Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Reviews

4.81 Rating 280 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Shepherd Chartered Surveyors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Reviews

About Shepherd Chartered Surveyors:

We are Scotland’s leading Chartered Surveyors, valuers, property agents and managers. With decades of experience and expertise combined with in-depth local market knowledge, we offer our clients a comprehensive range of Residential and Commercial Property Services.

Shepherd Chartered Surveyors is located strategically throughout Scotland, our clients benefit from our local market knowledge and the large network of dedicated professionals with a wide range of experience, expertise and resources.

Write Your review

Tell us how Shepherd Chartered Surveyors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you shepherd surveyors for a swift response to my request for a home report. All your staff were very friendly and helpful. I would be more than happy to recommend your company to others.
(Falkirk) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and informative.
(Falkirk) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 week ago
No response to request for property survey, nor to follow-up message advising that another surveyor had been instructed (all e-mails verified as having been delivered).

Might be caused by their use of Outlook.com as e-mail provider.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We acknowledge your comments raised in your review. If you would like to send me additional details regarding this i'll bring it to the attention of the Managing Partner for that area, who will investigate it further. Please send the details to david@shepherd.co.uk
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, professional and friendly - highly recommend.
(Ayr) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service. responded quickly and very professional in their survey of property by looking at all aspects of building and garden.
(Dumfries) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
(Cumbernauld) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service.
(Elgin) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cameron was very professional in his approach and explained what he would be doing. He was using PPE as was I and safe distances were maintained throughout. After completing his survey, he then explained what the next stages would be. All in all I was very pleased with the service provided and would definitely recommend.
(Ayr) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I no longer live in Scotland and my property has been rented for the past few years, therefore all communication took place via email. Shepherd CS organised everything from start to finish. This is the 3rd time I have used them and I would definitely recommend the service they provide.
(Perth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
No problem everything went well very helpful and nice to talk to
(Fraserburgh) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really easy to deal with and very pleasant to speak to. Overall a great experience.
(Kirkcaldy) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt and professional service. Surveyor was friendly and advised of findings before draft report was produced, so no unexpected shocks. Team worked promptly to produce report to a very tight deadline I had to meet. I would truly recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent all round service, instructions are picked up quickly and Staff are very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.
(Falkirk) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional
(Dalkeith) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having not sold a property in a long time I was unsure what to expect from the home report survey however Shepherds were easy to work with and explained the process. The actual visit was relatively quick and full Covid-19 protocol was implemented - would require recommend to any one
(Perth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to deal with they just get on with it and you can check online where everything is up to very professional
(Dumfries) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The surveyors was ver good .
(Perth) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic friendly professional service.
(Elgin) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional service
(Kilmarnock) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shepherd Chartered Surveyors is rated 4.81 based on 280 reviews