manual provided a bound copy of the online manual. Nice.
Posted 7 months ago
Was so very pleased to be able to obtain this manual. A long story, but the manual that came with the phone when I bought it was lost at another site. So grateful to be able to refer to this manual and use it. I believe I actually am becoming accustomed to the phone through this manual. THANK YOU for making it available!
Posted 8 months ago
Just wish it had more on dual screen attachment. Other than that, perfect!!
Posted 8 months ago
I quite like it because of the ring binding makes life much easier, what I don't like is the size there is just to much I would have preferred a smaller manual just for the make of phone.
Posted 8 months ago
This is invaluable. Having manuals on-screen in tiny print is as useful as a chocolate teapot. Having the manual to hand- and I would recommend the ring-biding for easier use- makes life so much easier. This is invaluable to me just as I am sure it is to others who have to wear glasses etc
Posted 8 months ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.35 based on 1,831 reviews