Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Reviews

4.79 Rating 81 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Shepherd Chartered Surveyors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Reviews

About Shepherd Chartered Surveyors:

We are Scotland’s leading Chartered Surveyors, valuers, property agents and managers. With decades of experience and expertise combined with in-depth local market knowledge, we offer our clients a comprehensive range of Residential and Commercial Property Services.

Shepherd Chartered Surveyors is located strategically throughout Scotland, our clients benefit from our local market knowledge and the large network of dedicated professionals with a wide range of experience, expertise and resources.

Write Your review

Tell us how Shepherd Chartered Surveyors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazing from start to finish. Great communication from the outset, from the front desk, right through to the surveyor's visit. Well explained and a professional service. Recommended.
Helpful Report
(Glasgow South) - Posted 1 day ago
Adrian and his colleague arrived at the house to complete a survey on my property. They were friendly, professional and answered all my questions fully. They were respectful of the fact that I was working from home and went about the survey quickly and as non-intrusively as possible.
Helpful Report
(Musselburgh) - Posted 2 days ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
(Glasgow South) - Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use website. Punctual, polite, efficient surveyors.
Helpful Report
(Glasgow South) - Posted 3 days ago
very good examination of property
Helpful Report
(Musselburgh) - Posted 3 days ago
They are very easy to deal with and arrived at the property on time. The survey was done in a professional manner.
Helpful Report
(Glasgow South) - Posted 3 days ago
Very satisfied with the way in which the survey was carried out. Property was offered on very quickly but now, unfortunately, on hold due to the Pandemic.
Helpful Report
(Glasgow South) - Posted 4 days ago
Very Professional Service.Very good staff to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service in carrying out my Home Report by the Byres Rd branch. Instructed on Monday morning and I had the report later that day. Efficient admin staff and a very professional surveyor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional
Helpful Report
(Glasgow West End) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service. Good thorough report and valuation was on the mark. Quick turnaround very much appreciated
Helpful Report
(Coatbridge) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I was unfortunatly now home when the survey was being carried out however i can rate A+ for the efficancy the team are, quick hastle free appts.
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
(Motherwell) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(Greenock) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and easy process
Helpful Report
(Kirkcaldy) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Friendly efficient service and produced their report promptly.
Helpful Report
(Greenock) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Very empathetic. Reliable, punctual and reasonable.
Helpful Report
(Greenock) - Posted 4 weeks ago
A first class service from beginning to end. Thoroughly professional in every aspect, both through the inspection phase and from the office personnel who provided a very high level of administrative support. Mr David Marr was very courteous and highly professional throughout. Shepherd Chartered Surveyors would be my first port of call in the future and I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to my family and friends.
Helpful Report
(St. Andrews) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Very professional and curtyis
Helpful Report
(Hamilton) - Posted 1 month ago
First class service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
(Perth) - Posted 1 month ago
Shepherd Chartered Surveyors is rated 4.79 based on 81 reviews