Sharps Bedrooms Reviews

3.92 Rating 2,391 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Sharps Bedrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sharps Bedrooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 789 789

Email:

camberley.directsales@sharps.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sharps Bedrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 19th March 2019
Mcleman
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 13th January 2019
Carey
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 13th January 2019
Carey
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 13th January 2019
Carey
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 20th November 2018
C Johnston
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 28th April 2017
Anonymous
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 31st March 2017
Diane Quadling
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm disappointed with the length of time taken between first contacting you, and the subsequent final date, which is almost 3 months later. If you are in a newly built house, this in an very lengthy time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The designer was very helpful and the surveyor even more so. We are looking forward to the same professionalism at installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Surveyor was very good and explained everything well. However the price was increased as the previous estimator got the measurements wrong and has resulted in an increase in cost for us which I feel is sharps mistake which I am now having to pay more for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have chosen 3 bedroom designs and our designer was really friendly knowledgable and flexible. He developed an excellent understanding of our needs. The only reason for not awarding the top 5 star rating was because sharps graphic technology is very out of date and significantly behind the curve. No 3D images of the final product were available and this part of the service does require serious investment if Sharps are not to risk losing their blue chip status on this sector. Credit to the designer for overcoming this shortcoming.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So far the attention to detail is excellent and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very thorough survey which unfortunately had to be rescheduled owing to other appointments the surveyor had. Was extremely knowledgeable regarding Sharps products and capabilities etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful visit
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A sharps representative visited my home, they provided rough measurements and quoted prices on new wardrobe. Very happy with the service received so I went ahead with placing my order for wardrobes. Only given a 4* as there is a lengthily wait (8 weeks) from initial quote to getting a surveyor out to do the final measurements which slightly let the service down.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I wasn't happy with my first design when I saw it on the computer. I notified Sharps and the acted promptly. They sent someone the same week to do another drawing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very large amount of offcuts that I had to dispose of myself including one very large unused panel. Only able to do this myself as I have a large enough car
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When the salesperson came to the house to give me a free quote I was told I should make a decision during that visit re: whether I wanted to commit to buying the £5000 wardrobes. He added that if I was to say I wanted extra time to think about it, it would show I wasn’t interested!!! I think this is a dreadful thing to say to a customer and might be intimidating to some people. I was confident enough to say I disagreed and would definitely be taking time to think about such a big purchase. I’m the salesperson also told me that I didn’t look like the type of woman who wore dresses so would it be right to assume I didn’t need long hanging space in my wardrobe???!!!! How rude and totally unprofessional. I also didn’t appreciate being stuck with this salesperson for almost two hours whilst he drew my wardrobes using a biro and ruler. I think that to spend £5000 I would like to see the company investing in some decent software which could accurately represent my finished wardrobes. And as for saying they’re bespoke... I only had a few doors to choose from and and several interior organisational designs - again represented in a diagram. These were all in a catalogue. All disappointing from beginning to end. Moreover, I was told my wardrobes would usually cost £10,000 but I could have them for just over £5000 🤣 Made me laugh. Shows how ridiculous their mark-up is to begin with. Avoid this over-priced company with old-fashioned design processes (I.e pen and paper) plus presumptuous, offensive salespeople who like to pressurise. No thank you Sharps.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were told that the moving of an electrical socket was included in the price but this is not the case. We were also given the date of the 14th October for the job to start and cleared the room in preparation for this only to be put off for a further week. As we are also having the floors recovered after installation we have had to put off that installation as well as visitors we were expecting. Not really good enough considering the cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rang up to ask if he could come slightly earlier, which was no problem. Ran through all the paperwork and produced CAD drawing of wardrobe. Only minus point was that the previous estimator/salesperson had also produced drawings, which were missing some details. Seemed duplicated effort. Am waiting for confirmation of dates of delivery and then installation. Bedroom has to be cleared, and may be out of action for two days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The designer, Jasmine, was very kind and professional. She helped us to optimise our spaces, providing elegant solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The designer was great, I have given 4 stars, as he forgot to inform us of one thing, which meant we had to have the surveyor out twice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The whole process went really smoothly & I am very happy with the end results- thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional. Only think I would say is. Would be a lot easy if they delivered the same day as fitting. But apart from that all good. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Turned up on time. Very polite. Explained everything about the design satisfactorily. The ultimate price was agreeable. Very minor discrepancy on dimensions that should not affect installation. Waiting to see.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sharps Bedrooms is rated 3.92 based on 2,391 reviews