Shepherds Friendly Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,458 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Shepherds Friendly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Shepherds Friendly Reviews

About Shepherds Friendly:

Shepherds Friendly is one of the oldest financial mutuals in the world, with 190 years’ experience in providing families with financial security.

Visit Website

Phone:

01614281212

Email:

info@shepherds.co.uk

Location:

Haw Bank House,High Street,Cheadle,Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Shepherds Friendly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shepherds Friendly 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Jack
Shepherds Friendly 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Stephanie
Shepherds Friendly 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Jessie
Shepherds Friendly 5 star review on 7th August 2020
Christine
Shepherds Friendly 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Anonymous
Shepherds Friendly 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Oumy
Shepherds Friendly 5 star review on 15th December 2019
Esther
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very simple joining instructions on their website.
Quick and easy set up of savings account for our child.
I decided to choose a short term investment and decided that Shepherds long family run business profile suited what I was looking for
User friendly, trustworthy and ticks all the boxes I need
Easy to open account very straight forward application online
good website. easy to use. just hope my bonus through Topcashback comes through ok!
Very easy to sign up and full information of investment easy to understand .
Good and quick to apply however Quidco never tracked :-(
No problems so far
Easy to set up, and gives me a peace of mind knowing my little one will have some money to put to good use when old enough.
Everything has been easy and straight forward.
Great service. Can’t wait to see some interest grow :)
The website was easy to use and navigate.would be easier if there was an app which will me more memorable for me to keep track of.otherwise I’m happy to have something like this in place.
Easy to setup
Really easy to sign up, and got great cashback deal through Topcashback as well.
They are very good
Very easy to sign up to. Idea way of saving for the bad times
Happy with the process, but very unhappy about the referral platform Quidco- Shepherds relationship, as this did not appear on my Quidco Platform, and I had to undertake a manual claim, and still not been told whether I will get my bonus entitlkement because the process is rubbish
It was very easy to open the account and I look forward to using their services going forward
Good friendly informative information given but did not mention voucher free that u advertise as being given
Shepherds Friendly is rated 4.66 based on 2,458 reviews