Sharps Bedrooms Reviews

4.03 Rating 1,868 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Sharps Bedrooms

How would you rate Sharps Bedrooms?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Charlotte G
Charlotte G
Verified Buyer
"Fitted wardrobes in bedroom. Advisor was sympathetic to our budget and didn't try to sell the top range. Still get annoyed with the "sales" and "offers" that these big companies have (but it's par for the course) Fitter was professional and worked all day to get it done. Painted the room F and B Elephant's Breath, which is a great colour match and makes the wardrobes look seamless."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Unverified Reviewer
"We had Sharps come to fit out our baby girls nursery. From the designer to the fitter, the process was quick and easy and we had our gorgeous bedroom ready in no time for our little arrival. The quality of the fit is fantastic too."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
"Original design was changed by surveyor and the dimensions were changed by the fitter after discussion with us. The selection of materials and finishes was excellent. The fitter did a great job, was polite and a good tradesman, however, we expected someone in a Sharps van and uniform not a local joiner in a van that has seen better days. Overall we are pleased with our bedroom but so we should be at the price paid."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"have used Sharps previously, so went to them again for a similar installation in a different room. They were unable to match the existing fitment and the quality is not as good as the original. Sharps should stop promising to supply to your exact requirements (in this case failing to match thier own previous installation) In addition to this, all of the waste materials generated during the installation were left in the front garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Ease of choice n design"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The customer service from start to finish was fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Left bedroom in complete mess, cardboard, sawdust everywhere. Fitter said we should have read small print on contract. Some drawers and tables not even left in bedroom but in corridor. Apparently too heavy for fitter to move. This is not of the standard expected. Would not recommend at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MRS S HERITAGE
Unverified Reviewer
"v ery impressed with the way she showed the product, and helped with the interior design"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The designer was very professional and informative about the products on offer by Sharps."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well designed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly designer & surveyor"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple! Excellent designer who made the whole process stress free."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Designer was very helpful and spent a lot of time working though our needs, but the final design had problems (uncovered by the surveyor) so further discussions/visit necessary. Still waiting for the final visit (we hope!) to complete the design."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fitter left all the considerable waste in the bedroom. Expected my wife and I both pensioners to remove. We are in a first floor apartment so not easy to do this. This despite Sharps terms and conditions stating all waste to b removed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No problem with Designer at all. On Wednesday Delivery of materials on time, that was ok. Thursday, Installer checked items two piceces delivered with marks.Installer have to wait for another delivery so extra day work was taken. After that, on Friday, installer found some bracket and small support parts were missing. Have to wait another delivery next Tuesday. And now it is almost 2 pm in the afternoon. Apparently, missing parts was not schedule as emergency delivery. Totally disappointment with second part of whole service and also poor wood quality from my view (ikea quality or even worse, not fair for such premium price paid). would not use again and never recommend to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Nice chap, professional, good with the dog"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr Bill Pryde
"Efficient, professional and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Have now had two visits from the designers and happy with what decided, and with their professionalism and advice. Are going ahead and currently waiting for details of when the work is to be done. Very happy so far, and hope this continues!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Tom came to see us and we went to the bedroom to be fitted. He listened to what we wanted and made a few suggestions. When we went downstairs he drew a plan of what we discussed and then priced it up. There was absolutely NO hard sell, which I am always fearful of, just an honest and down to earth designer/salesman. Although our bedroom is not yet fitted we have every anticipation that it’s going to be fabulous."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"professional, accurate. Very intentive and great personality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The designer was honest. Prices are expensive but we knew that."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Guy was professional and courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"On time. Professional. Good advise"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sharps Bedrooms is rated 4.03 based on 1,868 reviews