Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Reviews

4.79 Rating 156 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Shepherd Chartered Surveyors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Reviews

About Shepherd Chartered Surveyors:

We are Scotland’s leading Chartered Surveyors, valuers, property agents and managers. With decades of experience and expertise combined with in-depth local market knowledge, we offer our clients a comprehensive range of Residential and Commercial Property Services.

Shepherd Chartered Surveyors is located strategically throughout Scotland, our clients benefit from our local market knowledge and the large network of dedicated professionals with a wide range of experience, expertise and resources.

Write Your review

Tell us how Shepherd Chartered Surveyors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shepherds were friendly and efficient and above all,fair in their assessment of our property. A premium service.
James Hardie
Posted 2 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 hour ago
Professional, courteous, prompt
(Hamilton) - Posted 10 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 3 hours ago
Shepherd surveyors are fantastic. Very thorough and very professional. Put me at ease...thank you
Great customer service - very helpful and easy. Prices are very competitive too. Highly recommended.
(Saltcoats) - Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly and professional manner throughout home survey.
(Saltcoats) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use excellent service!
(Perth) - Posted 2 days ago
Theb Home Report was carried out quickly and efficiently and in these troubled times mare importantly safely
(Hamilton) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 day ago
Straightforward and professional service
(Galashiels) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 day ago
The surveyor paid attention to every detail of the survey with little to disruption to us was very professional would have no hesitation in recommending shepherds to future clients thank you
(Kirkcaldy) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient service, have used previously and will again in the future if required. Would have no hesitation in recommending Shepherds to friends and family.
(Inverness) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent and prompt service for which we are very pleased indeed with. Many thanks.
(Kirkcaldy) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 days ago
Hassle free, great communications.
(Dalkeith) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 days ago
Surveyor picked up keys to the property and returned to me after the survey. Report and valuation delivered within two days. Many thanks
(Fraserburgh) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 days ago
They made it very easy for me to get a home report completed even in COVID times. Quality service.
(Inverness) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful and professional. Survey was as expected.
(Ayr) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 days ago
The surveyor who carried out our Home Report was pleasant, efficient, and produced the report quickly.
(Falkirk) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 days ago
Very professional company with a very fast turnaround of the completed home report. Cathy (East Kilbride office) and David (Surveyor) were very courteous and helped with any questions we had.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
(East Kilbride) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 2 days ago
Professional service, excellent communication and would highly recommend.
(Saltcoats) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 3 days ago
Everything online was straightforward and easy to use. Timescales were good.
(Greenock) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 3 days ago
Polite & professional service
(Saltcoats) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you to everyone at Shepherd Chartered Surveyors for the excellent professional service. I would highly recommend them.
(Falkirk) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 3 days ago
Shepherd Chartered Surveyors is rated 4.79 based on 156 reviews