Sheffield Mutual Friendly Society Reviews

4.92 Rating 215 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sheffield Mutual Friendly Society
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sheffield Mutual Friendly Society Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Sheffield Mutual Friendly Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having researched the market thoroughly I came across exactly the product I was looking for with Sheffield Mutual. Easy application and on-boarding process and ultimately very happy with my choice of product and provider.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Matthew, Thank you for your review. If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with quick processing of paperwork. Staff very friendly, extremely helpful and courteous with completion of documents. Most certainly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Linda, Thank you for your review. Reviews help significantly in helping the Society grow. If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and open service from start to finish. Explained everything in great deal. Very happy with my policy.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Darren, Thank you for your positive review. If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
Just taken out my first policy with Sheffield Mutual. Process was straightforward, staff friendly, and the documentation was issued within days. What's not to like! Will certainly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Craig, Thank you for your review. If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, well organised and well prepared literature and well mannered and knowledgeable staff. Very happy with company and happy to recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dawn, Thank you for your review. Reviews help significantly in helping the Society grow. If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed ! The staff couldn't have been more helpful. They were very knowledgeable, polite and friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for your positive review. If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
always happy to answer my questions and help me make the right decisions for my money.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Robin, Thank you for your review. Reviews help significantly in helping the Society grow. If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
Five star very helpful and friendly no hanging around these guys get the job done
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Martin, Thank you for your review. If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast and simple application process . Exactly what i was looking for from a savings plan . Would recommend to family and friends
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sarah, Thank you for your review. If we can help with anything else, please get in touch. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
5* company , fast ,efficienct and very friendly when dealing with the team . I would definitely recommend Sheffield mutual to my family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Daniel, Thank you for your positive review. Reviews contribute significantly in helping the Society grow. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful on the phone also good range of products
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for your review. If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy application form and communication
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for your review. If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
Needed help with isa for my daughters and transferring child trust fund couldn't fault the help and advice i was given
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for your review. If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to understand instructions, not bad rates of interest in todays climate. They suit me!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jennifer, Thank you for your review. Reviews help significantly in helping the Society grow. If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient service, very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
A quick and efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
An easy and efficient way of opening a savings account for my new born granddaughter. I would highly recommend Sheffield Mutual Friendly Society.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for your review. If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steven, Thank you for your review. Reviews contribute significantly in helping the Society grow. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful, no pressure advice. I took a policy out for my new Grand Daughter.. 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
After looking around at various products and providers Sheffield Mutual offered exactly what I was looking for. The subsequent application process was quick and trouble-free. Very happy with my choice.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Matthew, Thank you for your positive review. If we can help with anything else please feel free to get in touch. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
Sheffield Mutual Friendly Society is rated 4.92 based on 215 reviews