Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Reviews

4.79 Rating 393 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Shepherd Chartered Surveyors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Reviews

About Shepherd Chartered Surveyors:

We are Scotland’s leading Chartered Surveyors, valuers, property agents and managers. With decades of experience and expertise combined with in-depth local market knowledge, we offer our clients a comprehensive range of Residential and Commercial Property Services.

Shepherd Chartered Surveyors is located strategically throughout Scotland, our clients benefit from our local market knowledge and the large network of dedicated professionals with a wide range of experience, expertise and resources.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Shepherd Chartered Surveyors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very professional and great customer service
(Saltcoats) - Posted 4 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 4 hours ago
Everything was done quickly and professionally with an accurate survey of property.
(Saltcoats) - Posted 12 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent service. The surveyor was helpful and professional throughout the process.
(Perth) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 3 days ago
Was really happy with the way he carried out the survey and how he conducted his self very professional would use them again
(Kirkcaldy) - Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service even in the midst of a pandemic, would use again and recommend Shepherds for any home reports
(Inverness) - Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 4 days ago
Marie was extremely helpful and friendly. The appointment was made over the phone, and a draft document was sent to me within 3 days of the survey being carried out. Marie was easily contacted either by e-mail or phone, and I always got a prompt reply. This made everything very straight forward and easy. I would not hesitate to use Shepherds again.
(Fraserburgh) - Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient, friendly and polite.
(Saltcoats) - Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 5 days ago
An excellent and professional company. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable about their services. Would recommend.
(Hamilton) - Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 5 days ago
Was really pleased when Allan done our survey. He explained everything to us as we were new to selling a house.
(Fraserburgh) - Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 5 days ago
Very professional service provided and would recommend.
(Fraserburgh) - Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 5 days ago
Very professional ; quick & efficient.
A good experience & the result of the survey was very prompt.
Excellent.
S C Cameron
(Glasgow South) - Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 5 days ago
Good, prompt service.
(Kilmarnock) - Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 5 days ago
The surveyor was very helpful and the whole survey experience was efficient and professional.
(Dunfermline) - Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 5 days ago
Considering the influx of a large number of military personnel and the speed of the market at the moment i feel my property was undervalued.
My reason for this is the alternatives on the market available are not of the same quality or interior size and have all been valued considerably higher
(Elgin) - Posted 6 days ago
We acknowledge your comments raised in your review. If you would like to send me additional details regarding this i'll bring it to the attention of the Managing Partner for that area, who will investigate it further. Please send the details to david@shepherd.co.uk
Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Recommended to us by our solicitor.
Report came through sooner that we though considering we were in the holiday period.
(Perth) - Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 5 days ago
Everything done very quickly and efficiently.
(Glasgow South) - Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service quick response👍
(Elgin) - Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 6 days ago
Once the survey was done all the two,s were explained and any information/questions were answered very professional in their approach would recommend them to anyone, great service.
(Kirkcaldy) - Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 6 days ago
Expensive for not really telling me or a potential buyer much information. Visual quick walk round a flat basically. Good work if you can get it.
(Kirkcaldy) - Posted 6 days ago
We acknowledge your comments raised in your review. If you would like to send me additional details regarding this i'll bring it to the attention of the Managing Partner for that area, who will investigate it further. Please send the details to david@shepherd.co.uk
Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Surveyor turned up in good time. Wore a face covering without having to be asked. I had a number of questions which were all answered in plain English, which for me was extremely helpful. I have already recommended Shepherds to a friend who is about sell his house.
(Inverness) - Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 6 days ago
Shepherd Chartered Surveyors is rated 4.79 based on 393 reviews