Sleeps12.com Reviews

4.98 Rating 121 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sleeps12.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Sleeps12.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"We have used Sleeps 12 on seven occasions as venues for our annual family holiday (ages 3 to 75) and are already booked for 2020. Every aspect of dealing with this company including the standard of the accommodation and the facilities provided are of the highest standard and quality. What is also evident is the company does not sit back on its laurels but continues to invest in and improve its properties. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful feedback, we do love it when our guests return year on year.
Posted 1 month ago
"We had a great time at Millgrove House, the swimming pool area was fantastic and we would definitely use this house again"
Posted 2 hours ago
Thank you.
Posted 1 hour ago
"Excellent facilities every last detail thought out. The layout of the house could not be bettered for entertaining large groups."
Posted 5 hours ago
Thank you.
Posted 4 hours ago
"So lovely and helpful, thank you for helping us have a great weekend away!"
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you.
Posted 4 hours ago
"We booked a couple of houses for hen do’s and a family get together a through this site and can safely say we will be returning. All the properties are stunning and well equipped the booking process was so easy and anything you need the staff at Sleeps 12 are there to help. The best site for group bookings hands down."
Posted 1 day ago
You are so kind, thank you so much.
Posted 4 hours ago
"Thanks to sleeps 12 I was able to organise the most incredible weekend away for 14 people. Will definitely be highly recommending to book through this company for others looking to accommodate big groups of people!"
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to give your review, it really is very much appreciated.
Posted 4 hours ago
"Absolutely amazing! faultless stay and wonderful hosts!"
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you.
Posted 4 hours ago
"Easy to navigate website, with a good range of photos. Booking process easy and the additional information sent is so helpful. Have used 3 times now and have recommended to many others. All the houses we've stayed in have been outstanding."
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you, we are so pleased you had a lovely time and thank you for recommending us, it is very much appreciated.
Posted 1 day ago
"We had a fabulous stay at Coat Barn, Martock, at the beginning of June to celebrate some bug birthdays. The quality of the accommodation, layout and everything that was provided was exceptional. The card and champagne and cake left to welcome us when we arrived was a special touch. The Barn has been restored to an incredibly high standard was large enough to accommodate the needs of the whole group that ranged in ages from 2 - 59."
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much, we are so pleased that you had a lovely stay at Coat Barn.
Posted 1 day ago
"We had a wonderful stay at The Benches, a lovely house perfectly located overlooking the River Wye. Whilst the weather was somewhat mixed we were still able to enjoy the hot tub and the swimming pool along with the stunning views. The house is beautiful, full of character and furnished and fitted to a high standard. Mandy and Liz, the House Managers are very helpful and quite obviously enjoy their job maintaining and cleaning to a high standard. There are so many places to visit near to the property and it was great to be able to walk into Monmouth. We would highly recommend this property."
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for leaving a review, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at The Benches.
Posted 1 day ago
"We had an amazing weekend at this fantastic property! Everything was catered for and had been thought of by the owners. The kitchen was very well equipped with plenty of serving dishes perfect for dining altogether. Everywhere was immaculately clean. It was clear to see that a lot of love has gone into renovating this property, the small finishing touches made it feel very cosy and homely. The garden area with swim up spa, hot tub, swings & goals was perfect for occupying the children in the group. We used The BBQ lodge every night and that in itself was perfect and very well thought out. We would love to return and would have no hesitations in recommending Frog Street!"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank. you so much for taking the time to leave feedback, we are delighted that you had such a lovely time.
Posted 3 days ago
"Stayed at wayside for 3 nights for my hen weekend amazing house stunning clean well presented loved every minute of it good communication with yourself and the owners friendly farmer lots of sheep lol pool was very clean bbq hut was a big hit with every one comfortable beds would defy return ."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review it is very much appreciated and so glad you had a lovely hen weekend.
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a great time. Such a well equipped House. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient in all aspects of the booking. Lots of clear information and quick responses to any questions."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great website with detailed information, Staff helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
"Well organised, no problem when we wanted top make a change. Very helpful and lots of info supplied. Great place - Great hosts. We had a fab time, kids loved it. Stunning grounds and a very comfortable home... we settled straight in and thoroughly enjoyed our weekend here."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
"Just brilliant! Everything catered for...and more! This place is a dream. everything finished to a very high standard and so much thought has gone into it. Helpful owners. I would definitely recommend it....no negative points"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
"We stayed at Fuzzy Orchard in early June, and what a fantastic place it is. The design and layout is aimed at a holiday let of the very highest standard. Ashley was always available to help and our family including 5 grandchildren of 5 and under absolutely loved the place. The kitchen was amazing and made self catering so easy with so much equipment and extras provided. Great time - many thanks Sleeps12, I am sure we will be back in years to come."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback it really is very much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient in all respects. All requests answered promptly and accurately."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely brilliant company! From initial enquiry to completing the booking the lovely ladies in the office were very professional and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. We had an amazing stay in the perfect house and I will definitely book through Sleeps 12 again. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
"Sleeps12 are fab! Having stayed with them in multiple properties for the past 5 years I have never had a bad experience. The office staff and extremely helpful and efficient, the property’s are magnificent."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Sleeps12.com is rated 4.98 based on 121 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support