skiddle Reviews

4.53 Rating 8,665 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend skiddle

Write Your review

Tell us how skiddle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Hjebe Jhehejehehjhdj"
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Darren!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review

Is there anything, in particular, you would like to suggest that could make them 4 stars into 5 next time?

Please let us know, we love new ideas!

Thanks,
Georgia
Posted 2 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Good but i cant find my ticket on the website and when ive tried to log in it wont let me"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Ebonie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of the service you have received.

Oh - Sorry to hear that you cannot find your ticket!

I have resent your email confirmation over to the email address listed on the order for you.

Don't forget if you have signed in via Facebook, this may be an alternative email address that you are used to using.

Hope this helps you in some way, If you have any issues, Just let me know.

Kind regards,

Courtney
Posted 2 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Very good easy to book the tickets efficient and quick"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

At Skiddle we are always striving to give our customers the best experience. Please could you tell me what would of made your experience 5 stars?

Kind Regards
Jasmine
Posted 2 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use and safe"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Osman,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

At Skiddle we are always striving to improve our customer experience. Please can you tell me what we can do to gain that 5th star?


Kind Regards
Jasmine
Posted 2 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use booking experience, although the ticket relies greatly on installing the app. !"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

You can always access your tickets without using the app.


If you head to your collection email you can click the blue hyperlinked 'print a PDF of your ticket'. From there you can download the ticket(s) as individual PDF files including your barcodes to either print off at home or show on your device at the entrance to the event. All you need is the last 4 digits of your payment card!



I hope this helps with future purchases and grabs us that 5th star we are always striving for.


Kind Regards
Jasmine
Posted 2 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Booking fees are ridiculous paying separately for same ticket purchases in the same transaction. Adds up on already expensive tickets!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

We are always striving to create a better service for our customers so please accept my thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

A booking fee is charged simply because we ensure that the full face value of your ticket is paid to the event organiser. The booking fee is the margin that we apply in order to cover the cost of providing a secure ticketing service and it is calculated as a percentage of the face value. This fee covers overheads such as debit/credit card processing fees, VAT, customer services, call handling, account management, administration, website development, secure server costs, profit and a few tea bags for our staff brews or coffee in my case!

Kind Regards
Jasmine
Posted 2 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy to use in general."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paula,

At Skiddle we are always working towards improving our customer experience, so thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Please could you let us know what we can do to gain that 5th star next time you use Skiddle?


Kind Regards
Jasmine
Posted 2 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"It is nice and easy to use"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

At Skiddle we are always striving to give our customers the best experience. Please could you tell me what would of made your experience 5 stars?

Kind Regards
Jasmine
Posted 2 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Fairly straightforward, though a long process"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

A Skiddle we are always working towards making each of our customers experience 5 star.

Please would you be able to let us know if there is anything specific about the booking process you think could be improved.

Thanks,
Georgia
Posted 2 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
".nrndhrhrjrjrjrjrjr"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thomas,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

A Skiddle we are always working towards making each of our customers experience 5 star.

Please could you let us know if there is anything we can do to make these 4 stars turn to 5

Thanks,
Georgia
Posted 2 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy to use app"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for providing your comments.

At Skiddle we always strive for excellent reviews and if where possible to turn a 4-star review into a 5-star.

Your feedback is of high value to us, if you have any ideas on how we could improve, please let us know.

Kind regards,

Stuart
Posted 2 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Easy and straightforward process."
Posted 2 months ago
Hiya Dave,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We are always striving to improve our customers' experience, please let me know if there is anything you think of that could turn your 4-star review into a lovely 5-star review!

Thanks again,

Courtney
Posted 2 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Quick and easy"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.

As we are always striving to improve our customers' experience, please do make me aware of anything you think of that could turn your 4-star review into a 5-star review!

Thanks in advance!
Max
Posted 2 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"easy to purchase tickets, downloaded the app to use on the day"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nadine,

Thank you for taking time to leave your review

We are always striving to improve our customers experience

Please could you let us know if there is anything we can do to make these 4 stars turn to 5 the next time you use Skiddle?

Thanks in advance!
Georgia
Posted 2 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"all good no hassle"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Martin,

Thank you for taking time to leave your review

We are always striving to improve our customers experience

Please could you let us know if there is anything we can do to make these 4 stars turn to 5 the next time you use Skiddle?

Thanks in advance!
Georgia
Posted 2 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"Fairly simple to use, no probs"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for taking time to leaving a review

Could you please let us know if there is anything we can do to make these 4 stars turn to 5 the next time you use Skiddle?

Thanks in advance,

Max
Posted 3 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Quick easy use and simple format to follow!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for leaving a review

Could you please let us know if there is anything we can do to make these 4 stars turn to 5 the next time you use Skiddle?

Kind regards,

Courtney
Posted 3 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Simply & Easy."
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Darren!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of the service you have received

Is there anything, in particular, you would like to suggest that could make them 4 stars into 5 next time?

Please let us know, we love new ideas

Thanks,

Courtney
Posted 3 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? no
"EASY TOBOOK BUT STILL NOT RECIEVED CONFIRMATION OF BOOKING VIA EMAIL"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Adele,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review

I have just tried to give you a quick call to double check the email address on the order but unfortunately reached your voicemail

I have resent the email confirmation to the email address for you.

If you still haven't received this (don't forget to check your Junk too) then please do give us a call on 03333 01 01 01 and we can easily get this sorted for you.

Kind regards,

Courtney
Posted 3 months ago
Have you ordered from Skiddle before? yes
"Easy to use and hassle free"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Rachel!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

If there is anything you can think of that we can do to turn your 4 star review into a 5-star review, please do let me know!

Thanks in advance!
Max
Posted 3 months ago
skiddle is rated 4.53 based on 8,665 reviews