Sheffield Mutual Friendly Society Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sheffield Mutual Friendly Society
Visit Website

Phone:
01226741000

Email:
enquiries@sheffieldmutual.com

Location:
3 Maple Park
Maple Court
Wentworth Business Park
Tankersley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sheffield Mutual Friendly Society made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Smashing organisation. Keep in touch without being overbearing. Also help when they can with a contribution towards optical and dental bills. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 minutes ago
"I HAVE JUST RECENTLY TAKEN OUT A INVESTMENT JUNIOR ISA FOR MY SON, THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE HAS BEEN SECOND TO NONE, AND MY FINANCIAL ADVISER HAS BEEN EXCELLENT. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I wish I had known about Sheffield & Mutual a few years ago. I am recamending them to everyone I know."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company with top pro' staff for any advice you may require for your savings and investments."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your five star review.
Just for the benefit of anyone reading this review, I feel we should explain that all our staff are fully trained on our products and whilst we cannot offer financial advice, we can talk you through our products and provide some general guidance to help you make your own decision on how to proceed.
Posted 1 month ago
""Happy to recommend Sheffield Mutual to anyone" Fantastic company to deal with, admin staff are very efficient and nothing is too much trouble. Been investing/saving with them for many years and will be doing so on into the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The best company I have ever dealt with !! Everything I have asked them to do for me has been done immediately and without any fuss. When I asked for funds to be returned from my previous ISA it was returned the same day with a mere £3 charge. Other companies charge around £20. Website brilliant, investment returns brilliant and staff brilliant. I will be investing with them for many years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly person to speak to on the phone. Good returns with investments"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent to deal with over the phone as you are not dealing with a call centre. Service swift and efficient. Excellent returns on investments. I am always recommending Sheffield Mutual to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Helpful people. Easy to deal with. Good return on investment that feels secure."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt friendly service. Important for people who are not financially literate. Clear information that does not promise the earth."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They are efficient . There products are good All young people should hold them for the long term"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic service, very efficient and quick response when further information was needed. Great products offered to cover all saving needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"As the name suggests, it IS Ffiendly, as well as efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have been saving with Sheffield Mutual for a few years and would recommend them. They are efficient, polite, professional and the returns have been decent, considering years of low returns on investments in general."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Helpful staff and very easy to talk to over the phone.Email correspondence also efficient in responding to queries . Online application very straightforward and interest rates seems good long term."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great value products, easy to apply online. I have taken out several savings plans with Sheffield Mutual now."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sheffield Mutual Friendly Society is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support