Sleeps12.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 546 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sleeps12.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sleeps12.com Reviews

About Sleeps12.com:

We work hard at Sleeps 12 to make sure your stay is the best ever. Come and spend time at our beautiful big cottages and houses; perfect for large group holidays, celebrations, hen weekends and corporate team building breaks or hospitality.

It’s all about having a relaxing time in gorgeous surroundings – time to unwind, to be together and make wonderful memories. Our big holiday houses aren’t just places to stay, they’re places to enjoy.

Visit Website

Phone:

01823 665500

Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Sarah
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Diane
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Diane
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Diane
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Diane
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Diane
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Diane
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have booked an amazing property through Sleeps12 for my husbands 40th. Sadly we have had to rearrange due to Covid19 and they have gone above and beyond to accommodate us rebooking for next year. Very grateful as they have done more than was required contractually. Very impressed. We look forward to our stay next year. Thank you Sleeps12.
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, it really is very much appreciated.
We had an amazing stay at one of Sleeps 12 s accommodations in Somerset over Christmas/ new year .
The staff who we dealt with when booking were really helpful as well as the owners of the property, they made us feel at ease and got back to us quickly on any queries that we had !
Would highly recommend Sleeps 12 and hope to book with them when we can !
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, it is very much appreciated.
Very good
Thank you.
We thoroughly enjoyed our break at Cockercombe. We had booked a 6 person special offer for the 2 of us and felt thoroughly spoilt to have the whole place to ourselves for most of the week and were joined by our daughter for a couple of nights. We had been anxious when the November lockdown was announced on the Saturday a few weeks before our booking and faced a wait until the Monday to find out what our options would be as the announcement had effectively cancelled it. I was pleasantly surprised to receive an email on the Sunday afternoon offering an immediate refund. As I still wanted the holiday I went back on their website and saw there was still availability just after the lockdown was due to end. A couple of emails later and it was all sorted within minutes. Consequently, we had a very relaxing time at Cockercombe and were met by Simone, the property manager, who was very helpful and welcoming. Can’t fault the service and will use again.
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, it is very much appreciated.
Property was amazingly well provisioned, from the quality of the furnishings and fixtures to the practical touches such as plenty of crockery and cutlery. The owner was also welcoming and helpful. With a Christmas tree in each communal area, the festive touches were lovely. The children cried as we left Ham Bottom - they were devastated to leave. The grounds, play area, pool, hot tub and BBQ hut were complete luxury. We also arrived to a fresh lemon sponge - heaven. It's a beautiful place. We will be back!
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, it is very much appreciated.
Communication is amazing. So much information, you know exactly what is happening and when without having to ask! Thank you so much for making our booking so easy
Thank you, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a lovely review.
Phone answered quickly by a friendly woman to accept my security deposit. Regular and informative emails received leading up to holiday.
The house we rented was spotlessly clean and lovely.
Wouldn’t hesitate to book with Sleeps 12 for a future large family get together.
Very impressed with everything. Thank you!
We very much appreciate you taking the time to leave your lovely review, and are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Walnut Arbour in Somerset.
Sleeps 12 got everything right. We were really worried about cancelling due to covid and what other people had said. However we were able to move our booking to after lockdown2 had ended. The house was lovely. We will book again.
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your kind words, it is very much appreciated.
Lovely property tucked away in beautiful countryside, really enjoyed the swim spa and BBQ hut.
Friendly welcoming owners on arrival.
Thanks again
Thank you for taking the time to leave your lovely review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Frog Street in Somerset.
The whole process of booking was made easy with very helpful and friendly staff. Emails sent containing all information needed.
Thank you.
Everyone at sleeps 12 was so helpful and accommodating especially during this strange time! Will definitely be booking through these guys again.

Thank you!
Thank you so much for such a lovely review, we really do appreciate it.
So glad i made the booking and took advantage of the sleeps 6 deal. Easy to book and dealt with from start to finish very efficiently
Thank you.
We all had a great time, every possible facility to keep the children occupied, well equipped kitchen, would highly recomend.
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Wayside in Devon. Thank you for taking the time to leave this lovely review, it is very much appreciated.
From start to finish sleeps12 offer a perfect service x we have used them approx 8 times and each time it has been first class x
Thank you.
Customer service in covid pandemic was second to none, staff friendly and tried really hard to give us our special weekend. It was not the big celebration we planned but it was fantastic. Cottage was fully equipped and swimming pool was a pool not a plunge puddle, boys had amazing time and so did we...will definitely use again... but shhhh don’t tell anyone then we will always have availability AWESOME SERVICE
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Thank you so much Sarah, we are so pleased you had a lovely time!
Prompt answers responses would recommend
Thank you.
Fantastic
Thank you.
Very good customer care and have some fantastic properties on their books. We’ve now visited 2 different venues and both were well equipped, clean and comfortable.
Thank you.
Fantastic house, amazing facilities with breath-taking views - house is spacious, extremely clean with the most comfortable beds ever and waking up to the sound of the river and that view was so relaxing. We moved from sauna, to pool to hot tub - played pool then board games on the kitchen island. The aga kept the kitchen and house cosy and was great to cook on plus the kitchen is well equipped and lots of fridges including the wine one! Great walks through the gate at the bottom of the garden onto the river path and Tintern, Symonds Yat a 10 min drive away plus the Kymin National Trust has the most amazing views and beautiful forest. A perfect stay and just what we needed to relax and unwind - my favourite place to stay and we will definitely return.
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at The Benches, Monmouthshire. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review.
The house was immaculately clean and all COVID rules were stuck to. Ali, the owner was extremely friendly and helpful.
The children spent hours in the pool, which was lovely and warm and clean. This is the second time we have stayed at Flossy Brook and would love to return again.
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Fantastic family house. Would recommend it to our family and friends. For a holiday. Pool was beautifully warm.The only reason we gave the house four out of five. Is the lack of showers.
Thank you.
Sleeps12.com is rated 4.90 based on 546 reviews