Sheffield Mutual Friendly Society Reviews

4.93 Rating 128 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sheffield Mutual Friendly Society
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Sheffield Mutual Friendly Society Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Sheffield Mutual Friendly Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Five star very helpful and friendly no hanging around these guys get the job done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Martin,

Thank you for your review.

If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Sheffield Mutual
Posted 14 hours ago
Very fast and simple application process . Exactly what i was looking for from a savings plan . Would recommend to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you for your review.

If we can help with anything else, please get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Sheffield Mutual
Posted 14 hours ago
5* company , fast ,efficienct and very friendly when dealing with the team . I would definitely recommend Sheffield mutual to my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Daniel,

Thank you for your positive review.

Reviews contribute significantly in helping the Society grow.

Kind Regards,

Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 day ago
very helpful on the phone also good range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Chris,

Thank you for your review.

If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy application form and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Chris,

Thank you for your review.

If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Sheffield Mutual
Posted 1 week ago
Needed help with isa for my daughters and transferring child trust fund couldn't fault the help and advice i was given
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andrew,

Thank you for your review.

If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Sheffield Mutual
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to understand instructions, not bad rates of interest in todays climate. They suit me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for your review.

Reviews help significantly in helping the Society grow.

If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Sheffield Mutual
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service, very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.

If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Sheffield Mutual
Posted 2 weeks ago
An easy and efficient way of opening a savings account for my new born granddaughter. I would highly recommend Sheffield Mutual Friendly Society.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for your review.

If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Sheffield Mutual
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Steven,

Thank you for your review.

Reviews contribute significantly in helping the Society grow.

Kind Regards,

Sheffield Mutual
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful, no pressure advice. I took a policy out for my new Grand Daughter.. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.

If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Sheffield Mutual
Posted 2 weeks ago
After looking around at various products and providers Sheffield Mutual offered exactly what I was looking for. The subsequent application process was quick and trouble-free. Very happy with my choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Matthew,

Thank you for your positive review.

If we can help with anything else please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Sheffield Mutual
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have just taken out two new tax exempt savings plans for myself and my wife after our existing policies matured. Excellent service throughout the process and very please with the maturity values ! I would not hesitate recommending Sheffield Mutual to any of my clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Shaun,

Thank you for your review.

If we can help with anything else please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Sheffield Mutual
Posted 4 weeks ago
A professional competitive and friendly financial service that I use and recommend to family and friends without any hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Adrian,

Thank you for your review.

If we can help with anything else please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Sheffield Mutual
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always receive great customer service and the chat facility is brilliant. The products are really good and I recommend them to everyone I know who is thinking of saving money. It's so easy to apply too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Melissa,

Thank you for your review.

Reviews help significantly in helping the Society grow.

If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Sheffield Mutual
Posted 4 weeks ago
very helpful over the phone and documents arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.

If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Sheffield Mutual
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service the advisor Mark went through all the policy details with me even when I'd made a mistake on the forms. The exchange rate is great. my daughter who is 11 is £1000+ saved so far I have just changed my son who is 14 over to Sheffield mutual exchange because of this reason the exchange he was with is significantly lower rates. So far happy with all of the advice and rates given
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kerry,

Thank you for your review.

If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Sheffield Mutual
Posted 4 weeks ago
-Excellent service as usual. Always treated in an efficient but friendly manner. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.

If we can help with anything else, please feel free to get in touch.

Kind Regards,

Sheffield Mutual
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent good old fashioned customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sheffield Mutual Friendly Society is rated 4.93 based on 128 reviews