Sharps Bedrooms Reviews

3.92 Rating 2,393 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Sharps Bedrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sharps Bedrooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 789 789

Email:

camberley.directsales@sharps.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sharps Bedrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 19th March 2019
Mcleman
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 13th January 2019
Carey
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 13th January 2019
Carey
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 13th January 2019
Carey
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 20th November 2018
C Johnston
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 28th April 2017
Anonymous
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 31st March 2017
Diane Quadling
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are very pleased with the service so far. The designer was thorough and professional. Also, very patient with us when we changed our mind about the design. We are looking forward to it being fitted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service, explain them planning and options fully discussed next steps and gave advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Professional and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All Sharps people have been fantastic so far. Easy to have in your home which is so important and really knowledgeable. Feel like we are in safe hands x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic, friendly service. Looking forward for my new wardrobes to be fitted now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Installation not yet complete. The designer was very helpful and made sure we understood exactly where the wardrobes and media unit would sit in the rooms. When the surveyor came he was very thorough and had a few suggestions to make our installation more easily usable which we took on board. Both gentlemen were very personable and well mannered. We sincerely hope the installation goes as well, just disappointed it cannot happen until late November.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly an knowlegable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was so pleased with Sharps service and workmanship. The salesman was polite and not at all pushy. The finished product is amazing and ticks all the boxes. Wouldn't hesitate in using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Polite and professional - couldn’t fault at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bedroom designer was very helpful and polite. Worked hard to give us what we wanted for the best price. Hope the surveyor and fitters are as good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gentleman was very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgeable. Was able to give me advise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Punctual and efficient, whilst adhering to all Covid precautions. Earlier installation date than expected, so that was good news.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my Sharp design and surveyor appointments and cannot wait for them to be fitted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really professional design visit. Great advice and lots of ideas to choose from. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Polite & professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful. Informative on options available. A great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the 5th time that we have used Sharps and have always been extremely pleased with the outcome. On each occasion they have been helpful and very professional and the end result has been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sharps Bedrooms is rated 3.92 based on 2,393 reviews