Sharps Bedrooms Reviews

3.98 Rating 2,120 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Sharps Bedrooms
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 789 789

Email:
camberley.directsales@sharps-mail.co.uk

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Sharps Bedrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Mcleman
"Fantastic well built! No fuss, 200% satisfied would nit hesitate to use again, would request same fitter ! Brilliant now I see the difference from all the rest. It’s perfect for a small room."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Carey
"I had the Shaker wardrobes in white. I am so happy with the work that has been done the look stunning. Mark the fitter was exceptional. Great job thank you"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
C Johnston
"From design visit to installation Sharps have provided excellent service. The designer was very helpful at providing advice. The surveyor was excellent, ensuring that the solution we chose was suitable and met out needs. The delivery guys carried a lot of kit up 2 flights of stairs and were careful and considerate at all times. The fitter, Chris was superb. He worked like a Trojan to ensure that our wardrobes were well fitted. He consulted us at every move, being prepared to modify the set up to meet our storage needs. He let us hang clothes and measure shelves so that we got the most from the space. Unfortunately there was a slight manufacturers flaw with one of the doors, but it was literally delivered a couple of days later and Chris came to fit it. He also asked if we’d had any second thoughts about the layout as he was prepared to change anything if we wanted. Yes Sharps are expensive in comparison to high street stores, but we have used every inch of the space and the customer service has been second to none."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Nice and easy. Prompt arrival, had some good ideas and communicated clearly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent, the designers couldn't have been more helpful and professional. Made the whole experience of choosing our wardrobes an absolute pleasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and attention to detail. Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not fitted yet. Up til now very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional and friendly designer - would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All appointments went smoothly and the wardrodes are finished to a top standard. beautiful finish and love the soft close doors and drawers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Designer on time , very organised , very helpful, made very helpful suggestions - accepted quote on the day - installation this week, can't wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, easy to make personal choices, helpful office back-up from the team, very up market product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cupboards designed to fit the space available. Representatives know their subject and can provide useful advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The designer was prompt on arriving and friendly whilst still being professional. He knew his product and could answer any questions we had even though he had not been in his job very long"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient, polite and gave helpful advice. They definitely know what they are doing!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Design team helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So far have been very happy with the service of the designer and the surveyor who have been involved with the project in Fkat 9 Danet Court S Croydon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After leaving it for 10 years we now want/need our bedroom sorting out. The Sharps' Designer and Surveyor has created a brilliant design for our bedroom which will gives us more room for our clothes. And will look brilliant. Well done the Sharps' Team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and thorough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The lady was very professional and very helpful. I would recommend her to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The survey was conducted in a polite and helpful manner. He gave us some very useful advice which will save us money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly designer. Easy to talk to and knew exactly what we wanted. Gave plenty of time to discuss and decide. Gave us choices that we hadn’t thought about."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional, knowledgeable and precise. My design engineer gave me every confidence in his ability and the quality of Sharps wardrobes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sharps Bedrooms is rated 3.98 based on 2,120 reviews