Scandiborn Reviews

4.81 Rating 14,542 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scandiborn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Scandiborn Reviews

About Scandiborn:

Scandibørn is an online boutique bringing the best of Scandinavian inspired Children's design to the UK.

Their passion lies in finding the best Scandi nursery products from all over the world to inspire you to create a perfect Modern nursery of your own.

Visit Website


0203 1430 031


32 Eyre Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Scandiborn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Product was not great quality unfortunately. A shame given the price.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Naomi, We are so sorry to hear you were not happy with the product in your recent order with us, could you give us a little bit information of the problem so we can try and resolve the situation for you with an exchange or some kind of discount if there is a fault. Let us know so we can help to fix this. Best wishes, Scandiborn
Posted 7 months ago
The box was damaged in arrival. This is a gift so not great
Posted 8 months ago
I was told my order was delayed so I asked if it could be delivered to my Grandson as it would be too late for his birthday, I had an email to say that this had been set up only to have it delivered to me. I have now had to pay to have it sent on.
Posted 8 months ago
We ordered the little dutch stroller, which was very cute, but very difficult to put together, we eventually needed a drill. Wouldn't recommend if you want something easy to put together.
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered some dolls as gifts for Christmas. They were alot smaller than I expected so I was very disappointed. I have kept them as I cant deal with the hassle of sending them back
Posted 8 months ago
I contacted you and said the size was wrong and miss leading no reply disappointed
Posted 8 months ago
The screw holes are to small for screws so difficult to build danger of splitting the wood also it says 3+ on the box but on the website says 1-2 I bought this for my 1 year old granddaughter it looks to big but it is built up now 🙁 on the plus side it is cute
Posted 8 months ago
So disappointed that my delivery took 11 days longer to arrive than I expected!
Posted 8 months ago
The products selled is very nice. Unfortunately the delivery is poor, both in terms of timing (it really takes too long) and of substance (pieces of my order were missing and i had to manage the follow up with customer service). When i finally received the missing piece it was not ok (i had to fix it my self) and even if the item is far from perfect i decided to keep it in any case as i did not want to go through the poor delivery process again. This was my second time ordering with scandiborn and the first time i had same issue with timing (it was pre covid time so no excuses can apply) it took more than 3 months, it was a birthday present, only thing i got was apologize but still that did not solved the problem. I am not sure i will order again from the site, rather i ll use it just for inspiration and order from other retailers.
Posted 8 months ago
Bought some wall stickers, very disappointed. spent hours trying to get them to stick. Tried a variety of surfaces without any luck. Have used transfers before with no issue.
Posted 8 months ago
Not really professional! They don't have gift paper and you cannot put a message when you send a gift. They ieder answer mails in time. In my case it was 2 days later. For me the first and the last time shopping there.
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a pack of muslins but the colour was completely different from product image. Very misleading. Customer service didn't offer much help. Now I have to keep a product I'm disappointed with as they don't offer free returns. Such a shame about this experience as the range of products is lovely but I doubt I'll be purchasing from here again
Posted 8 months ago
I have not received my Order, why not????
Posted 8 months ago
The Scandiborn branding gives the impression you are paying a bit extra for high quality Scandinavian design and manufacture. The product I ordered - Moover doll’s prom mattress and bedding set - was poorly made and very disappointing . I had to restitch the seams, and the fabric had the pattern placed upside down. Considering the price, this was very poor value for money. It was made in China, probably at extremely low cost. The communication about delivery time was also really poor. At the same time I ordered a ‘deep plate’. Should have read all the other reviews about checking the dimensions - the plate was really a small bowl. The products look lovely on the website, but looks are deceptive.
Posted 9 months ago
I paid extra for 48 hour delivery for my order of party bags and gifts to ensure it arrived in time for my daughter’s birthday but my order was not posted until the following day meaning it arrived late. I then had to rush around on the day of the party to find last minute substitutes.
Posted 9 months ago
Faulty product still waiting to here even though wss a prseent for tomorrow.
Posted 9 months ago
I have purchased the Bouncer first in this website and my baby got allergy from it and I exchanged to same product with cotton model but still had same problem. So I wanted to refund but I cant refund to money but only to gift card... ok. I needed my baby sucker bowl so I bought it and that doesnt stick to the table........ what a night mare... I dont know what to buy more from this website from failure to failure and I still have this money left to spend here. I just give 2 stars since at least person with customer service from email was very nice but nothing else.
Posted 9 months ago
I loved the look of the product. However one of the rods snapped while I was pulling it out of the covers to refit it, since I had missed a step in the construction process. Not the quality one would expect for the price that was charged.
Posted 9 months ago
Just received a big order today of gifts for my granddaughter. The order was shipped promptly, however I was greatly disappointed that some of the items were made in China which I try to avoid and other items made in Indonesia. I was under the impression they would be made in Scandinavia. I guess I did not do my research well enough. Not sure if I’ll be returning any or all items. 😞
Posted 9 months ago
I’ve ordered 2 products which are lovely, but one arrived damaged with a chip out of the paintwork of the little Dutch rainbow stacker
Posted 9 months ago
Scandiborn is rated 4.81 based on 14,542 reviews