Sheffield Mutual Friendly Society Reviews

4.92 Rating 218 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sheffield Mutual Friendly Society
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sheffield Mutual Friendly Society Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Sheffield Mutual Friendly Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have only joined recently, so I cannot give an opinion at the moment,but the service I have received so far is very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for your positive review. If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch. Kind regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 6 days ago
Curtis answered the phone promptly, listened really well to my queries and gave me tailored, succinct but relevant information. I felt very satisfied, especially in these days where so much business is online. So lovely to speak to a person with real knowledge, not reading from a script. A stress free experience leaving me more willing to invest with you. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Linda, Thank you for your positive review. If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 2 months ago
As always a friendly helpful member of staff took my details and sorted my request out.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Derek, Thank you for your positive review. If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steven, Thank you for your review. Reviews contribute significantly in helping the Society grow. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
I have taken out three policies for grandchildren. Everything went very well, except when there was a problem with direct debit Sheffield Mutual asked me to solve, when the customer cannot set up direct debits as they are set up by the company. This took a great deal of time to sort.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jenni, Thank you for your review. Apologies you have experienced difficulty in arranging and setting up your direct debits. I just want to confirm that everything has now been set-up sufficiently? Kind Regards, Laura
Posted 1 year ago
Information was very helpful especially the phone conversations. There was no pressure and, plenty of time to consider all the facts before making a decision.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Patricia, Thank you for your positive review. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicola, Thank you for your review. If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
I recently requested an application to invest with Sheffield Mutual, which arrived within a couple of days. They are very friendly and can answer any question you may have.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Helen, Thank you for your review. If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful. Friendly service and explained all benefits to me. Also no harressing. They were there if I needed extra help. Otherwise left me to decide for myself.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
Not much of hassle
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anand, Thank you for your review. If we can help with anything else, please feel free to contact us. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and good service,would recommend you to all our friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ken, Thank you for your review. If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch. Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous staff, great investment products, but the website is so confusing.....definitely needs for user friendly terms - searched for 'Optical Claim form' - took me 29 minutes to find it :(
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your fantastic review. I'm sorry that you have had difficulty finding our optical claim form. We are just in the process of making the form easier to find on our website. If we can be of any further assistance, please feel free to get in touch! Kind Regards, Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 year ago
Sheffield Mutual Friendly Society is rated 4.92 based on 218 reviews