Sharps Bedrooms Reviews

3.98 Rating 2,107 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Sharps Bedrooms

Write Your review

Tell us how Sharps Bedrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Mcleman
"Fantastic well built! No fuss, 200% satisfied would nit hesitate to use again, would request same fitter ! Brilliant now I see the difference from all the rest. It’s perfect for a small room."
Posted 5 months ago
5
Carey
"I had the Shaker wardrobes in white. I am so happy with the work that has been done the look stunning. Mark the fitter was exceptional. Great job thank you"
Posted 8 months ago
C Johnston
"From design visit to installation Sharps have provided excellent service. The designer was very helpful at providing advice. The surveyor was excellent, ensuring that the solution we chose was suitable and met out needs. The delivery guys carried a lot of kit up 2 flights of stairs and were careful and considerate at all times. The fitter, Chris was superb. He worked like a Trojan to ensure that our wardrobes were well fitted. He consulted us at every move, being prepared to modify the set up to meet our storage needs. He let us hang clothes and measure shelves so that we got the most from the space. Unfortunately there was a slight manufacturers flaw with one of the doors, but it was literally delivered a couple of days later and Chris came to fit it. He also asked if we’d had any second thoughts about the layout as he was prepared to change anything if we wanted. Yes Sharps are expensive in comparison to high street stores, but we have used every inch of the space and the customer service has been second to none."
Posted 9 months ago
"All appointments went smoothly and the wardrodes are finished to a top standard. beautiful finish and love the soft close doors and drawers."
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Designer on time , very organised , very helpful, made very helpful suggestions - accepted quote on the day - installation this week, can't wait."
Posted 2 days ago
"Having agreed a simple design and paying a large deposit 3 months and six visits by their representatives shapes cancel the contact based the room was to to small to work in and demanded to use my master bedroom as workshop to cut up all the materials. This would require all the furniture out and contaminant the room in MDF dust. Sharps brochure illustrations shows operatives using power tools without the dust extract."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, easy to make personal choices, helpful office back-up from the team, very up market product."
Posted 1 week ago
"Cupboards designed to fit the space available. Representatives know their subject and can provide useful advice."
Posted 1 week ago
"The designer was prompt on arriving and friendly whilst still being professional. He knew his product and could answer any questions we had even though he had not been in his job very long"
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient, polite and gave helpful advice. They definitely know what they are doing!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Design team helpful and friendly"
Posted 1 week ago
"So far have been very happy with the service of the designer and the surveyor who have been involved with the project in Fkat 9 Danet Court S Croydon"
Posted 1 week ago
"After leaving it for 10 years we now want/need our bedroom sorting out. The Sharps' Designer and Surveyor has created a brilliant design for our bedroom which will gives us more room for our clothes. And will look brilliant. Well done the Sharps' Team."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly and thorough"
Posted 1 week ago
"The lady was very professional and very helpful. I would recommend her to anyone"
Posted 1 week ago
"The survey was conducted in a polite and helpful manner. He gave us some very useful advice which will save us money."
Posted 1 week ago
"Surveyor was good. Advice he said was at odds with what Sharps said. He said delivery on one week and they wanted to deliver the week before on a day that was not convenient and at a time that was not agreed by me. Still waiting on this being sorted to know when I am getting my wardrobe fitted."
Posted 1 week ago
"Rang up to ask if he could come slightly earlier, which was no problem. Ran through all the paperwork and produced CAD drawing of wardrobe. Only minus point was that the previous estimator/salesperson had also produced drawings, which were missing some details. Seemed duplicated effort. Am waiting for confirmation of dates of delivery and then installation. Bedroom has to be cleared, and may be out of action for two days."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly designer. Easy to talk to and knew exactly what we wanted. Gave plenty of time to discuss and decide. Gave us choices that we hadn’t thought about."
Posted 1 week ago
"Poor and unimpressed so far ☹️"
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional, knowledgeable and precise. My design engineer gave me every confidence in his ability and the quality of Sharps wardrobes."
Posted 1 week ago
"The designer, Jasmine, was very kind and professional. She helped us to optimise our spaces, providing elegant solutions."
Posted 1 week ago
"I did not even get to first base. I first contacted sharps through a lovely lady at your store in Leamington Spa who arranged for a Gentlemen!!? (Nick) to come out to our property in Cambridge for a discussion and measurements. The representative took measurements and we were informed that within a week we would have a quote for all three bedrooms. A week came and went no contact week 2 came and went no contact, I subsequently contacted Sharps and was informed that some one would contact me about the quote within the day - modes operandi once again no contact. As an idiot persisted and contacted the Sharps representative(Nick) directly, who then informed me he would send the quote to me the same evening that was almost 2 weeks ago. Hey Nick grow a pair and just say you do not want to deal with us. No problem because I have now gone to a company who knows all about customer service."
Posted 1 week ago
Sharps Bedrooms is rated 3.98 based on 2,107 reviews