Sleeps12.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 670 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sleeps12.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sleeps12.com Reviews

About Sleeps12.com:

We work hard at Sleeps 12 to make sure your stay is the best ever. Come and spend time at our beautiful big cottages and houses; perfect for large group holidays, celebrations, hen weekends and corporate team building breaks or hospitality.

It’s all about having a relaxing time in gorgeous surroundings – time to unwind, to be together and make wonderful memories. Our big holiday houses aren’t just places to stay, they’re places to enjoy.

Visit Website

Phone:

01823 665500

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always available to answer queries regards upcoming stays…a very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review war are pleased to hear that you were happy with our service.
Posted 6 days ago
What a fabulous time spent at Jurston Barn in Somerset!! Sleeps12 arrangement of our visit was first class. Communication was excellent and any questions or concerns were dealt with professionally and promptly. Jurston Barn itself was stunning. It was exactly as the photographs showed. The owner,Ann, was delightful and she made our stay even more special. I would highly recommend Sleeps12 and Jurston Barn!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Jurston barn and that you found our visit arrangements, first class. we hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and support. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and we hope that you will be using our service again.
Posted 1 week ago
I found all the communication from sleeps12 regarding my booking was excellent. Any time I phoned the staff were really friendly and sorted my query instantly. It made me feel so reassured and confident that the accommodation was going to be spot on- and it was. I would highly recommend booking with sleeps12.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, We are pleased to hear that you found our communication and staff to a high standard and that your accommodation was spot on.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service . Friendly personable staff who answer queries quickly and efficiently Good communication Security deposit returned promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are very pleased to hear you were happy with our staff and service and thank you for your review.
Posted 1 week ago
Booking went smoothly, queries dealt with in a timely fashion. Would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Sleeps12 were very helpful with our booking for a large family group. Our accommodation was of a very high standard. Any queries we had were dealt with quickly, we enjoyed a lovely weekend together as a family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are pleased to hear you were happy with the high standard of the property and more pleased to hear that your family enjoyed your weekend together with us.
Posted 1 week ago
Property excellent standard and sleeps 12 staff a joy to deal with, always helpful and friendly. Stayed in two houses with them and they really have been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed dealing with us.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service especially from Jessica who looked after us when having to move our dates during the pandemic ! She was very prompt in answering all queries a true asset to the company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and we are pleased to hear that you were happy with Jessica's customer service
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Sleeps 12 twice now for two different properties and I find the service first class. I would highly recommend Sleeps 12 to friends and family. Both properties I stayed at were excellent. I was also impressed at the speed the security deposit was paid back as other companies tend to string this out for two - three weeks. All descriptions , images and other info were accurate which enabled me to make an informed choice. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are very pleased to hear you were happy with our service. we look forward to having you stay with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
The whole booking process from start to finish was effortless and stress free. Great communication throughout. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are pleased to hear you found our company easy to use and we look forward to your next stay
Posted 1 week ago
Service was impeccable we were informed every step of the way . Have already passed on your details. Will definitely be using you again From a very happy customer Regards Robert Long
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review, We are very happy to hear you found our service impeccable. We look forward to seeing you again
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to book with, booking deferred for 12 months without question due to covid restrictions. Timely reminders when payments were due and prompt return of our deposit. Add to this the property was outstanding and Ella Phant the cater used from website produced food and service of outstanding quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service and property.
Posted 1 week ago
Sleeps12 are amazing! You always respond to things quickly, efficiently and have been incredibly helpful. We must have hired over a dozen properties with you over the years and you have always been there, on hand with help, advice, suggestions on what to do, where to eat, caterers and anything else. Through the pandemic, you showed great flexibility with our bookings. The properties are always maintained to the highest standards and are fully equipped. I would highly recommend you to others (and I have done so) - you are a very reliable and trustworthy business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We thank you for your loyalty to our business and your kind review. we look forward to you staying again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy booking process. Booking delayed a year due C19, rebooking was easy. Refunds, where appropriate, were managed quickly without fuss. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
we are pleased to hear that you were happy with our management of your booking during covid and we look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 1 week ago
What an amazing stay at Hill View for my mums 70th!! The location and property was more than we imagined. We will definitely be returning in the future. ❤️
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 17th November 2021 Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 17th November 2021 Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 17th November 2021 Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 17th November 2021 Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 17th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are glad to hear you enjoyed the property and we hope your mum enjoyed her 70th. we look forward to seeing you soon.
Posted 1 week ago
From start to finish Sleeps 12 staff took care of everything. If I had any questions re my booking they were on it straight away, I always got a call back, when I paid my security bond I was told it would be paid back on the Wednesday after I left the property, and this was the case. No qualms at all, All the staff I spoke or dealt with were extremely friendly and professional one in particular I dealt with more was Jessica, very helpful professional and personable .. i emailed or called .. I will book again and would recommend thoroughly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are delighted to hear that Jessica was helpful and that you found everything taken care of.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely welcome at the house loads of space for everyone to relax and enjoy, bedrooms and bathrooms gorgeous, swimming pool lovely and clean everything you could need for party of 12, we enjoyed it so much didn’t want to leave
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed the property so much you didn't want to leave. we hope to see you soon for another holiday
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful house, spotlessly clean. Would definitely go back there again. We all had a lovely time there. Couldn’t fault it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear you wish to return.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic weekend at Fuzzy Orchard. Everything you could possibly need. Very comfortable en suite bedrooms, amazing pool and hot tub and the games room was perfect for our family break. Can’t wait to come back. 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
we look forward to seeing you again, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed the pool facilities.
Posted 1 week ago
Sleeps12.com is rated 4.91 based on 670 reviews