Sharps Bedrooms Reviews

4.00 Rating 2,002 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Sharps Bedrooms

Write Your review

Tell us how Sharps Bedrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Carey
"I had the Shaker wardrobes in white. I am so happy with the work that has been done the look stunning. Mark the fitter was exceptional. Great job thank you"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
C Johnston
"From design visit to installation Sharps have provided excellent service. The designer was very helpful at providing advice. The surveyor was excellent, ensuring that the solution we chose was suitable and met out needs. The delivery guys carried a lot of kit up 2 flights of stairs and were careful and considerate at all times. The fitter, Chris was superb. He worked like a Trojan to ensure that our wardrobes were well fitted. He consulted us at every move, being prepared to modify the set up to meet our storage needs. He let us hang clothes and measure shelves so that we got the most from the space. Unfortunately there was a slight manufacturers flaw with one of the doors, but it was literally delivered a couple of days later and Chris came to fit it. He also asked if we’d had any second thoughts about the layout as he was prepared to change anything if we wanted. Yes Sharps are expensive in comparison to high street stores, but we have used every inch of the space and the customer service has been second to none."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Charlotte G
"Fitted wardrobes in bedroom. Advisor was sympathetic to our budget and didn't try to sell the top range. Still get annoyed with the "sales" and "offers" that these big companies have (but it's par for the course) Fitter was professional and worked all day to get it done. Painted the room F and B Elephant's Breath, which is a great colour match and makes the wardrobes look seamless."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent finish, personable fitter."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Sharps have been great throughout the process; the main office staff, Adam the designer, the surveyor Trevor and the two delivery guys were all lovely, helpful and professional people. Gary the installer is highly skilled and completed our new wardrobes to a standard higher than expected. Couldn’t be happier! Thanks all 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional and explained everything that was going to happen very thoroughly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The whole design process was easy and enjoyable. Helpful suggestions by the designer resulted in a very pleasing design."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Highly professional and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had very good advice from Bernie."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and professional visit will definitely you for our next project"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Answered all our questions in a very professional manner even if they sounded obvious to him even phoned after being held up with the snow in the area to apologise for being late but not bye much. Delivery arrangement made while he was here."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with our wardrobes and service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleasant and professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had the Shaker wardrobes in white. I am so happy with the work that has been done the look stunning. Mark the fitter was exceptional. Great job thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Organised from start to finish - very professional service and pleasant guys - have yet to have these wardrobes fitted but good service so far and have had a previous good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Steve was very professional and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt efficient and found a couple of small adjustments and suggestions. Would be nice to get the confirmed fitting day a bit quicker for carpet install etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from Sharps, very thorough and efficient. Can't wait to see the fitted product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very clear conversation. I knew he understood exactly what I was wanting,and explained clearly how Sharps could fulfill that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From design visit to installation Sharps have provided excellent service. The designer was very helpful at providing advice. The surveyor was excellent, ensuring that the solution we chose was suitable and met out needs. The delivery guys carried a lot of kit up 2 flights of stairs and were careful and considerate at all times. The fitter, Chris was superb. He worked like a Trojan to ensure that our wardrobes were well fitted. He consulted us at every move, being prepared to modify the set up to meet our storage needs. He let us hang clothes and measure shelves so that we got the most from the space. Unfortunately there was a slight manufacturers flaw with one of the doors, but it was literally delivered a couple of days later and Chris came to fit it. He also asked if we’d had any second thoughts about the layout as he was prepared to change anything if we wanted. Yes Sharps are expensive in comparison to high street stores, but we have used every inch of the space and the customer service has been second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly, professional service throughout, from sales to design to the installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The service so far has been excellent. From booking the initial appointment, to the designer, to the surveyor, all very pleasant and punctual. Can’t wait to see the end result! I hope you ask me to complete a further review when the work is done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sharps Bedrooms is rated 4.00 based on 2,002 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support