Shepherds Friendly Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,458 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Shepherds Friendly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Shepherds Friendly Reviews

About Shepherds Friendly:

Shepherds Friendly is one of the oldest financial mutuals in the world, with 190 years’ experience in providing families with financial security.

Visit Website

Phone:

01614281212

Email:

info@shepherds.co.uk

Location:

Haw Bank House,High Street,Cheadle,Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Shepherds Friendly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shepherds Friendly 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Jack
Shepherds Friendly 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Stephanie
Shepherds Friendly 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Jessie
Shepherds Friendly 5 star review on 7th August 2020
Christine
Shepherds Friendly 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Anonymous
Shepherds Friendly 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Oumy
Shepherds Friendly 5 star review on 15th December 2019
Esther
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rate is 5. The staff are very professional and helpful. I have already written to you to say especially how helpful and approachable/patient Val is.
Very good!
Excellent service, I was very pleased with the efficiency of Shepherds friendly.
GREAT and friendly
Money making money for the future. Simple and easy to understand what it works towards.
Everything's gone fine and quickly.
Very easy to use and understand
Easy to arrange JISA for son. Prompt correspondence too.
Really easy to open the account all from my mobile. Clear and simple to follow.
Easy to open a savings plan. All done online in no time at all. Clear information. I would reccomend Shepherds Friendly.
Very good, my friend told me about this saving account.
An easy way to build a little nest for a rainy day
Everyone was extremely helpful and informative over the phone and answered all my questions. I was uncertain about various things and they cleared these issues up for me.
So far so good! Very easy process.
Happy with the service recieved my voucher as stated
The Shepherds Friendly Junior ISA is the most competitive savings product of its kind. It beats the high street banks and building society equivalents by a landslide. Shepherds Friendly have a very human, benevolent and trustworthy feel to their ethics, goals and strategies. This is reflective in not only their products, but also their customer service online and by telephone.

My fiancée and I are so pleased we discovered Shepherds Friendly as they have made it easy for us and our wider families to start saving for our daughter Lily’s future.

Your only regret will be that you didn’t start saving with Shepherds Friendly sooner :)
Shepherds Friendly 5 star review on 24th February 2021
I found it really easy to sign up and after doing some homework found this plan the best value for money by far.
Very easy to set up.
Found Shepherds Friendly website easy to navigate & use & their life insurance cover is great value for money.
Opening an account was a buttery smooth process and took me less than 2 minutes!
Shepherds Friendly is rated 4.66 based on 2,458 reviews