Sharps Bedrooms Reviews

3.99 Rating 2,068 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Sharps Bedrooms

Write Your review

Tell us how Sharps Bedrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Mcleman
"Fantastic well built! No fuss, 200% satisfied would nit hesitate to use again, would request same fitter ! Brilliant now I see the difference from all the rest. It’s perfect for a small room."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Carey
"I had the Shaker wardrobes in white. I am so happy with the work that has been done the look stunning. Mark the fitter was exceptional. Great job thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
C Johnston
"From design visit to installation Sharps have provided excellent service. The designer was very helpful at providing advice. The surveyor was excellent, ensuring that the solution we chose was suitable and met out needs. The delivery guys carried a lot of kit up 2 flights of stairs and were careful and considerate at all times. The fitter, Chris was superb. He worked like a Trojan to ensure that our wardrobes were well fitted. He consulted us at every move, being prepared to modify the set up to meet our storage needs. He let us hang clothes and measure shelves so that we got the most from the space. Unfortunately there was a slight manufacturers flaw with one of the doors, but it was literally delivered a couple of days later and Chris came to fit it. He also asked if we’d had any second thoughts about the layout as he was prepared to change anything if we wanted. Yes Sharps are expensive in comparison to high street stores, but we have used every inch of the space and the customer service has been second to none."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent attention to detail, plus excellent passionate people with good knowledge and experience"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent friendly service with an expert in his field."
Posted 2 days ago
"Timely, efficient and well presented and well advised."
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived at agreed time, listened to ideas before measuring and giving own ideas. Drew it out so could see finished plan. Tried to give as mush storage as possible in small space. So looking forward to it it being completed."
Posted 2 days ago
"Exactly what we needed. Good customer service."
Posted 3 days ago
"over all that was vary good"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic product, excellent fitter and great all round service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Good design, great craftsmanship, efficient ordering and delivery service and very pleased with the overall bedroom fitted furniture."
Posted 1 week ago
"We are very happy with our fitted wardrobe. It's exactly as we pictured it would be"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful visit from the adviser, no pressure just information and advice. Then the surveyor came and that too was informative and professional. Looking forward to delivery and installation now."
Posted 1 week ago
"Martin had a wonderful knowledge of the product & was able to apply this to our rather unusual bedroom shape. We are looking forward to seeing the end result when the fitting is completed"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing Service. Amazing Staff. Amazing Product. We're over the moon. They're not cheap, but you get what you pay for."
Posted 1 week ago
"The designer was very helpful and gave great ideas on how best to utilise the space."
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly, professional service, strong attention to detail.."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, speedy customer service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely fantastic from start to finish! It was probably one of the smoothest processes i have been through so far in relation to renovating my new flat! Everyone I've dealt with has been professional and helpful and very informative along the way! Would highly recommend sharps!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Designer was excellent."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly and helpful. We’re able To offer sound advice"
Posted 1 week ago
"David, went about his business with us, in a truly caring, professional manner, with a little bit of a wicked sense of humour mixed in as well. Nothing was too much trouble, a true professional. A person who truly excels at his job. Exceptional."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Design has been good proof will be in the construction"
Posted 1 month ago
Sharps Bedrooms is rated 3.99 based on 2,068 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support