Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Reviews

4.75 Rating 518 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Shepherd Chartered Surveyors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Reviews

About Shepherd Chartered Surveyors:

We are Scotland’s leading Chartered Surveyors, valuers, property agents and managers. With decades of experience and expertise combined with in-depth local market knowledge, we offer our clients a comprehensive range of Residential and Commercial Property Services.

Shepherd Chartered Surveyors is located strategically throughout Scotland, our clients benefit from our local market knowledge and the large network of dedicated professionals with a wide range of experience, expertise and resources.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Shepherd Chartered Surveyors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
completely missed several glaring faults with house, with a result we paid over the odds and have had to spend £££££'s to fix the things the surveyor missed ,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We acknowledge your comments raised in your review. If you would like to send me additional details regarding this i'll bring it to the attention of the Managing Partner for that area, who will investigate it further. Please send the details to david@shepherd.co.uk Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Both gentlemen were very efficient and courteous.
Helpful Report
(Shepherd Chartered Surveyors, St. Andrews) - Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 5 days ago
Very accommodating and helpful. Staff where cheerful, full of valuable advice making us feel at ease. Nothing was a problem for them, could phone or call into see them at any time.
Helpful Report
(Shepherd Chartered Surveyors, Dalkeith) - Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast and professional, all the work carried was on time and overall, very efficient. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
(Saltcoats) - Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 5 days ago
Very professional company!!
Helpful Report
(St Andrews) - Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleasant surveyor good at her job
Helpful Report
(Elgin) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with the service provided, survey was carried out very soon after instruction. Draft report issued timeously and once approval of draft was granted the completed report was made available promptly.
Helpful Report
(Glasgow West End) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly surveyor, prompt preparation of home report
Helpful Report
(Edinburgh) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely happy with the service received. Surveyor was excellent, thorough and professional. Quick appointment and turnaround with the home report.
Helpful Report
(Kirkcaldy) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recommended by my Mums Lawyers. Survey arranged promptly and approval form provided for me to sign.
Helpful Report
(Glasgow West End) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant surveyor. Brilliant home report.👍
Helpful Report
(Inverness) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with lady in your Dalkeith branch Sara Dick. I was having problems completing a form online. She took over completed the form for me. He was polite and extremely helpful .A credit to your company.
Helpful Report
(Dalkeith) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
(Glasgow Westend) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Surveyor was courteous & pleasant. Worked quickly & efficiently.
Helpful Report
(Saltcoats) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and polite.
Helpful Report
(Elgin) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
All good, professional from start to finish.
Helpful Report
(Shepherd Chartered Surveyors, Ayr) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
On time and very professional
Helpful Report
(Falkirk) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Surveyor was very professional just went about his business
Helpful Report
(Motherwell) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Angus is a highly regarded professional. His visit, house report &the info provided are invaluable. His efficiency, accurate report & advice are invaluable My wife & the estate agent fully appreciate it.
Helpful Report
(Aberdeen) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Shepherd Chartered Surveyors is rated 4.75 based on 518 reviews