Sleeps12.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 555 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sleeps12.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sleeps12.com Reviews

About Sleeps12.com:

We work hard at Sleeps 12 to make sure your stay is the best ever. Come and spend time at our beautiful big cottages and houses; perfect for large group holidays, celebrations, hen weekends and corporate team building breaks or hospitality.

It’s all about having a relaxing time in gorgeous surroundings – time to unwind, to be together and make wonderful memories. Our big holiday houses aren’t just places to stay, they’re places to enjoy.

Visit Website

Phone:

01823 665500

Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Natalie
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Sarah
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Diane
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Diane
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Diane
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Diane
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Diane
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have booked an amazing property through Sleeps12 for my husbands 40th. Sadly we have had to rearrange due to Covid19 and they have gone above and beyond to accommodate us rebooking for next year. Very grateful as they have done more than was required contractually. Very impressed. We look forward to our stay next year. Thank you Sleeps12.
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, it really is very much appreciated.
We booked a weeks stay at Pitmaston House through Sleeps 12. Our booking was dealt with quickly & efficiently. We had a lovely stay. The house was amazing & there wasn’t anything we could fault. On our return the security deposit was returned in full within a couple of days. My experience with Sleeps 12 was excellent & I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to my family & friends.
Amazing customer service, would highly recommend this company. Nothing was too much trouble for them. When ringing to ask questions they were also very polite and understanding to our situation. Our security deposit was transferred back very quickly too.
Great customer service. Sleeps12 advisors were on hand to answer my queries and help with booking Pound Farm. Hope to book via sleeps12 again in the future.
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Thank you, I'm pleased we could answer all your queries and we look forward to you booking with us again.
Great properties, easy to book and all done online which suits me. I did feel like I received too many emails though!
Thanks for your review Louise, I'm pleased it was all straightforward for you. We will have a look at the number of e-mails you receive.
We had a wonderful stay at Whitehaven. Such fantastic surroundings in the heart of the Forest of Dean. Very safe for children and a lovely play area. The swimming pool was great and the heated summerhouse perfect for outdoor eating. The house was spotlessly clean and had everything that we needed. We would have no hesitation in booking again.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we hope to hear from you again for future bookings.
We had a wonderful week and enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi, the beautiful grounds and well appointed kitchen and barbecue hut! We also had fun watching and joining in with the sheep shearing! Ashley was a great host!
Thank you for your review and we are pleased you had such a great time at Fuzzy Orchard in Somerset.
Highly recommend... from initial booking and beyond we were so impressed with the service and support form Sleeps 12. Pitmaston House surpassed our expectations, the pictures do not do it justice. Located within walking distance of Worcester which was ideal for our family yet when at the house it felt very private. The outdoor space is amazing - trampoline, fire pit, outdoor tv and the biggest hot tub we have ever been it. It was brilliant. The house was well equipped, very spacious and had everything we needed. As you can probably tell, we were very happy and had the best week.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review. We are pleased that the booking experience matched the quality of the properties and you enjoyed a lovely stay. We look forward to you enjoying one of our properties again.
Excellent service and quality of villas.
Thank you.
Excellent service & communication
Thank you.
We had an amazing stay at one of Sleeps 12 s accommodations in Somerset over Christmas/ new year . The staff who we dealt with when booking were really helpful as well as the owners of the property, they made us feel at ease and got back to us quickly on any queries that we had ! Would highly recommend Sleeps 12 and hope to book with them when we can !
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, it is very much appreciated.
Very good
Thank you.
We thoroughly enjoyed our break at Cockercombe. We had booked a 6 person special offer for the 2 of us and felt thoroughly spoilt to have the whole place to ourselves for most of the week and were joined by our daughter for a couple of nights. We had been anxious when the November lockdown was announced on the Saturday a few weeks before our booking and faced a wait until the Monday to find out what our options would be as the announcement had effectively cancelled it. I was pleasantly surprised to receive an email on the Sunday afternoon offering an immediate refund. As I still wanted the holiday I went back on their website and saw there was still availability just after the lockdown was due to end. A couple of emails later and it was all sorted within minutes. Consequently, we had a very relaxing time at Cockercombe and were met by Simone, the property manager, who was very helpful and welcoming. Can’t fault the service and will use again.
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, it is very much appreciated.
Property was amazingly well provisioned, from the quality of the furnishings and fixtures to the practical touches such as plenty of crockery and cutlery. The owner was also welcoming and helpful. With a Christmas tree in each communal area, the festive touches were lovely. The children cried as we left Ham Bottom - they were devastated to leave. The grounds, play area, pool, hot tub and BBQ hut were complete luxury. We also arrived to a fresh lemon sponge - heaven. It's a beautiful place. We will be back!
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, it is very much appreciated.
Communication is amazing. So much information, you know exactly what is happening and when without having to ask! Thank you so much for making our booking so easy
Thank you, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a lovely review.
Phone answered quickly by a friendly woman to accept my security deposit. Regular and informative emails received leading up to holiday. The house we rented was spotlessly clean and lovely. Wouldn’t hesitate to book with Sleeps 12 for a future large family get together. Very impressed with everything. Thank you!
We very much appreciate you taking the time to leave your lovely review, and are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Walnut Arbour in Somerset.
Sleeps 12 got everything right. We were really worried about cancelling due to covid and what other people had said. However we were able to move our booking to after lockdown2 had ended. The house was lovely. We will book again.
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your kind words, it is very much appreciated.
Lovely property tucked away in beautiful countryside, really enjoyed the swim spa and BBQ hut. Friendly welcoming owners on arrival. Thanks again
Thank you for taking the time to leave your lovely review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Frog Street in Somerset.
The whole process of booking was made easy with very helpful and friendly staff. Emails sent containing all information needed.
Thank you.
Everyone at sleeps 12 was so helpful and accommodating especially during this strange time! Will definitely be booking through these guys again. Thank you!
Thank you so much for such a lovely review, we really do appreciate it.
So glad i made the booking and took advantage of the sleeps 6 deal. Easy to book and dealt with from start to finish very efficiently
Thank you.
Sleeps12.com is rated 4.91 based on 555 reviews