Sleeps12.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 735 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sleeps12.com
4.9
Based on 735 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sleeps12.com Reviews

About Sleeps12.com:

We work hard at Sleeps 12 to make sure your stay is the best ever. Come and spend time at our beautiful big cottages and houses; perfect for large group holidays, celebrations, hen weekends and corporate team building breaks or hospitality.

It’s all about having a relaxing time in gorgeous surroundings – time to unwind, to be together and make wonderful memories. Our big holiday houses aren’t just places to stay, they’re places to enjoy.

Visit Website

Phone:

01823 665500

Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Jackie Playle
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Jackie Playle
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Jackie Playle
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Jackie Playle
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 6th April 2022
Sandra Shrubsole
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 19th January 2022
Anita Thorpe
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 20th December 2021
Clare Hunt
43
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely spacious property matching website description. Clear communication from Sleeps12.com who were very supportive during covid-our break was postponed twice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and glad you enjoyed your stay eventually.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service! Called a couple of times about our booking and always spoke to someone who was very helpful, friendly and efficient. The house we booked was amazing and we booked again for the following year! Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Sleeps12.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words and you have rebooked for next year.
Posted 1 week ago
We had a wonderful time at Kingshay Barton, everything was perfect. Sleeps12.com always very helpful and easy to deal with. Would highly recommend booking with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Kingshay Barton. Hope to help again.
Posted 1 week ago
We all had a great stay at The Benches, the house was fabulous. Everyone in the family enjoyed the week. The pool, hot tub and sauna were well used. The kitchen was so well equipped, we all cooked some wonderful meals. We had booked a Tesco delivery for the day we arrived, worked perfect, also it was great to have Lidle just down the road. Would not hesitate to recommend The Benches.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Accommodation was brilliant. Everything we hoped for. Hope to go back again sometime.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Posted 1 week ago
The accommodation and cleanliness of the house was second to non and the amenities were superb
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fab weekend away with all the family. Beautiful house with pool, hot tub and games room. Something for everyone. Very lucky with the weather. Cake left by owners was delicious, best sponge I've ever had! Lucky enough to be staying again with friends in September.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your great review. It sounds like you had a lovely stay and we're glad you don't have too long to wait for another visit.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly, helpful admin staff. Properties are of a very high standard. We have had a number of family holidays and have been impressed each time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are happy to help with any future bookings.
Posted 1 week ago
Had a wonderful week’s stay in Pitmaston House. The staff of Sleeps 12 have always been very polite and helpful. Our group has used them on about five occasions now and every time has been great. The properties have been exception. I am pleased that you have gone back to Sleeps 12, much easier than when it changed to Group. Thank you for your efforts and I am sure we will be coming back for another property at sometime.
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 6th May 2022 Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 6th May 2022 Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 6th May 2022 Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to booking your next holiday.
Posted 1 week ago
Very clean property well provided with games, kitchen accessories etc. The assistance we required was also provided straight away without any hesitation. Thanks for making this a lovely family holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic property, everything was perfect. Great help from staff, well organised, excellent trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review very much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy company to use with great communication and great houses listed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 1 week ago
I have booked through Sleeps 12 twice now and both times have received excellent service. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again when booking for a family get away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Laraine, we are so glad we could welcome you back. Hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
We had a lovely family stay at Dustings in Taunton Somerset, the place was gorgeous and out in the country side it was beautiful every body said they enjoyed the week there and would come back again. Gary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Dustings and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
The rectory was an amazing house Everything top quality Wners were very helpful
Sleeps12.com 5 star review on 6th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at The Old Rectory.
Posted 1 month ago
All 20 of us were thrilled with the venue. We couldn't think of anything that would have made it any better. Ideal for our big family of 2 grandparents, 8 children and partners and 10 grandchildren. We all loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we are so pleased you loved your stay and we hope to welcome you back again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful company, nothing too much trouble. Twice postponed due to covid restrictions so 3rd time lucky it was very easy to change accommodation because of all our availability - fantastic week at Churchill, could be better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we are so pleased you could finally enjoy your stay at Churchill.
Posted 1 month ago
First class really helpful will definitely be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and helpful throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we hope to welcome you back soon.
Posted 1 month ago
A very efficient and easy to use service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we are so glad you found our service easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Sleeps12.com is rated 4.92 based on 735 reviews