Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Reviews

4.77 Rating 457 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Shepherd Chartered Surveyors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Reviews

About Shepherd Chartered Surveyors:

We are Scotland’s leading Chartered Surveyors, valuers, property agents and managers. With decades of experience and expertise combined with in-depth local market knowledge, we offer our clients a comprehensive range of Residential and Commercial Property Services.

Shepherd Chartered Surveyors is located strategically throughout Scotland, our clients benefit from our local market knowledge and the large network of dedicated professionals with a wide range of experience, expertise and resources.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Shepherd Chartered Surveyors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very prompt and efficient. A very fair report on my house.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 week ago
the surveyor was polite and did his work, he asked us to vacate the house and did not waste any time getting on with what he had to do.
(Dumfries) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant surveyor. Helpful and efficient. Very fair survey.
(Saltcoats) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient, very polite.
(Saltcoats) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
The service from Shepherd Surveyors was brilliant from start to finish. Office personnel and Surveyor were great. Very satisfied with their efficiency.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, friendly professional service. Highly recommend
(Ayr) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and informative surveyor who took time to explain everything to us and walked us through the home report. Very professional service
(Perth) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Surveyor was prompt and highly professional. Reassuring manner. Report produced within 24 hours. Happy to recommend .
(Ayr) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very convenient, professional and just an overall great friendly manner
(Greenock) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and efficient service.
(Dumfries) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service would highly recommend. Home report carried out and paperwork sent over very quickly
(Saltcoats) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Informative staff and surveyor was very good and had full PPE on for the survey.
(Saltcoats) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and survey was carried out in a safe manor. The report was sent for approval very quickly and everything was explained to me at the start and at each step of the progress. Highly recommend
(Saltcoats) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
The survey was carried out and the Home Report was produced very quickly after the sale of the property was initiated and i am very happy with the service provided.
(Dumfries) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Home report survey arranged at short notice. Excellent service which allowed us to quickly start marketing our property.
(Falkirk) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, efficient, accurate and reliable.
(Dumfries) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Professional, friendly and very good communication. Homes Report was completed in just a few days. Would recommend.
(Glasgow South) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant gentleman
(Inverness) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional service
(Ayr) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Thorough and accurate valuation of my property. Quick reporting allowing the marketing of the house to proceed in a timeous manner
(Motherwell) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Shepherd Chartered Surveyors is rated 4.77 based on 457 reviews