Sleeps12.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 539 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sleeps12.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sleeps12.com Reviews

About Sleeps12.com:

We work hard at Sleeps 12 to make sure your stay is the best ever. Come and spend time at our beautiful big cottages and houses; perfect for large group holidays, celebrations, hen weekends and corporate team building breaks or hospitality.

It’s all about having a relaxing time in gorgeous surroundings – time to unwind, to be together and make wonderful memories. Our big holiday houses aren’t just places to stay, they’re places to enjoy.

Visit Website

Phone:

01823 665500

Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Sarah
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Diane
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Diane
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Diane
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Diane
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Diane
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Diane
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have booked an amazing property through Sleeps12 for my husbands 40th. Sadly we have had to rearrange due to Covid19 and they have gone above and beyond to accommodate us rebooking for next year. Very grateful as they have done more than was required contractually. Very impressed. We look forward to our stay next year. Thank you Sleeps12.
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, it really is very much appreciated.
The whole process of booking was made easy with very helpful and friendly staff. Emails sent containing all information needed.
Thank you.
Everyone at sleeps 12 was so helpful and accommodating especially during this strange time! Will definitely be booking through these guys again.

Thank you!
Thank you so much for such a lovely review, we really do appreciate it.
So glad i made the booking and took advantage of the sleeps 6 deal. Easy to book and dealt with from start to finish very efficiently
Thank you.
We all had a great time, every possible facility to keep the children occupied, well equipped kitchen, would highly recomend.
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Wayside in Devon. Thank you for taking the time to leave this lovely review, it is very much appreciated.
From start to finish sleeps12 offer a perfect service x we have used them approx 8 times and each time it has been first class x
Thank you.
Customer service in covid pandemic was second to none, staff friendly and tried really hard to give us our special weekend. It was not the big celebration we planned but it was fantastic. Cottage was fully equipped and swimming pool was a pool not a plunge puddle, boys had amazing time and so did we...will definitely use again... but shhhh don’t tell anyone then we will always have availability AWESOME SERVICE
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Thank you so much Sarah, we are so pleased you had a lovely time!
Prompt answers responses would recommend
Thank you.
Fantastic
Thank you.
Very good customer care and have some fantastic properties on their books. We’ve now visited 2 different venues and both were well equipped, clean and comfortable.
Thank you.
Fantastic house, amazing facilities with breath-taking views - house is spacious, extremely clean with the most comfortable beds ever and waking up to the sound of the river and that view was so relaxing. We moved from sauna, to pool to hot tub - played pool then board games on the kitchen island. The aga kept the kitchen and house cosy and was great to cook on plus the kitchen is well equipped and lots of fridges including the wine one! Great walks through the gate at the bottom of the garden onto the river path and Tintern, Symonds Yat a 10 min drive away plus the Kymin National Trust has the most amazing views and beautiful forest. A perfect stay and just what we needed to relax and unwind - my favourite place to stay and we will definitely return.
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at The Benches, Monmouthshire. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review.
The house was immaculately clean and all COVID rules were stuck to. Ali, the owner was extremely friendly and helpful.
The children spent hours in the pool, which was lovely and warm and clean. This is the second time we have stayed at Flossy Brook and would love to return again.
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Fantastic family house. Would recommend it to our family and friends. For a holiday. Pool was beautifully warm.The only reason we gave the house four out of five. Is the lack of showers.
Thank you.
Excellent beautiful house, in amazing condition and the pool with hot tub made our trip. Thank you! We will be returning next year!
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Herons Bank in Devon.
Superb service from first point of website right through to after care, cannot fault, highly recommend.
Thank you.
Such an amazing website... everything is really straightforward. They have absolutely everything you need to know on their property pages, but if not just send them an email and you’ll get quick response! I will definitely be using sleeps12.com again! Highly recommend.
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. It is very much appreciated.
FANTASTIC HOUSE WITH VERY HELPFUL OWNER.
Thank you.
Very good service
Thank you.
Excellent accomidation
Excellent well equiped accomidation
Highly recomend a large family stay
Thank you for leaving your review following your stay at Herons Bank in Devon. It is very much appreciated.
Sleeps12 are always so friendly and helpful. I have a large family so find it tricky booking anywhere that can accommodate us. Sleeps12 always have something. Every house I’ve booked has been so beautiful and equipped with everything we need.
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We really do appreciate it.
I’ve used sleeps12.com a number of times now booking breaks for myself and my friends for us to enjoy some quality time together. The properties on offer are of a very high quality and I have struggled to find similar hence why I’ve returned to sleeps12.com
Any question or query has been answered promptly, couldn’t be more happy with the service I’ve received. I’m constantly recommending your website and I will definitely be booking again soon!
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, it really is appreciated.
Sleeps12.com is rated 4.90 based on 539 reviews